Ramon Bana, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ramon Bana, DDS

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Miami, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to the most down-to-earth dental practice in Miami! Dr. Ramon Bana and his team of caring and honest dental professionals are proud to have earned a reputation of consistently providing accurate, high-quality and long lasting treatments in a safe, supportive and non-judgmental environment. For over 30 years, Dr. Bana and his team have invested in both continuing education and technology to provide the latest dental treatments in: - Cosmetic Dentistry (Smile design, porcelain veneers, etc.). - ZOOM!® Teeth Whitening... read more

Location details

2461 Coral Way, Miami, FL, 33145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue08:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed08:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu08:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0371 reviews
5
371
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic dentist! Took his time with my visit to ensure I understood everything for my procedure. Extremely educated and experienced! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

This is a highly professional and friendly practice. I highly recommend Dr Bana for all your dental need. I am currently in the process of going through an implant. My experience thus far has been outstanding 

Farris B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Bana and his team are brilliant. They are thorough, personable, professional and perfectionists. They always make me feel supremely comfortable and go the extra mile to take care of me. 

Matthew H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great & friendly staff where everybody knows your name. As for Dr. Bana very good & knowledgeable dentist, I would definitely recommend family and friends. 

Carmen F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Having a family member who is both mentally and physically handicap is a challenge. it takes a lot of love, patience and caring. Dr.Banas office always has treated my sister with a lot of love and you could see how much they really care. I am blessed to have them in my life and wish them continued success..ramon and Carmen figueredo 

Marta L.'s profile image
6 years ago

many thanks for your professionalism. 

Juan G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Today my toddler boy passed his first cleaning and Judith was amazing as usual. Many Thanks Judith. 

Heriberto B.'s profile image
Heriberto B. 
6 years ago

Thanks to Judy, my visit was another easy experience. 

Nita Lewis's profile image
Nita Lewis 
6 years ago

This is by far the best dentist we have ever visited. He seems to know everything and has all the latest equipment. He tackles difficult jobs that other dentists say are impossible. We wish all health care professionals were even a little bit as good as he is. I am filing out this form for my handicapped son who is the actual patient. I am his legal representative. 

Frequently asked questions about Ramon Bana, DDS

How is Ramon Bana, DDS rated?

Ramon Bana, DDS has a 5 star rating with 371 reviews. 

When is Ramon Bana, DDS open?

Ramon Bana, DDS is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.