Dynamic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dynamic Dentistry

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Bluffton, SC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Reynolds and the Dynamic Dentistry team are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant visit and results that you’re proud to show off. Our dental team is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance. We are proud to offer the following treatments: Dental Crowns Dental Bridges Root Canal Dental Implants Dental Fillings Amalgam Fillings Dentures Partials Tooth Extractions Teeth Cleaning Periodontal Maintenance Child Dentistry Dental Sealants Gum Disease Therapy Snoring/Sleep Apnea ... read more

Location details

12B Arley Way Suite 104, Ste 104, Bluffton, SC, 29910, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0461 reviews
5
445
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating

I’ve been going to Dynamic Dentistry since I moved to Bluffton almost three years ago. Dr. Reynolds is absolutely wonderful. He’s compassionate and TRULY cares about his patients. One of the things I love about him is, he tells you exactly what he’s about to do, or going to do, step-by-step while working on you. As a child, for many years, I was traumatized going to the dentist. My parents couldn’t afford the extra money for Novocain; and I had a lot of cavities growing up. So imagine all that drilling without any Novoc... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

My appointment was with Rob the hygienist. He was great as usual 

Anne's profile image
a year ago

Thoroughly reviews findings and plan … hygienist (Kara), a temp, was awesome and my teeth actually sparkled after her treatment! Very friendly and professional group/team effort! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Reynolds is very friendly. He explained everything very clearly & slowly to me. His office is very clean & spotless! This is my 1st visit to this office & I had a very good experience! 

Jon's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Reynolds is a very skilled and knowledgeable dentist. Has a good dental assistant, and an excellent office manager. His exams are thorough and he explains what you need. I have relatives in New England that are dentists and oral surgeons and now that I have relocated to the Bluffton area I have found a great dentist and would highly recommend him. 

C. Fancher's profile image
C. Fancher 
a year ago

Every time I am treated by Dynamic Dentistry, every staff member is thorough, professional, responsible, careful, and concerned with my wellbeing. The treatments are also more affordable than any other dentist I've gone to. 

Jan's profile image
a year ago

Just had my teeth cleaned by Rob. Always feel I have had a good cleaning when Rob cleans my teeth. 

Kathy B's profile image
a year ago

I was looking for a new dentist as I had questioned some needed dental work from my prior dentist. I picked dynamic dentistry because of the good reviews. They were thoughtful and thorough and had state of the art technology. Upon becoming a patient they offer complementary teeth whitening for life! As it turns out I did not need the crown that my prior dentist had suggested twice before. Only a filing that needed replaced at a fraction of the cost. Needless to say I have switched dentists and my family will switch too. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Reynolds practice, Dynamic Dentistry, offers the latest technology and the office operates efficiently and professionally. I just completed a treatment plan involving four visits. From the start, everything was explained well and executed as planned. I highly recommend this practice. 

Frequently asked questions about Dynamic Dentistry

How is Dynamic Dentistry rated?

Dynamic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 461 reviews. 

When is Dynamic Dentistry open?

Dynamic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.