Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive - MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 01, 2016
Each member of the staff was Excellent. They took the time to answer all my questions. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. Dr Gayton and his hygienist is one of the best. Thanks much. more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
This was an emergency visit. My gums were bleeding and I am planning an out of town trip. Dr. Gayton did a deep scaling of the top and bottom of my mouth on the right side. I felt instant gratifidcation. Thank you so much Dr. Gayton. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Nov 17, 2016
Dr. Gayton is a great dentist. He is very knowledgeable and very professional. more »
4on Doctorbase, Nov 04, 2016
The staff is very friendly. I like that they know my name. more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
more »
5on Vitals, Sep 29, 2016
People are just great,office aesthetics and cleanliness could use some help. more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 07, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (3)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (3)
Staff : 5 Star (3)
Scheduling : 5 Star (3)
Experience with Dr. Gayton
Level of trust in pr
ovider's decisions : 5 Star (3)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (3)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (3)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (3)
Dr. Gayton's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (3)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (3)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (3)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (3)
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jul 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough. Excellent in explaining the problem and procedure for correcting it. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
more »
4on ZocDoc, Jun 08, 2016
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 24, 2016
They are lifesavers! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff! Choices of locations! more »
5on Doctorbase, Apr 01, 2016
No cause to complain more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 28, 2016
I find both DR. Gayton and his staff to be very professional and pleasant. Everyone takes the time to explain in detail what is to be expected, the duration, and the outcome. I have been seen by other Periodontist' and was not told any of the information regarding the reason for the treatment and the follow-up that is needed to maintain the work performed. I know that turned out to be a good thing because I otherwise would have never met and been treated by DR. Gayton! more »
Page 3 of 7

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Review summary

5  143
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
153 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE