Legacies Health Centre - Master's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Legacies Health Centre - Master

4.8
Get directions

About this business

WellnessMassage TherapyOccupational TherapyPhysical Therapy

Welcome to Legacies Health Centre. Our team of licensed healthcare professionals provide a variety of effective treatments in massage therapy, chiropractic care, physiotherapy, kinesiology exercise therapy, naturopathic medicine, acupuncture, cold laser therapy and clinical counselling in a safe, friendly and relaxing environment. Continually striving to provide exceptional care, our team participates in regular continuing education seminars and provides a diverse skill set including some of the most advanced treatment and ... read more

Location details

V3W 1P6, Canada

Get directions
4.8954 reviews
5
830
4
95
3
29
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Monika D.'s profile image
5 months ago

I’ve been coming in for physiotherapy since an arm injury. All I can say is how much I appreciate the support and understanding I’ve gotten from Ankur. He has helped me with not only my new injury but also with an old one. I will definitely continue seeing him. He takes his time understanding what you need.  

Harmeet K.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have been getting physiotherapy treatment from Avneet Chatha for 4 months for my neck & shoulder pain. He is excellent at his work, very knowledgeable, polite and genuine. I started feeling better after 3 treatments. I have tried several physiotherapists in the past with no improvement. Avneet is simply the best, highly recommend him! Front desk staff is very nice, polite and accommodating as well.  

Ruby N.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been getting treatment from Physiotherapist Avneet Chatha for almost a year now. His knowledge and expertise in my treatment has helped me come a long way. He takes his time in explaining what is going on and provides guidance for the best treatment possible. He is extremely professional and genuine with his treatment recommendations. I have and will continue to recommend Avneet for physio care.  

Rajwinder A.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a really bad back pain for about 12 years and almost gave up on it. But Ankur Gupta at Nordel Legacies really helped me with his professional experience and I'm very thankful for his treatment. 

Amar K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very Pleasant when called in staff Jas Sandhu very sweet and very professional in explaining the treatments I needed. Avneet Chattha a very pleasant and professional physiotherapist did excellent treatments for my problems. I highly recommend this place.  

Linda's profile image
6 years ago

Pleasant atmosphere, prompt courteous service. A truly full service facility with well qualified professionals. 

alpi8384's profile image
6 years ago

Awesome experience. Will go back again. Highly recommended. 

jimb3452's profile image
6 years ago

Great place. I love having massage, physiotherapy and chiropractic under 1 roof 

Julia's profile image
6 years ago

Li is an amazing acupuncturist, I've had great results and have already rebooked with her. The health Centre as a whole is so professional, but down to earth at the same time. I highly recommend them! 

Frequently asked questions about Legacies Health Centre - Master

How is Legacies Health Centre - Master rated?

Legacies Health Centre - Master has a 4.8 star rating with 954 reviews. 

When is Legacies Health Centre - Master open?

Legacies Health Centre - Master might be open. It requires an appointment.