Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive -  MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
146 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on ZocDoc, Mar 31, 2015
I highly recommend to anyone in the area looking for a Periodontist/ dentist. First, his staff is very friendly and welcoming. They accommodated me and made sure I was completely comfortable. It was extremely refreshing to deal with such kind people in a dentist office because most people fear the dentist.
Dr Gayton was extremly professional and very respectful. I booked an early 7:00 am appointment and he seemed refreshed and wide awake in comparison to me lagging. He made sure he spent quality time with me and explained everything with proper jargon for me to understand. His office was clean and polished. I had a great experience here and I would highly recommoend Dr. Gayton
more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 13, 2015
Very knowledgeable and explained the procedure very thoroughly. more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 24, 2015
The hygienist was very responsive to my questions. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 26, 2015
Dr. Gayton is a pleasant and knowledgable individual with his patients' best interests in mind! I had a procedure done and he made sure it was as painless as possible and that I knew everything about post-op care of my gums. His staff are some of the most lovely and friendly people I have ever met. They called me after the procedure just to see how I was feeling and to make sure I was taking care of my mouth correctly. They are so considerate! I will certainly come to them in the future for my periodontal needs. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jan 20, 2015
Wonderful experience more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 16, 2014
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. G and Staff were very personable. They made me feel very comfortable. I am nervous about the dental work I need done but, confident from talking with them that I am in good hands. more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 13, 2014
My overall experience was great just as always. The Hygienist was very polite and did not rush through my cleaning which made me feel comfortable. The service that I received surpassed the time that I had to wait before being seen. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 18, 2014
Wonderful experience with Dr. Gayton and his staff!! more »
5on Doctorbase, Jul 18, 2014
The doctor and staff are always welcoming, personable, and communicative. I have had nothing but positive experiences. While I was waiting to be seen yesterday, I was kept informed that I would be seen soon, so I know that I was not forgotten. I appreciated very much the reminder calls to help keep me on track of my appointments. I liked that I could schedule my next appointment and was pleasantly surprised to receive, already, a reminder email about this. Wonderful! more »
5on Doctorbase, May 26, 2014
Helpful and friendly Dr and stsaff. more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 23, 2014
Very nice doctor and staff :-) more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 15, 2014
Pleasant. Dr. Gayton articulated his plan to it's entirety. Staff was supportive. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jan 21, 2014
Everything went very smoothly. I greatly appreciate the concern that the staff has for my oral health. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 05, 2013
Even though I am taking longer than I expected to get through my treatment, I enjoy coming to the office for my dental care. more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 27, 2013
My visit on 11/26 was a great experience. Doctor Gayton and his team are very professional, personable & knowledgeable. They gave clear and concise explanation and demonstration of everything I needed to know so I can make an informed decision on if, when, and how to proceed with treatment. Ray at the front desk took extra time to thoroughly research my projected out-of-pocket cost for my procedures. As experiences go at a doctor's office, this team gets an A+ more »
5on RateMDs, Oct 29, 2013
Dr. Gayton is very GENTLE! I'd rather watch paint dry for 8 hours than go to the dentist, but he takes away that fear with a gentle touch and supportive staff. He listens to concerns and is very careful with sensitive teeth related issues. I recommend him to any dental "chicken". more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 25, 2013
Good use of technology from online forms to office exam more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 08, 2013
Tamara, who cleaned my teeth, and Dr Gayton are both excellent. They take time and listen and answer questions in depth. I don't feel rushed. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 20, 2013
The office staff, including Dr. Gayton, were really friendly, thorough, and informative. They were able to answer all my questions more than adequately (and I had a lot of questions). more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 15, 2013
Everything went well. more »
4on Doctorbase, Jun 05, 2013
Very pleasant and informative. I was assured that my concern of discomfort/pain during my scheduled procedure to take place on 6/07/13, for a deep scaling would be considered. more »
5on Doctorbase, May 16, 2013
First visit. I was made to feel comfortable byt all on staff. more »
3on Doctorbase, May 03, 2013
Overall, it was OK. more »
5on Doctorbase, Apr 18, 2013
Love the Service keep up the good work.
Thank you
more »
5on Doctorbase, Apr 18, 2013
Everyone very nice and professional. more »
Page 5 of 6

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  138
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
146 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE