Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive - MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Connect the Doc, Feb 08, 2017
Not for public use:

Dr. Gayton always looks for solutions to preserve natural teeth and take a wholistic approach to improve gum health. The hygienist are gentle, thorough and are knowled
geable about new research and trends to improve oral health. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 01, 2017
The staff was very warm and friendly and they were easy to talk to. more »
5on Vitals, Jan 28, 2017
Very pleasant, efficient, thorough and competent office staff. Dr.Gayton is one of the best periodontists and I received the best teeth cleaning I have ever had!! more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
During my many visits to Dr. Grayson's office, I was met with a confident doctor and a team of courteous,professional and dedicated staff who treated me with respect. I have had good results regarding my dental care. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Dr Gayton is great I was nervous walking in due to my fear of dentist from past experiences but I was calmed by the way he explained everything and assured me that they were there to help me with my dental issues. Staff is great, everyone greets you well when you arrive and make you feel very comfortable once they prep you. I live in DC and traveling to the Bowie office isn't the easiest but due to that they only accept my insurance at the Bowie location I have no choice . The service they provide me makes up for the travel inconvenience so it isn't a big deal.Overall no complaints! more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 05, 2017
Friendly, helpful and professional. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 03, 2017
Very professional and courteous. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
Page 2 of 7

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Review summary

5  143
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
153 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE