Wedgewood Dental review summary

5  25
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.8
32 reviews
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
This place was AWESOME!! Great staff!! Westmoreland was awesome!! They talk to you not down to you! Down to earth and good people!! I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental!! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2018
Our entire family has been seen here. The office staff and Dr. are thorough, friendly, and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely continue service with Dr. Westmoreland. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
I loved my experience here. And to think I was scared of finally getting my teeth taken care of. They made this process alot easier on me. And the fact they where super nice and affordable was the huge bonus. Will always come back as long as I live in rolla. more »
Business Response:
We love taking care of patients just like you. We do offer the Smile Advantage program for patients without dental insurance. There is nothing better than getting you teeth back in shape. Thank you Will for your review.😁
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Good staff and great prices. They work the hardest to get you what you need. They also don't lose/delete your records like another dentist office in town has done to my family. more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2017
Easy to find location more »
Business Response:
Thank you Garry. We are glad you found us so easy on the corner of Hwy 72 and Salem Avenue. Just a jump, hop and a skip away to a healthy mouth.
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Corey
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
The best most gentle dentist ever. A down to earth and easy going person. Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. Just a great Dentist and the staff was really nice and caring. I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental in Rolla to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Connie for your kind words. We value you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again!!
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
I had two teeth that had been partially broken and had started to throb. I was scheduled the next business day. She extracted both teeth with a minimum of discomfort. The fee was reasonable. As good as it gets for a trip to the dentist. more »