Doran J Riehl, D.D.S. P.S | Dentists at 1016 S 40th Ave - Yakima WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Doran J Riehl, D.D.S. P.S

5.0
317 reviews
Dentists
 1016 S 40th Ave, Yakima, WA 98908US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(509) 966-3880

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
317 reviews
5310
  
46
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 180 reviews5.0
  • 71 reviews5.0
  • 46 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Healthgrades, Jun 16, 2018
IN the 20+ years this practice has provided my dental care, every facet never has been less than excellent. Dr. Riehl, my hygienist Kathy Callahan, receptionist Stephanie and biller Rosa could not be more competent, professional and personable. I always give the practice my highest recommendation more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 14, 2018
Great group of folks. Always a pleasant experience. Very knowledgable. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
Thank you for always taking good care of my family. Each and every one of you. We appreciate you����� more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
The entire staff makes you feel like family! I wish I would have found them before! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2018
He and his staff do top quality work. They explain the procedures well and educate patients with much respect while including patients in making the best decisions for their treatment plan. Very curtious, patient, and personal. His staff are also very experienced and seasoned. I experience very little dental discomfort during the procedures. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
I want to thank Dr. Riehl for helping me leave a very dark place in my life. I previously purchased two sets of dentures that didn’t fit. Of course I was told it was my fault. I hadn’t worn any teeth for 2 1/2 years but this horrible time actually started 6 1/2 years earlier.
Dr. Riehl made me a new set of dentures that now allows me to not only chew food but to smile again. He felt my case was complicated so he suggested the study group he participates in with Dr. Dale Miller and many other dentists in Yakima.
Thank you Dr Dale Miller and the many other dentists that participated.
I would also like to thank Dr. Riehl’s staff, they are amazing and very much compliment his practice.
Thanks to all of you for giving me my smile back.
more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 17, 2018
As a 20 year patient of Dr. Riehl ,I have enjoyed the best levels of service from him and his team. I highly recomend him to my family,friends and
Associates.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Dr. Riehl is the best dentist anyone could ask for!! They always run perfectly on time, the assistants are incredible, the environment is positive, and Dr. Riehl does an amazing job with my whole families teeth! Everyone in the office are friendly, personable and make dentist appointments worth going to.
There is no one better in Yakima than Dr. Riehl!!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Linda for you kind words and confidence in my team and As you know we always enjoy seeing you and each of your family members
5on Healthgrades, Mar 06, 2018
In my 20+ years as a patient, I NEVER have had less than an excellent experience. I always see Kathy Callahan who is, in my opinion, a superb hygienist and a delightful person. I also appreciate Rosa who makes paying the bill as pleasant as possible. Dr.Riehl and his staff are the BEST!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
I love Dr Riehl, He is hands down the best dentist that I have visited in the last 30 years. His play by play instruction and caring attitude makes me feel relaxed. The rest of his staff is also amazing.
Thank you,
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 19, 2018
This is the best experience I have ever had ,(considering It IS a dentist). They were wonderful from the moment I stepped into their office and there was no wait time at all. There staff are open, friendly and more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
I hace been a patient of Dr. Riehl for more than 20 years and during this time he and his office staff have treated me and my family very well. They patiently helped my young children and now my grandchildren participate in their dental care. All dental work has been done pain free! I have recommended Dr. Riehl to friends who also report the same positive experience! more »
Business Response:
Wilma we have enjoyed you and your family all the years you have been our patients. Thank you for your 5 star review and your loyalty to our office. Delivering pain free dentistry is not easy and I am pleased you have been comfortable. Thank you for referring us to your friends and again for the 5 star review!
5on Healthgrades, Jan 26, 2018
Going to the dentist is much easier when the people there are welcoming and always putting you at ease. That is definitely the case at Dr. Riehl's office. I have always felt that the people there are very professional, friendly and competent. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
I have been going to a dentist since my teeth grew in. First with Norm Chaney D.D.S then with a jack ass in seattle that wanted to replace the fine fillings done in my teenage years.
Thank heave
ns I came home to a sensible and exceptionally good dentist that I have been with twenty + years. It is reassuring and comforting that Dr Riehl is as passionate about his career as I am of mine. more »
Business Response:
Mark one the things I have always appreciated about you is your commitment to your trade. Your are smart and knowledgable in your field. I consider it a compliment that you consider us equals in our work ethics. Thank you for the 5 star review I appreciate it.
5on RateABiz, Jan 16, 2018
Simply the best
Somewhere over the rainbow, there may be a better dental office than Dr. Riehl’s, but I seriously doubt it. In a word, Dr. Riehl’s Team is extraordinary, both in technical ex
pertise and caring treatment. My life history includes hundreds of dental visits--and me, with nerve endings that can’t wait to scream and a well-developed dental phobia. No more. As the Aussies so eloquently put it: no worries. If I had found Dr. Riehl earlier, my dental life would have been much more comfortable. Well, better late than never! more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 16, 2018
Simply the best
Somewhere over the rainbow, there may be a better dental office than Dr. Riehl’s, but I seriously doubt it. In a word, Dr. Riehl’s Team is extraordinary, both in technical ex
pertise and caring treatment. My life history includes hundreds of dental visits--and me, with nerve endings that can’t wait to scream and a well-developed dental phobia. No more. As the Aussies so eloquently put it: no worries. If I had found Dr. Riehl earlier, my dental life would have been much more comfortable. Well, better late than never! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 12, 2018
Simple cleaning and fluoride treatment done professionally. Been a patient of this office close to 20 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Friendly and competent staff. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
Best dentist and staff in Yakima! They make going to the dentist fun! more »
Business Response:
Haley you are the best niece an uncle could hope for!! Thank you for your 5 star review I appreciate your confidence in my team and I!!
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
I have not seen a dentist in...well...10+ years. I had my first appointment with Dr. Riehl yesterday. The office got me in within a day! Everyone from the front desk to checkout were amazing! I absolutely do not like the dentist...hint as to why I havent seen one in years. This entire office made me feel so comfortable. Can not thank you enough!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Renee thank you for your 5 star review!! Our team always looks for to catching up swapping life stories. Plus it is our pleasure caring for your dental needs. Thank you again for your review we appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
The entire staff at Dr. Riehl's Office are always upbeat, Happy and extremely helpful. They go out if their way to make dental visits as pleasant as they can be and are very flexible with scheduling. more »
Business Response:
Mark I am blessed to have the greatest team and you are right my team is aways cheerfully! Their happiness is infectious and I see the positive affect it has on my patients and myself. Thank you for your 5 star review Mark we have enjoyed you and your family all these years.
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2017
My family loves going to the dentist! Very personable office! I️ always feel like I’m walking into an office full of my best friends and Doran Riehl DDS is very kind, patient, gentle, and thorough! My 4 year old has a blast going to the dentist! My family highly recommends for all ages! more »
Business Response:
Kristie thank you for your nice compliments and your 5 star review. It warms my heart that your 4 year "has a blast going to the dentist". I enjoy caring for children and want them to have positive experiences with dentistry. The fact that you consider our team your friends is the highest compliment. Thank you again Kristie.
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
This is the friendliest dentist office in town. My teeth are happier now than ever before. If you are concerned about your dental health this is place to visit. Kudos more »
5on Toothssenger, Oct 06, 2017
Dr. Riehl placed an implant to replace my missing front tooth from an accident as well as crowing the adjacent tooth that was fractured. I love the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Riehl. more »
Page 1 of 10

Google reviews summary

5.0
71 reviews
569
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1016 S 40th Ave, Yakima, WA 98908
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
The Riehl practice's objective is to develop and cultivate a strong, lifelong relationship with you and your family based on respect, truthfulness and trust. Our practice has a genuine concern for your health, comfort, general well-being as well as the beauty of your smile. Knowing informed patients make better decisions Dr. Riehl listens and will respond sharing your best treatment options. Our team is involved in supporting you to achieve optimal oral health.

The Riehl Team has a passion for dentistry and your comfort is honestly important to us! Our patients often express they feel at ease and enjoy the Riehl Team experiencing a warm, positive atmosphere. Please read for yourself their testimonies. For added relaxation to calm anxiety you may choose conscious sedation.

Dr. Riehl enjoys his day as a Yakima dentist performing cosmetic dentistry, preventive dentistry and general dentistry. Equipped to handle all you and your family dental needs his areas of expertise ranges from teeth whitening to dental implants, veneers, bridges, crowns, root canal therapy naming only a few. We invite you to browse through sections of this web site's full array of topics associated with dentistry. We encourage you to refer back to these pages whenever you have a concern or interest about dental care.

Contact our Yakima dental office today to schedule an appointment with Dr. Riehl and our exceptional team. Dr. Doran Riehl is trained as a cosmetic dentist, family dentist, general dentist and offers dental care for infants, children, teens, and adults. A lifetime of oral health begins here!

As a dentist in Yakima Dr. Riehl serves patients from Cowiche, Ellensburg, Grandview, Granger, Mabton, Mattawa, Moxee, Naches, Selah, Sunnyside, Tieton, Toppenish, Union Gap, Wapato, White Swan, Zillah, Yakima and beyond Washington.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :