Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Feb 10, 2016
Dr Steve is the best dentist. He has worked on my kids for years and we will never change. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 27, 2016
Amazing dentist!!!
Dr Stephen Huppert has been my family dentist for over 30 years. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable and a top professional in his field. And to top it off, he is genuine,
sincere and fun. I travel across town to see him and it's worth it! more »
5on BBB, Jan 25, 2016
I recently had the pleasure of using the dental services of Dr, Stephen Huppert. I had a long term problem with implants and appliances. Over a ten year period, I had a problem with the appliances either breaking or cracking. I had seen numerous dentist over that period of time, all of whom cured the symptom but not the cause. I then went to Dr. Hupperts for consultation. He was able to solve my problems and come up with a viable solution. He designed new appliances, had them made to his exact specs, and repaired the implant problem. I now have teeth that look good, feel good, and no longer have problems. I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Huppert to anyone who was in need. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 25, 2016
The best dentist and staff in town!
These guys almost make going to the dentist fun. Very professional, caring and thorough.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 20, 2016
Very personal, professional & thorough!
I appreciate the time Doctor Huppert took with me reviewing my current dental condition, my history & suggestions for minor procedures during my comprehen
sive exam as a new patient.This is a great team! more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 19, 2016
I was very pleased with the sevice and dental cleaning I received today at my dental appointment. more »
5on BBB, Jan 15, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Huppert's for probably 25 years because I have never had anything but a positive experience. Appointments are always on time, the front office and professional staff are always very friendly, the dental hygienists are thorough, and Dr. Huppert is knowledgeable and skilled with any of the types of dental services I have needed over the years. He periodically keeps me informed of cosmetic dental work that I may be interested in but there is no pressure regarding this. Even though I do not live very close to his office I have no desire to change dentists because I could not find a better group. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 08, 2016
first time visit with in depth consultation
It's so refreshing to walk into a business and being greeted like you are a regular client. To spend high quality time with such a professional a
nd knowledgable doctor who genuinely took as much time as I needed to educate and answer any and all questions was truly a great experience. I found myself a new dentist for my regular checkups. Im looking forward to the more in depth dental work that is going to be needed to get my teeth back to it's optimal functionality and give my smile what it has been lacking. Thank you to the staff that I encountered for making my visit actually enjoyable.
Patrick
more »
5on BBB, Jan 06, 2016
If you are looking for a dentist, you can stop right now. Dr. Huppert and his staff make you feel like you are with family as soon as you walk in the door. The comfortable environment and professional service are amazing. I had gone to many dentists before meeting *****. I have had ***** do fillings, root canals and finally had 27 crowns done to create a beautiful smile. ***** loves his work and it shows. The entire staff are kind and warm hearted. If you need a dentist you can't go wrong here. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 06, 2016
Every one are very courteous, polite and explain procedures . It's a 5 Star office in every way. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 05, 2016
Steve and the whole staff at Dr. Huppert DDS are fantastic. Not only do they make you feel like part of a family, their professional knowledge is amazing. Whether you need help with insurance companies, a general cleaning , an emergency service or cosmetic work they never make you feel like you are a problem. I had Steve working n my teeth for a few years before I had 27 crowns done. Now my... more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 05, 2016
Very Professional and fruendly
The staff and Dr Huppert are all very friendly, and caring. Always willing to work with you regarding appointments and payments. The office is clean and very well
kept. They always ask about other family members and I think that it is nice. I would recommend a family member or even a friend to the office. Thank you all for everything and I hope to continue to use you for future appointments. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 30, 2015
THANKS! THANKS! THANKS!
Can't thank the staff enough for all they've done for me during the long & involved process of replacing three of my front teeth. It looks better than it has in
years. You're very caring and attentive to detail, while always having my best interests at heart.
My whole family joins me in sincerely wishing all of you a terrific 2016.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 29, 2015
Kind, Professional, and Personal
Appreciate the people at Stephen M. Huppert, DDS. From the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the Doc, everyone is friendly, attentive and make you feel at
home. Been going here for the past 10 years and really appreciate their service and flexibility to work with my schedule. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 28, 2015
Professional and Friendly
Have been a patient for 20 years! Always great care and friendly staff.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 11, 2015
Great repair job on my teeth. This guy is an artist. Also bought me lunch. Where'd you get that kind of service? more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 04, 2015
excellent, would recommend him to everyone. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 14, 2015
Awesome as always
There's a good reason why me and my family have been going to Steve for the past 25 years; he and his staff are simply the best!
more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 11, 2015
Consistent excellent service
The only thing that has happened to the service in the years I have been coming is that it has gotten even better! Professional and friendly and always willing to te
ll you what is happening and why. Great team. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 11, 2015
They are Great!
Always professional, personable, up to date with the latest, and they know what they are doing. I used to have to use gas or hypnotherapy to have even my teeth cleaned because my
mouth is so sensitive. Now, no anxiety and no pain! more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 09, 2015
Great dental care like always
It was cleaning appointment and had great experience like always. Thank you for doing great work!
more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 04, 2015
Great as always. I've been with Steve since 1980 and even thru several moves throughout the Sacto/Placer county area he's still my guy. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2015
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 27, 2015
Always treated like family!
Professional and friendly with a intelligent and compassionate care. What more could you want in a Dentist!
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 08, 2015
The folks here are professional, friendly, and very good at what they do. I actually enjoy going in for my visits. more »
Page 4 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :