Silver Spring Periodontics | Dentists in 10801 Lockwood Drive -  MD - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Silver Spring Periodontics

4.9
146 reviews
(Dentists)
 10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240MD 20901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(301) 681-4812

Write a review

5on Doctorbase, Apr 08, 2013
Efficient & pleasant more »
3on Doctorbase, Mar 22, 2013
Very professional they keep you informed about whats happening in your mouth and work with others dentists to correct it. more »
5on RateMDs, Mar 08, 2013
I was initially apprehensive about going to Dr. Gayton because I was referred on an emergency basis and did not know him. I am also extremely nervous about having any work done in my mouth. However, my appointment with him was excellent. I was able to trust him immediately and he listened carefully to all my concerns. I had a problematic tooth that was broken and could not be saved. Dr. Gayton admitted that he had never had a case like mine despite his extensive experience. I was so re-assured by his approach, his professionalism, the immaculate state of his office, the efficiency of his staff - that I went into the surgery pretty confident. Dr. Gayton didn't disappoint. Within two hours of my arrival, the tooth was out, my wound was stitched up and I was receiving instructions on home care. This is an excellent dentist/periodontist and I highly recommend him. You won't be disapponted. more »
4on Doctorbase, Mar 04, 2013
I HAVE HAD VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS OFFICE more »
5on Doctorbase, Mar 01, 2013
Good experience more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 24, 2012
There is a great improvement on customer relations since the change of staff. Please keep the good work up. more »
5on Doctorbase, Dec 19, 2012
EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! LIKE THE STAFF INCLUDING THE DOCTOR!! THEY MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE, PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE! more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 19, 2012
Excellent periodontal care from Periodontist and the hygienist I saw on 10/16 was excellent as well--just the best. more »
5on Doctorbase, Oct 01, 2012
I love my dentist. I have trying to change my habits. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 21, 2012
Dr. Gayton is obviously skilled and is able to communicate well with the patient. Felt I was in good hands. Professional, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Also liked how technology is integrated into office operations. You can fill out forms via computer, receive appt. reminders via email, etc. more »
5on Doctorbase, Sep 14, 2012
The staff is competent and professional. Questions and concerns are answered clearly. You do not feel rushed. The doctor is very thorough. I would definitely recommend him. more »
5on Doctorbase, Aug 10, 2012
Very friendly and professional service more »
5on Doctorbase, Jul 19, 2012
Great service very professional more »
5on Doctorbase, Jun 26, 2012
My experience was Great more »
5on Doctorbase, Feb 22, 2012
Dr. Gayton took lots of time talking to me and answering my questions. more »
5on Doctorbase, Jan 05, 2012
Tamara gave my teeth a thorough cleaning, explained home care methods well and made my visit worthwhile.
Anna's x-ray techniques were efficient and professional.
Connie was polite, in
formative and ensured I knew the date of my next appointment.
Dr. Gayton reviewed my status, spoke with me about future plans and stated he would coordinate with my general dentist.
more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 28, 2011
Dr. Gayton and his staff are very professional, cordial, and engaging. Sometimes doctors forget they are treating their patients; we want to know what's going on. I left with a full understanding of my condition and the treatment, and that was truly refreshing! more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 12, 2011
The doctor did a thorough exam and recommended a clear course of action. more »
5on Doctorbase, Nov 04, 2011
The doctor and staff were professional and knowledgeable. more »
5on RateMDs, Oct 26, 2011
Dr. Gayton and his staff is extremely professional. I recommend anyone seeking dental implants to have them implanted by Dr. Gayton. He explained everything from the very first consultation to the very last step. I never once was nervous and had any doubts. more »
5on RateMDs, Oct 06, 2011
Dr. Gaytonis Professional, straight forward; he listens first and then responds accordingly. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. more »
Page 6 of 6

REFER A FRIEND

Edit
10801 Lockwood Drive, Ste 240, MD 20901
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Welcome to Silver Spring Periodontics! We warmly welcome new patients and GP referrals to our practice. We always focus on education, gentle care, and making sure that you have healthy gums for a healthy body!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  138
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
146 reviews
REQUEST ONLINE