Smilistic Dental Care | General Dentistry at 335 Emerald Sq - North Attleborough MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Smilistic Dental Care

4.8
150 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 335 Emerald Sq, North Attleborough, MA 02760US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(508) 699-2626

Write a review

5on ZocDoc, Apr 05, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the wait time was very short. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 19, 2018
Dr. Singh is great! His office staff are very nice and got me in right away to see Dr. Singh. He was very nice and explained to me exactly what I needed to get done and the course of treatment he would recommend. He showed me where this issue was and showed me exactly how he planned to fix it. Dr. Singh made sure that before I left that I knew what was going on and made sure I understood what would be done. He and his staff are amazing! I recommend them to anyone in the Braintree area! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 08, 2017
more »
My first appointment was today at 10.00 am for a cleaning. When I arrived 5 minutes early, the receptionist couldn't find my appointment, info wasn't entered. I was assured that I would still be taken, however the hygienist was stuck in traffic would be in shortly. Forty five minutes later, I was taken in for cleaning. This was not a good beginning to see a new dental practice, but a hot mess. more »
I have lots of pain I need
My $530 back as soon as
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Amazing!! My teeth are perfect now! They staff is really nice and inviting. They’re fast and you will definitely be happy with your results!! more »
I have anxiety and it basically seemed like the guy had no patience for me. I had a really bad experience as a child so I was really scared and he just seemed annoyed. more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
more »
Hi Everybody, I wanted to compliment you all on the "atmosphere" you've created over at Emerald Square. Everyone was friendly & accomodating. I can't say enough. Thank you. I would recomend "Smilistic Dental" to anyone. peace more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 02, 2017
more »
The bounce is there but there's zero bounce in those girls more »
Thank you ! I was very happy with the entire staff ! The doctor was very good and answered all of my concerns ! more »
Have oral surgeons there more »
5on ZocDoc, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 31, 2017
Doc is great. Wait time was disappointing and very frustrating. more »
3on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Great staff and treatment, but the 45 min wait pass my appointment time was very aggravating. more »
Have a more better personable people works. there. more »
I had a wonderful first visit. I was in a bit of a hurry, hoping to make a bus home. Everybody was pleasant, and did their best to ensure I made my bus. To me that was "going the extra mile". I look forward to my next visit. thanks & peace more »
Being upfront and honest what the fee is paying for. To be charged $70.00 for x-rays without a cleaning is ridiculous. I was told I had to have deep cleaning ($800.00,but I could pay $400.00 for half of the services during that visit)and they couldn't give me the basic cleaning. I felt I was being forced to get deep cleaning and was being conned. I will not recommend this dental practice. more »
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ more »
Had three teeth done two years ago posts at acost $5,100.00 had two pulled so far. What a rip off! Stay away from that place more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 14, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
335 Emerald Sq, North Attleborough, MA 02760
General Dentistry
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
About Smilistic Dental Care.

Welcome to Smilistic Dental Care, where providing world class dentistry to you and your family is our only aspiration and motivation. Having a great smile reflects your personality; smiling and laughing itself gives you a sense of well being.

Our team at Smilistic Dental Care makes it their priority that you receive the most thorough and advanced dentistry in a relaxing environment. This is only possible if we keep ourselves abreast of the recent technologies and advancements. Dr. Singh and Dr. Trikha believe that staying current keeps themselves, their associates and staff at the leading edge. Why does this matter? Because technology is changing rapidly and you want to make sure that you receive dental work that is going to last a lifetime.

We cordially invite you and your family to our modern, easily accessible, luxurious dental facilities in N.Attleboro, Marlborough, and Braintree; a one-stop destination for all your family’s dental needs. Our highly trained and compassionate staff, clean and hygienic dental equipment, spacious setting, and efficient office concierge will have you recommending us to all your friends and family.

We want to make sure that we are available to our patients every time and so we have a 24-hour emergency line to answer their questions. Please call us at 508-699-2626 if you have any further questions regarding our services.
more »

Review summary

5  116
4  9
3  7
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.8
150 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :