Smilistic Dental Care | General Dentistry at 335 Emerald Sq - North Attleborough MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Smilistic Dental Care

4.8
140 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 335 Emerald Sq, North Attleborough, MA 02760US

Write a review

(508) 699-2626

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
I am 100% satisfied with the care and the welcoming. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
more »
4on Google, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
They did excellent job more »
My first appointment was today at 10.00 am for a cleaning. When I arrived 5 minutes early, the receptionist couldn't find my appointment, info wasn't entered. I was assured that I would still be taken, however the hygienist was stuck in traffic would be in shortly. Forty five minutes later, I was taken in for cleaning. This was not a good beginning to see a new dental practice, but a hot mess. more »
I have lots of pain I need
My $530 back as soon as
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Amazing!! My teeth are perfect now! They staff is really nice and inviting. They’re fast and you will definitely be happy with your results!! more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
My insurance company messed up and the people working at the front desk helped me deal with them for over an hour with no complaint. I was really grateful and impressed! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
You know. I let my teeth go. I knew it was going to cost me money to get dentures. They did help me with a payment plan I can live with. They did get me in right away to start the procedure. They took me in earlier to pull 4 teeth right away. They are very pleasant. They are caring and though the process is still on going I would recommend them over Aspen Dental. The price I can live with for a new set of teeth. Very satisfied so far and a lot less the Aspen even though Aspen says, their the lowest. NO WAY>> Give them a try.... more »
I have anxiety and it basically seemed like the guy had no patience for me. I had a really bad experience as a child so I was really scared and he just seemed annoyed. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
What a wonderful dentist! He treated our 10-year old niece this week. She had a toothache. He was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain everything, and he was very thorough. We coud not have asked for better care for her. more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
more »
Hi Everybody, I wanted to compliment you all on the "atmosphere" you've created over at Emerald Square. Everyone was friendly & accomodating. I can't say enough. Thank you. I would recomend "Smilistic Dental" to anyone. peace more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
more »
3on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Super friendly staff. more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
335 Emerald Sq, North Attleborough, MA 02760
General Dentistry
Today 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
About Smilistic Dental Care.

Welcome to Smilistic Dental Care, where providing world class dentistry to you and your family is our only aspiration and motivation. Having a great smile reflects your personality; smiling and laughing itself gives you a sense of well being.

Our team at Smilistic Dental Care makes it their priority that you receive the most thorough and advanced dentistry in a relaxing environment. This is only possible if we keep ourselves abreast of the recent technologies and advancements. Dr. Singh and Dr. Trikha believe that staying current keeps themselves, their associates and staff at the leading edge. Why does this matter? Because technology is changing rapidly and you want to make sure that you receive dental work that is going to last a lifetime.

We cordially invite you and your family to our modern, easily accessible, luxurious dental facilities in N.Attleboro, Marlborough, and Braintree; a one-stop destination for all your family’s dental needs. Our highly trained and compassionate staff, clean and hygienic dental equipment, spacious setting, and efficient office concierge will have you recommending us to all your friends and family.

We want to make sure that we are available to our patients every time and so we have a 24-hour emergency line to answer their questions. Please call us at 508-699-2626 if you have any further questions regarding our services.
more »

Review summary

5  108
4  8
3  6
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.8
140 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :