Wedgewood Dental review summary

5  54
4  6
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
62 reviews
5on Google, Nov 27, 2018
more »
on Facebook, Nov 27, 2018
Great work! Everyone was real nice. more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2018
Excellent Dental office! My kids and I just love the team there. There are always so friendly and patient. The doctor is great about being upfront and explaining needs or services. The hygienist is gentle and the office staff is very welcoming! I'd recommend them over so many others. Thanks Wedgewood! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tara for your kind words. We appreciate you and your family!
5on Google, Nov 01, 2018
I was very impressed, did not know a simple adjust on my upper crown fixed my bite, which made all hurt go away in my lower jaw.
Thank you Dr. Westmoreland and staff.
Cleaning was great al
so.😁 more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2018
Great staff, open early, excellent service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bill for your kind words. Look forward to your next visit.
5on Google, Oct 22, 2018
Highly recommended. They fixed an issue I have had for over a year now that 2 dentist couldn't solve. So if you need a great place to go. This is it! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Google, Oct 16, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2018
more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2018
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2018
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2018
Most dental clinics I dread going to, anticipation of someone drilling and probing my teeth sends cringes down my back. Wedgwood Dental puts you at ease from the moment you walk in the door. The receptionist is smiling and friendly. The Dental technician is fantastic, friendly explains everything and has a gentle hand. The Dentist is friendly, informative and also a gentle hand. I had no worries going back for follow up visits after my initial visit. I highly recommend Wedgwood, they go above and beyond making you feel comfortable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Hope for the kind words. We appreciate you!
on Facebook, Sep 11, 2018
Very friendly, professional staff. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2018
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 28, 2018
I have always had a great visit. They are very friendly and make you feel at home. They also do a great job!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Janet for your kind words!!
5on Google, Jun 28, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Greg for you review!!
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
Another great visit! Dr Linda found a cavity and filled it. No shots necessary! She is awesome! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2018
Love Dr. Westmoreland and her staff! Very professional and gentle! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shaina for your kind words!! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2018
Had a great visit. Everyone is so nice - and very professional. Great bunch of people. Would highly recommend them!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
Best dentist and staff ive ever had. Can i give 6 stars? more »
5on Google, May 08, 2018
Very competent staff and friendly. Dr. Linda is very nice and I’ve always had positive experiences. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Had a πŸ‘‘ made and put in today at Wedgewood Dental. It's the most amazing experience!
They make you're πŸ‘‘ right there. No sending you home with a temporary crown and then come back
in a couple of weeks and they try to grind it down so your bites is right, etc.
This is made right in their office and I got to watch them design a custom made crown that fit perfectly the first time.
This is high tech stuff and it's right here in Rolla.
Call and ask about their "Smile Advantage". It's better than dental insurance!
PS, I'm a real patient and not paid to give good reviews.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2018
Outstanding appointment today. The entire staff was engaged in providing both quality and professionalism. A special shout out to dental hygienist, Rebecca. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much David for your kind words. We enjoy having you and your family as part of our practice!!
5on Google, Apr 10, 2018
Everyone makes you feel like family,along with being very professional. Very good experience,would encourage anyone who needs dental attention go see them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you James for your kindness. We are happy your experience here is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!