Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive -  MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
146 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Doctorbase, Mar 05, 2016
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Dr. Gayton really cares about his patient's oral health more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 22, 2016
It was a great experience. Everyone working here was helpful and friendly! more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 19, 2016
I have been coming to this office for 4 years and it has been good. I am happy to have the work completed and would recommend Dr. Gayton to others. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 18, 2016
The doctor and his staff were so kind and pleasant to work with my son. He is very afraid of dentists and they made him feel very comfortable and he actually listened to what they had to say. The staff informed us of everything we need to start doing to improve his gum issues. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 18, 2016
Gentle and professional. I feel that I receive excellent care with every visit. Thanks so much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 08, 2016
I am seriously afraid of the dentist. I was relaxed and was able to endure without shattered nerves. more »
5on Vitals, Jan 20, 2016
Before I visited Dr. Gayton, I had seen a few periodontists, he is my favorite. He has saved my teeth and money. His knowledge is as great as his willingness to take time to explain everything to you, and thoughtfully answer your questions. I asked him several questions, some that were beyond what most periodontists know, he was able to answer each question. He has a genuine drive to make sure your teeth and gums are healthy throughout your life.I really wish I could point out something he did not do well, but I can't think of any, well maybe better magazines in the waiting room, but you won't spend much time there. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 07, 2016
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Gayton. The staff is professional, timely, and very friendly. Dr. Gayton is one of the best periodontists I have worked with. He is very professional with a great "chair side" manner. Dr. Gayton always takes the time to explain the procedure and discuss expected outcomes. His technical skills are excellent. Had I been using his services from the start instead of the less than satisfactory periodontist, my former dentist recommended my mouth would not be in as bad shape as it is. Tamara, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She takes the time to do a thorough exam prior to cleaning and explain home care. She will also politely "nudges" you to do what is necessary to help keep your mouth healthy. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 06, 2016
Very efficient, informative & helpful. Asked questions to make informed decision. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jan 06, 2016
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Gayton. The staff is professional, timely, and very friendly. Dr. Gayton is one of the best periodontists I have worked with. He is very professional with a great "chair side" manner. Dr. Gayton always takes the time to explain the procedure and discuss expected outcomes. His technical skills are excellent. Had I been using his services from the start instead of the less than satisfactory periodontist, my former dentist recommended my mouth would not be in as bad shape as it is. Tamara, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She takes the time to do a thorough exam prior to cleaning and explain home care. She will also politely "nudges" you to do what is necessary to help keep your mouth healthy. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 10, 2015
The doctor and office are qualified, take time with the patient, are nice. more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 20, 2015
Excellent experience. Dr. Gayton is great. more »
4on Doctorbase, Sep 11, 2015
My experiences with Dr. Gayton and his staff have always been very professional. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 03, 2015
First time visit. Excellent reception and Dr. visit. Highly recommended. more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 19, 2015
I always like coming to this office. Tamara is wonderful and does a very thorough job of cleaning and Dr. Gayton always explains things clearly. I always feel that I get great care! more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 12, 2015
I always had a very pleasant experience with the doctor and his staff. more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 11, 2015
Dr. Craig is very detail in explaining your needs as well as his suggestions. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jul 27, 2015
My experience was positive, as always. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jul 22, 2015
Staff were very meticulous and thorough in their work and offered several helpful suggestions and advice for proper dental hygiene tailored specifically to me. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jul 09, 2015
Visiting any dentist causes me anxiety since my youth. Dr. Gayton and his staff are professionals who respected my feelings, addressed the issue and treated my purpose in coming successfully. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 30, 2015
Professional
Thorough
Not rushed
Pleasant staff
Reassuring
Conservative in the best sense of the word.
more »
5on Doctorbase, Jun 27, 2015
Tamara is very competent, knowledgeable and client focused. more »
5on Google, May 08, 2015
Wonderful staff and periodontist !!!! more »
5on Doctorbase, Apr 29, 2015
I always have a great experience with Dr. Gayton and his entire staff. I share that with my friends and family. more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 29, 2015
the doctor and staff were all very accommodating and pleasant. more »
Page 4 of 6

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  138
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
146 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE