Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive -  MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
146 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Connect the Doc, Jun 15, 2017
I liked the friendly atmosphere, good customer service, professionalism, and the attention to detail. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Very welcoming environment at the BOWIE office. Dr. Grayton, the receptionist Vanessa and the hygeniest Brenda was AWESOME, everyone was knowledgeable, professional and had a genuine interest and concern. I sure wish this was my primary dentist😀 more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Good experience and nice service I recommend to everyone this place more »
5on Connect the Doc, May 29, 2017
Terrific and knowledgable
staff. Dr Gayton is a wonderful periodontist
more »
5on Connect the Doc, May 26, 2017
I had a deep cleaning and scaling. I thought it was going to be extremely painful and completely unpleasant. It was not the Dental Tech was very friendly, relaxing and made the entire experience very nice. more »
4on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
I didn't receive any treatments in the Silver Spring office. I had undergone treatment for my teeth & gums at your office located in Bowie. I like the fact that your staff takes their time in explaining what they're doing in my mouth. Additionally, the dental hygienist had asked me various questions about what I use to clean between the teeth ( molars)that are located in the back of my mouth. I told her that I use my floss picks to clean between my teeth. She'd showed me the type of brush she was using to clean between my molar teeth that are located near the back of my mouth. She also told me that I could also use a water pick to clean between my teeth!!! I think she told me the brand name of the water pick; however, I forgot the brand name of the water pick. She might not given me a brand name. I just cannot remember. The hygienists reports her findings to the periodontist. The periodontist comes in the room & look in my mouth & gives me his take as to what more needs to be done with my mouth.
I don't notice any bleeding from my gums like I use to! I have truly learn how important it is to keep your teeth & gums clean!!! I truly didn't know it can affect my overall heath!!!
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
The staff was super nice. Thought I was having an outer body experience. The staff could not really be that nice, but they were. "I want what they're having". What a pick me up!!!😀
In an
d out after check out more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 17, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
I visited the dental practice of Dr. Gayton, Craig, MDS, on Monday April 10, 2017 for an exam. I did not have a referral but chose them just by the name. I was amazed at the kindness, consideration, the charm and the quality of service delivered. From the reception to the preliminaries, the exam itself, and the conclusion of the visit, you see the difference with some other guys! The tone of the voice matters in communication. That's where you notice rudeness, pride, arrogance. But here, I saw consideration, kindness and friendliness. Though it was my first time, I felt like somebody of the house! You may have a clean office and state of the art equipment, but the contact with the patient is is key to achieving customer satisfaction which is vital to your business. I recommend Dr. Gayton, Craig, MDS, to you. They are in this professional building at the intersection of Route 29 and Lockwood Drive in Silver Spring, but also in Bowie, Maryland. Believe me, your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Chris
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 03, 2017
My visit with Dr. Gayton was absolutely wonderful ! His staff assistance was amazing but the receptionist Ms. Vanessa was so informative on so many levels of the daily operations of the doctor as well as the billings which are most important. Thank you and I will be recommending everyone I know about my experience today . more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
more »
5on Vitals, Mar 15, 2017
Dr. Gayton thoughtfully takes time to answer questions and explain what he is doing and why. He has a calming and reassuring manner, and I never feel that he is rushing to get through my appointment to get to another patient and dollar. more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 08, 2017
Not for public use:

Dr. Gayton always looks for solutions to preserve natural teeth and take a wholistic approach to improve gum health. The hygienist are gentle, thorough and are knowled
geable about new research and trends to improve oral health. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 01, 2017
The staff was very warm and friendly and they were easy to talk to. more »
5on Vitals, Jan 28, 2017
Very pleasant, efficient, thorough and competent office staff. Dr.Gayton is one of the best periodontists and I received the best teeth cleaning I have ever had!! more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
During my many visits to Dr. Grayson's office, I was met with a confident doctor and a team of courteous,professional and dedicated staff who treated me with respect. I have had good results regarding my dental care. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Dr Gayton is great I was nervous walking in due to my fear of dentist from past experiences but I was calmed by the way he explained everything and assured me that they were there to help me with my dental issues. Staff is great, everyone greets you well when you arrive and make you feel very comfortable once they prep you. I live in DC and traveling to the Bowie office isn't the easiest but due to that they only accept my insurance at the Bowie location I have no choice . The service they provide me makes up for the travel inconvenience so it isn't a big deal.Overall no complaints! more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 05, 2017
Friendly, helpful and professional. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 03, 2017
Very professional and courteous. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
Page 1 of 6

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  138
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
146 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE