Main Street Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Main Street Dental

4.9
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Airdrie, AB
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsGeneral Dentistry

At Main Street Dental we are delighted that you have chosen to visit our website and are considering us to help serve the dental needs of yourself and your family. It is our goal to help you take care of your teeth and your smile for a lifetime, all through the general dental services we are able to provide. Main Street Dental was originally founded by Dr. Robert Warnick back in 1983 and has been operating in the renovated Towerlane Centre Mall on the main street of Airdrie ever since. Dr. James Yue had been working as an a... read more

Location details

121 Main St S #410, Airdrie, AB, T4B0P8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9617 reviews
5
568
4
30
3
2
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melina Wasnidge's profile image
Melina Wasnidge 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly, quick and super knowledgeable! 

Natasha Ball's profile image
Natasha Ball 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

awesome staff!!! we're glad this is our regular dentist. 

George Murphy's profile image
George Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Best of the Best. The staff were extremely professional and courteous. These people have mastered the skill of Dentistry ! 

Carlos Raposo's profile image
Carlos Raposo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are so professional and they make you feel comfortable because when you go in for dental work it’s not easy for some people but they make it comfortable thanks again for the best dentist office around 

Len St's profile image
Len St 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are very good at what they do. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you, Len! 

Matthew Carre's profile image
Matthew Carre 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great people all through out. I deal mostly with Trish and she’s fantastic but from the bottom to the top all are very friendly and helpful. 

Rita Zuniga's profile image
Rita Zuniga 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly and caring people, from the staff to the doctors everybody is awesome. We've been going to the same clinic for almost 20 years and I would never go elsewhere. Highly recommend this clinic to everyone!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback Rita! We are honoured that you have stuck with us after all these years! 

Joseph John Bezeau's profile image
Joseph John Bezeau 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would to say the friendly welcome and smooth and professional service sure makes me relax after talking with my she decide to book a appointment and give them a try go ahead give them try you want regret it 

Roberta Fankhanel's profile image
Roberta Fankhanel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly staff and always answers any of my questions that I have 

Business response:

It’s easy to be very friendly when we have very friendly patients like you! 🤗 Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 

Frequently asked questions about Main Street Dental

How is Main Street Dental rated?

Main Street Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 617 reviews. 

When is Main Street Dental open?

Main Street Dental is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.