Lach Orthodontic Specialists | Dentists in 4250 Alafaya Trl # 180 - Oviedo FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Lach Orthodontic Specialists

4.8
663 reviews
(Dentists)
 4250 Alafaya Trl # 180, (McCulloch), Oviedo, FL 32765

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(407) 359-1960

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
I have two daughters Kiki & nani presently obtaining Invisalign treatment and I see the great improvement in my daughters teeth. We love Dr lach in our opinion he's the best orthodontics in Florida. The staff wow they are wonderful, ethical, and the overall customer service it's amazing . I am very happy !! more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful experience I would recommend anyone to go there. more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Lach orthodontic / Dr David Lachis a great place. Very friendly. Update 6/14/2017. It was a negative feedback back over 4 months ago. It got nasty when Edna text me giving me order to let her know when I change negative feedback to positive. She got nasty.
There fore on my next appointment Dr. Lach had one of the girls call me at my cell phone as I drove away when I was done with the visit. I then turned around an we spoke for a while. Then he call me around two weeks later we spoke about 40 minutes. We work a deal that I was going to get back a check for the amount of 30% from the full price I had pay over two years ago and I must change the feedback back from a negative to a positive. I removed the negative feedback. Over a month ago. I call him several time until I got talk to him and I ask if he had a check for me? And he replied by having a nasty attitude and try to bring me down and he'll do everything to get at me. And there was no check. What he meant? I don't know. I don't need that check. It was very disappointing that it ended just like this. It was very disrespectful.
more »
Business Response:
Hello Edwin, we are sorry top hear that you are having difficulties but please let us help since apparently there is a misunderstanding. All of our staff are trained to call back all patients within 24 hours. If that has not happened in your case please ask to see the manager at your next visit so that we can better understand what happened since this is not the usual case. What we do not do is call patients who have cancelled their appointment like yourself and reschedule your next appointment for you. We are not aware of any doctor's office who will call you back to reschedule an appointment after it was cancelled by a patient and most have a cancellation fee while we do not. What we would appreciate from you is a call at least 24 hours in advance since that appointment time was reserved specifically for you and a specific procedure. If you are commuting an hour to the office for appointments and that is presenting an issue with your schedule please also let us know as it may be possible to assist you in transferring your care to another office that may be more convenient for you. Please let us know as we are here for you to assist in any way that we can.
5on ZocDoc, Jun 07, 2017
Excellent!! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
My experience at this office was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lach explained my treatment options thoroughly and I felt comfortable deciding what was best for me. Two thumbs up! more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Came back in today and DR. Lach, Edna and the team accommodated me and and made the last couple visits great. Carolina was very nice and walked me through the last process before I get my braces off! more »
Business Response:
Hello Raheisa, we are sorry to hear about your less than ideal visit to our office recently. Please make sure to take your medication before your visits to make sure your teeth are not sensitive. Due to the nature of what we do, sometimes teeth can become sensitive during treatment and even small movements and procedures can be not easily tolerated. Please make sure to ask the doctor at your next visit if there is anything else he can do to make sure your treatment experience with us is as comfortable as possible. Thank you for sharing with us your thoughts and concerns.
5on Google, May 14, 2017
Dr.lach was really good fast with appointments really nice people who work there more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Lach orthodontic / Dr David Lachis a great place. Very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Hello Edwin, we are sorry top hear that you are having difficulties but please let us help since apparently there is a misunderstanding. All of our staff are trained to call back all patients within 24 hours. If that has not happened in your case please ask to see the manager at your next visit so that we can better understand what happened since this is not the usual case. What we do not do is call patients who have cancelled their appointment like yourself and reschedule your next appointment for you. We are not aware of any doctor's office who will call you back to reschedule an appointment after it was cancelled by a patient and most have a cancellation fee while we do not. What we would appreciate from you is a call at least 24 hours in advance since that appointment time was reserved specifically for you and a specific procedure. If you are commuting an hour to the office for appointments and that is presenting an issue with your schedule please also let us know as it may be possible to assist you in transferring your care to another office that may be more convenient for you. Please let us know as we are here for you to assist in any way that we can.
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Totally awesome experience with Dr. Lach and his helpful and friendly team. My smile result is amazing and I couldn't ask for a better smile that exceeded my expectations and never thought was possible. Dr Lach is a true artist at what he does and Brad was the best. Thank you guys so much!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Dr.Lach and his team are the best in Orlando hands down. I had to have my retainer repaired and they got me in right away at no charge. I did not have to wait at all!! They are so nice and caring and always make me feel great. I highly recommend Dr. Lach if you are looking for a great orthodontist.!! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
I recommend Dr lach my daughter and I got the treat mean together and I have my son coming in to Great job Edna with costumer services and my daughter tech Carolina love this place great services more »
4on Google, Apr 15, 2017
They worked very hard and were very meticulous about how my end result would be. They made sure everything was perfect and that i was pleased. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and they attended to any questions i had to the best of their ability. Would recommend. more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
It was great working with Evelyn in the billing/insurance dept. We had an issue with our dental insurance and she was very helpful in contacting them and communicating with me on how we could resolve the issue. She was very professional and coordinated solving the issue with the assistance of Jackie the office manager. Thank you ladies for your dedication and wonderful customer service. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Great work David! more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Always a Pleasant experience. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2017
Luann is very kind, friendly, welcoming, and most importantly, makes waiting worth while. She offers water and coffee to those waiting, interacts wonderfully and professionally with those waiting in the waiting room; as well as helps children with the games or questions they have for her. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
Very thorough consultation and detailed treatment plan received on first visit, including X-rays and 3-D scan. Staff was very knowledgable and friendly and Dr. Lach took the time to explain all of the options and answer all my questions. Excited to begin Invisiline treatment! more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
I can not review the doctor because we couldn't start treatment this year due to economic issues. They tried to accommodate my needs as much as they could, and gave me different payment and treatments options. The office staff will go beyond their way to make you feel comfortable. Edna is very sweet and very professional. Is a pleasure to talk to her. I will come back when I'm ready to start. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Hello my son is a patient of Dr. Lach we are very happy with the service and the staff is great I recommend this practice to everyone. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 26, 2016
more »
4on Healthgrades, Dec 17, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 4 Star (217)
Helpfulness : 4 Star (217)
Staff : 4.5 Star (217)
Scheduling : 4 Star (213)
Experience with Dr. Lach
Level of tru
st in provider's decisions : 4 Star (217)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4 Star (217)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4 Star (216)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (217)
Dr. Lach's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4 Star (213)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.5 Star (217)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (217)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (213)
more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2016
My experience with Dr. Lach has been great. My case in particular is a pretty difficult one. I have jaw asymmetry, a baby tooth that needed to be removed and the canine brought down, and a crazy cross bite. Dr. Lach has taken care of a lot of that for me flawlessly. He and his staff have been so nice and patient with me. Dr. Lach and his office staff have even given me their personal numbers to address any questions I mav have after hours. They have also gone out of their way for me several times in helping me find an oral surgeon and in the progression of my treatment. I would definitely recommend!!! more »
Business Response:
Hello Dwire, We have reached out to you on sveral occasions to help and assist you in any way that we can and we are not getting a response from you. We have not received the detailed written treatment plan and critical information needed from your selected oral surgeon to prepare you best for your planned surgery and cannot proceed until that is provided. We have also called your selected oral surgeons office, insurance companies and insurance coordinators on your behalf on several occasions to request this information and it has not been provided. We are happy to work with any surgeon that you choose but are not responsible for the information that is necessary from another office for us to proceed. We understand that it can be difficult to coordinate communications between offices but we wanted you to know that we have made all efforts to do our part and anything that we know possible to assist you at this time. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist.
Page 1 of 27

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
4250 Alafaya Trl # 180, (McCulloch), Oviedo, FL 32765
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
An Orthodontist in Orlando, Fl, Dr. Lach has helped successfully transform nearly 20,000 beautiful new smile in our Central Florida community over the past 23 years. Dr. Lach is a certified orthodontist and Elite Preferred Invisalign Specialist who can help you achieve your perfect healthy new smile as quickly, comfortably and as safe as possible.. Dr. Lach provides the latest in Central Florida Orthodontics using clear removable aligners and precise fast acting Computer Designed Braces.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  518
4  86
3  26
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.8
663 reviews
REQUEST APPOINTMENT