Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive -  MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
146 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

4on Doctorbase, Nov 04, 2016
The staff is very friendly. I like that they know my name. more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Vitals, Nov 03, 2016
Visiting Silver Spring Periodontics is quite is an experience. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The wait is never long and Dr Gayton is very personable. I highly recommend Silver Spring Periodontics to anyone that has the need and can travel to Silver Spring or Bowie, MD more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
more »
5on Vitals, Sep 29, 2016
People are just great,office aesthetics and cleanliness could use some help. more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 07, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (3)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (3)
Staff : 5 Star (3)
Scheduling : 5 Star (3)
Experience with Dr. Gayton
Level of trust in pr
ovider's decisions : 5 Star (3)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (3)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (3)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (3)
Dr. Gayton's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (3)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (3)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (3)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (3)
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jul 11, 2016
Very professional and thorough. Excellent in explaining the problem and procedure for correcting it. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
more »
4on ZocDoc, Jun 08, 2016
more »
5on Connect the Doc, Apr 24, 2016
They are lifesavers! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff! Choices of locations! more »
5on Doctorbase, Apr 01, 2016
No cause to complain more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 28, 2016
I find both DR. Gayton and his staff to be very professional and pleasant. Everyone takes the time to explain in detail what is to be expected, the duration, and the outcome. I have been seen by other Periodontist' and was not told any of the information regarding the reason for the treatment and the follow-up that is needed to maintain the work performed. I know that turned out to be a good thing because I otherwise would have never met and been treated by DR. Gayton! more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 21, 2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 18, 2016
Dr. and staff were friendly and professional. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Mar 12, 2016
Dr. G has SKIlls!!!
Tamara is the best hygienist in the world
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Very professional office and they are very knowledgeable in their field. Staff is courteous and it's clear Dr. Gayton truly cares about his patients and their health. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
I have been going here for years. Love the staff, and the service I get at Silver Spring Periodontics. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs a dentist. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Everything about this practice is top shelf. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Great atmosphere; Dr. Grayton and staff very professional. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Very professional atmosphere. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. This was my first time here. However, I would definitely recommend their services. more »
Page 3 of 6

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  138
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
146 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE