Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive - MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Doctorbase, Mar 21, 2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 18, 2016
Dr. and staff were friendly and professional. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Mar 12, 2016
Dr. G has SKIlls!!!
Tamara is the best hygienist in the world
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Very professional office and they are very knowledgeable in their field. Staff is courteous and it's clear Dr. Gayton truly cares about his patients and their health. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
I have been going here for years. Love the staff, and the service I get at Silver Spring Periodontics. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs a dentist. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Everything about this practice is top shelf. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Great atmosphere; Dr. Grayton and staff very professional. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
Very professional atmosphere. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. This was my first time here. However, I would definitely recommend their services. more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 05, 2016
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Dr. Gayton really cares about his patient's oral health more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 22, 2016
It was a great experience. Everyone working here was helpful and friendly! more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 19, 2016
I have been coming to this office for 4 years and it has been good. I am happy to have the work completed and would recommend Dr. Gayton to others. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 18, 2016
The doctor and his staff were so kind and pleasant to work with my son. He is very afraid of dentists and they made him feel very comfortable and he actually listened to what they had to say. The staff informed us of everything we need to start doing to improve his gum issues. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Feb 18, 2016
Gentle and professional. I feel that I receive excellent care with every visit. Thanks so much. more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 08, 2016
I am seriously afraid of the dentist. I was relaxed and was able to endure without shattered nerves. more »
5on Vitals, Jan 20, 2016
Before I visited Dr. Gayton, I had seen a few periodontists, he is my favorite. He has saved my teeth and money. His knowledge is as great as his willingness to take time to explain everything to you, and thoughtfully answer your questions. I asked him several questions, some that were beyond what most periodontists know, he was able to answer each question. He has a genuine drive to make sure your teeth and gums are healthy throughout your life.I really wish I could point out something he did not do well, but I can't think of any, well maybe better magazines in the waiting room, but you won't spend much time there. more »
5on Connect the Doc, Jan 07, 2016
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Gayton. The staff is professional, timely, and very friendly. Dr. Gayton is one of the best periodontists I have worked with. He is very professional with a great "chair side" manner. Dr. Gayton always takes the time to explain the procedure and discuss expected outcomes. His technical skills are excellent. Had I been using his services from the start instead of the less than satisfactory periodontist, my former dentist recommended my mouth would not be in as bad shape as it is. Tamara, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She takes the time to do a thorough exam prior to cleaning and explain home care. She will also politely "nudges" you to do what is necessary to help keep your mouth healthy. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 06, 2016
Very efficient, informative & helpful. Asked questions to make informed decision. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jan 06, 2016
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Gayton. The staff is professional, timely, and very friendly. Dr. Gayton is one of the best periodontists I have worked with. He is very professional with a great "chair side" manner. Dr. Gayton always takes the time to explain the procedure and discuss expected outcomes. His technical skills are excellent. Had I been using his services from the start instead of the less than satisfactory periodontist, my former dentist recommended my mouth would not be in as bad shape as it is. Tamara, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is fantastic. She takes the time to do a thorough exam prior to cleaning and explain home care. She will also politely "nudges" you to do what is necessary to help keep your mouth healthy. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 10, 2015
The doctor and office are qualified, take time with the patient, are nice. more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 20, 2015
Excellent experience. Dr. Gayton is great. more »
4on Doctorbase, Sep 11, 2015
My experiences with Dr. Gayton and his staff have always been very professional. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 03, 2015
First time visit. Excellent reception and Dr. visit. Highly recommended. more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 19, 2015
I always like coming to this office. Tamara is wonderful and does a very thorough job of cleaning and Dr. Gayton always explains things clearly. I always feel that I get great care! more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 12, 2015
I always had a very pleasant experience with the doctor and his staff. more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 11, 2015
Dr. Craig is very detail in explaining your needs as well as his suggestions. more »
Page 4 of 7

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Review summary

5  143
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
153 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE