Division Street Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Division Street Dental

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Palmdale, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryPeriodontists

Welcome to Division Street Dental! When you visit our Palmdale dental office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautifu... read more

Location details

868 Auto Center Drive, Ste D, Palmdale, CA, 93551, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0460 reviews
5
446
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bud Fassett's profile image
Bud Fassett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The most important thing to me is the effective way that your office uses the time allotted for the appointment. 

Business response:

We'll always go above and beyond in making sure our patients have easy-going, exceptional experiences, Bud. We appreciate the review! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you. -Division Street Dental Team 

John Stroh's profile image
John Stroh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great treatment. And appt on time 

Business response:

John, thanks for taking time to leave this recommendation! If we can help you in the future, please give us a call. --Division Street Dental Team 

Barbara Snyder's profile image
Barbara Snyder 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great dental group!! Dr. Baker is the best! 

Business response:

Barbara, thanks for taking a moment to leave your recommendation. If we can assist you in the future, feel free to contact us. -Division Street Dental Team 

John Smith's profile image
John Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I hate dentists but I really like going to this dentist. The best!!! No pain and great care. I also like getting text reminding me about my appointments so I do not miss them! 

Business response:

We're dedicated to providing every patient with quality, personalized care, John. We're proud to be a dentist where patients don't dread visiting. Thanks so much for all of your kind words and support. -Division Street Dental Team 

Shelly Menke's profile image
Shelly Menke 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful dental office! Dr Baker and Alicia are the best. The entire office makes you feel special. It is like everyone is family. Great professional environment. 

Business response:

Thanks for all of your support, Shelly! We love serving the Palmdale community, and we truly appreciate all of the support from our guests. Happy holidays! -Division Street Dental Team 

Callie Lupica's profile image
Callie Lupica 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Division Street Dental an Dr.Baker. My Mother worked for this office for about 10 years an they were family, they treat u like family and the Dr. is amazing! GREAT GREAT Dentist office. I sure do miss them. 💘💘💘 

Saskia Theihzen's profile image
Saskia Theihzen 
6 years ago

I just received a phonecall from the office that Dr Baker and Alicia are looking forward seeing me at my next appointment...I wish I could say the same :) But they make it so much easier to go to the dentist. Alicia is realy nice, patient and does a very good job. Dr Baker is also very patient and takes very good care for my teeth. I always go home with a big smile, unless numbed. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate the support from our patients, and we love that they enjoy coming in for their dental appointments, Saskia. Going to the dentist shouldn't be a burden, and we like to prove that with our personalized, friendly, and pain-free care. We hope all is well! -Division Street Dental Team 

Bruce N Frances's profile image
Bruce N Frances 
6 years ago

Head my teeth cleaned and had complete examination. I have been going here for a few years now, very satisfied with everything. Alicia does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Baker is an outstanding dentist. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate all of the support our patients have shown us over the years -- it doesn't go unnoticed, Bruce. Dr. Baker, Alicia, and the rest of our team are dedicated to providing our patients with nothing but great experiences. Take care! -Division Street Dental Team 

Joyce Ann Castro Hair's profile image
Joyce Ann Castro Hair 
6 years ago

Dr. Baker is the best!! Friendly and awesome staff!! 

Frequently asked questions about Division Street Dental

How is Division Street Dental rated?

Division Street Dental has a 5 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Division Street Dental open?

Division Street Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.