Lach Orthodontic Specialists | Dentists in 4250 Alafaya Trl # 180 - Oviedo FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Lach Orthodontic Specialists

4.8
597 reviews
(Dentists)
 4250 Alafaya Trl # 180, (McCulloch), Oviedo, FL 32765

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(407) 359-1960

Write a review

5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Great work David! more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Always a Pleasant experience. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Luann is very kind, friendly, welcoming, and most importantly, makes waiting worth while. She offers water and coffee to those waiting, interacts wonderfully and professionally with those waiting in the waiting room; as well as helps children with the games or questions they have for her. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
Very thorough consultation and detailed treatment plan received on first visit, including X-rays and 3-D scan. Staff was very knowledgable and friendly and Dr. Lach took the time to explain all of the options and answer all my questions. Excited to begin Invisiline treatment! more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
I can not review the doctor because we couldn't start treatment this year due to economic issues. They tried to accommodate my needs as much as they could, and gave me different payment and treatments options. The office staff will go beyond their way to make you feel comfortable. Edna is very sweet and very professional. Is a pleasure to talk to her. I will come back when I'm ready to start. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Hello my son is a patient of Dr. Lach we are very happy with the service and the staff is great I recommend this practice to everyone. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 26, 2016
more »
4on Healthgrades, Dec 17, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 4 Star (217)
Helpfulness : 4 Star (217)
Staff : 4.5 Star (217)
Scheduling : 4 Star (213)
Experience with Dr. Lach
Level of tru
st in provider's decisions : 4 Star (217)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4 Star (217)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4 Star (216)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (217)
Dr. Lach's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4 Star (213)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.5 Star (217)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (217)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (213)
more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2016
My experience with Dr. Lach has been great. My case in particular is a pretty difficult one. I have jaw asymmetry, a baby tooth that needed to be removed and the canine brought down, and a crazy cross bite. Dr. Lach has taken care of a lot of that for me flawlessly. He and his staff have been so nice and patient with me. Dr. Lach and his office staff have even given me their personal numbers to address any questions I mav have after hours. They have also gone out of their way for me several times in helping me find an oral surgeon and in the progression of my treatment. I would definitely recommend!!! more »
Business Response:
Hello Dwire, We have reached out to you on sveral occasions to help and assist you in any way that we can and we are not getting a response from you. We have not received the detailed written treatment plan and critical information needed from your selected oral surgeon to prepare you best for your planned surgery and cannot proceed until that is provided. We have also called your selected oral surgeons office, insurance companies and insurance coordinators on your behalf on several occasions to request this information and it has not been provided. We are happy to work with any surgeon that you choose but are not responsible for the information that is necessary from another office for us to proceed. We understand that it can be difficult to coordinate communications between offices but we wanted you to know that we have made all efforts to do our part and anything that we know possible to assist you at this time. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
Very Helpful Staff, Always a friendly enviromment. Always enjoy my visits. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
I love coming to Lach Orthodontic they are very nice and the doctor does a great job.
Edna is the best Thank you
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
Today was my initial consultation visit with Dr. Lach's office and although I was overwhelmed, I immediately felt at home from the moment I walked in the door. Edna greeted me with genuine interest, probed my level of comfort and focused on my expectations and fears. Everyone else that met with me thereafter were just as pleasant, especially Dr. Lach! Thank you so much!! more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2016
I really recommend Dr.Lach orthodontist to come and get braces I am really happy with the service and Edna provides the best customer service and the staff is wonderful and I love coming here ! more »
5on Connect the Doc, Nov 10, 2016
I love coming to Dr. Lach and I highly recommend you to come here! The staff here is great, the costumer service is great. Especially Edena! They are doing a great job and I am very happy with my progress. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Nov 10, 2016
I love coming to Dr. Lach. I highly recommend you to come here. The staff is great. Edna in customer service is outstanding, and she is always happy. Come here for your orthodontic needs. more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2016
We've had such a fantastic experience with Lach Orthodontic Specialists. From the first visit through our last visit everyone was wonderful and thorough. Dr. Lach is a great orthodontist and I am so grateful for him and his staff. Thank you, Dr. Lach and staff. more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2016
Dr Lach and his staff are wonderful, my kids AJ and Chelsea looks forward to coming to office; they are concerned with the children's total health more »
5on Connect the Doc, Oct 31, 2016
My experience at Dr Lach is wonderful; my children AJ and Chelsea always look forward to coming and see the friendly staff. They always concerned about there total well being. more »
4on Connect the Doc, Oct 31, 2016
My experience at Dr Lach is wonderful; my children AJ and Chelsea always look forward to coming and see the friendly staff. They always concerned about there total well being. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
My daughter Mia attended Dr. Lach Orthodontic Specialist until we moved out of state. Dr. Lach and his staff are amazing, I highly recommend this wonderful practice for your Orthodontic needs.
I
was always treated with care and respect, it was always a pleasure going into the office, he has the friendliest and kindness employees working with him, I always knew that my daughter would always be treated with the greatest respect, we always felt like we were part of a big family, when Mia had any type of emergency she was never turned away. Dr. Lach and his staff over exceeded in Customer Service and patient care. I highly recommend anyone needing Ortho care to go to Lach Orthodontic Specialists and no matter where I go and who I speak to I will let everyone, I know that Dr.Lach Orthodontic will always be number one for me. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
Great dentists. They did a wonderful job with my daughter's braces. Nice looking waiting room with tv's PlayStation and the friendliest staff. You won't be disappointed! more »
5on Connect the Doc, Oct 11, 2016
I've been coming to Dr. Lach's since I was about 4 because I came with my older brothers. That was about 12 years ago. Then it was my turn. Now it's almost time for me to get my braces off. Every time I've been to the office, the workers and Dr. Lach have been friendly and helpful. I can't wait to get my braces off and have a nice smile. more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
Excellent dental office team!
I enjoy working with their TMJ patients.
Paul A. Andrews DDS, PhD
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2016
Taking care of Angela Jackson. We love you Lach Dentistry. Thanks!!!. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
more »

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
4250 Alafaya Trl # 180, (McCulloch), Oviedo, FL 32765
Dentists
Today 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
An Orthodontist in Orlando, Fl, Dr. Lach has helped successfully transform nearly 20,000 beautiful new smile in our Central Florida community over the past 23 years. Dr. Lach is a certified orthodontist and Elite Preferred Invisalign Specialist who can help you achieve your perfect healthy new smile as quickly, comfortably and as safe as possible.. Dr. Lach provides the latest in Central Florida Orthodontics using clear removable aligners and precise fast acting Computer Designed Braces.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  468
4  77
3  19
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.8
597 reviews
REQUEST APPOINTMENT