Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive - MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Vitals, Aug 18, 2017
The office staff was very warm and welcoming to a new patient. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Aug 03, 2017
My experience was a good one with Dr. Gayton and the staff. I will return and recommend others to Dr. Gayton. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Dr. Gayton was extremely professional sweet, thorough and considerate of visitors time! He explained the treatment very clearly and broke down causes for what landed me in his office -also he's fine! His office staff were extremely accommodating and helpful in terms of insurance and paperwork issues. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Great office! Fabulous staff. I had an extensive procedure and I could not have been in better hands. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
I brought my friend to see Dr Gayton as an English translator. I had to bring my mom along since she suffers from Dementia and I could not leave her home alone. Dr. Gayton and his office staff were very understanding and accommodatting. Dr. Gayton was also very good at communicating his evaluation and treatment plan to us. We are vey thankful. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Very welcoming environment at the BOWIE office. Dr. Grayton, the receptionist Vanessa and the hygeniest Brenda was AWESOME, everyone was knowledgeable, professional and had a genuine interest and concern. I sure wish this was my primary dentist more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jun 15, 2017
I liked the friendly atmosphere, good customer service, professionalism, and the attention to detail. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Very welcoming environment at the BOWIE office. Dr. Grayton, the receptionist Vanessa and the hygeniest Brenda was AWESOME, everyone was knowledgeable, professional and had a genuine interest and concern. I sure wish this was my primary dentist😀 more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Good experience and nice service I recommend to everyone this place more »
5on Connect the Doc, May 29, 2017
Terrific and knowledgable
staff. Dr Gayton is a wonderful periodontist
more »
4on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
I didn't receive any treatments in the Silver Spring office. I had undergone treatment for my teeth & gums at your office located in Bowie. I like the fact that your staff takes their time in explaining what they're doing in my mouth. Additionally, the dental hygienist had asked me various questions about what I use to clean between the teeth ( molars)that are located in the back of my mouth. I told her that I use my floss picks to clean between my teeth. She'd showed me the type of brush she was using to clean between my molar teeth that are located near the back of my mouth. She also told me that I could also use a water pick to clean between my teeth!!! I think she told me the brand name of the water pick; however, I forgot the brand name of the water pick. She might not given me a brand name. I just cannot remember. The hygienists reports her findings to the periodontist. The periodontist comes in the room & look in my mouth & gives me his take as to what more needs to be done with my mouth.
I don't notice any bleeding from my gums like I use to! I have truly learn how important it is to keep your teeth & gums clean!!! I truly didn't know it can affect my overall heath!!!
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
The staff was super nice. Thought I was having an outer body experience. The staff could not really be that nice, but they were. "I want what they're having". What a pick me up!!!😀
In an
d out after check out more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 17, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
I visited the dental practice of Dr. Gayton, Craig, MDS, on Monday April 10, 2017 for an exam. I did not have a referral but chose them just by the name. I was amazed at the kindness, consideration, the charm and the quality of service delivered. From the reception to the preliminaries, the exam itself, and the conclusion of the visit, you see the difference with some other guys! The tone of the voice matters in communication. That's where you notice rudeness, pride, arrogance. But here, I saw consideration, kindness and friendliness. Though it was my first time, I felt like somebody of the house! You may have a clean office and state of the art equipment, but the contact with the patient is is key to achieving customer satisfaction which is vital to your business. I recommend Dr. Gayton, Craig, MDS, to you. They are in this professional building at the intersection of Route 29 and Lockwood Drive in Silver Spring, but also in Bowie, Maryland. Believe me, your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Chris
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 03, 2017
My visit with Dr. Gayton was absolutely wonderful ! His staff assistance was amazing but the receptionist Ms. Vanessa was so informative on so many levels of the daily operations of the doctor as well as the billings which are most important. Thank you and I will be recommending everyone I know about my experience today . more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
more »
5on Vitals, Mar 15, 2017
Dr. Gayton thoughtfully takes time to answer questions and explain what he is doing and why. He has a calming and reassuring manner, and I never feel that he is rushing to get through my appointment to get to another patient and dollar. more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 7

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Review summary

5  143
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
153 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE