Wedgewood Dental review summary

5  43
4  5
3  
2  
1  
4.9
48 reviews
5on Google, Jun 29, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Greg for you review!!
5on Google, Jun 25, 2018
Love Dr. Westmoreland and her staff! Very professional and gentle! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shaina for your kind words!! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
Another great visit! Dr Linda found a cavity and filled it. No shots necessary! She is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2018
Had a great visit. Everyone is so nice - and very professional. Great bunch of people. Would highly recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2018
Very competent staff and friendly. Dr. Linda is very nice and Iโ€™ve always had positive experiences. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, May 02, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Miss Brianna. We enjoy seeing your smiling face!!
5on Google, May 02, 2018
Everyone makes you feel like family,along with being very professional. Very good experience,would encourage anyone who needs dental attention go see them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you James for your kindness. We are happy your experience here is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Google, May 02, 2018
Outstanding appointment today. The entire staff was engaged in providing both quality and professionalism. A special shout out to dental hygienist, Rebecca. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much David for your kind words. We enjoy having you and your family as part of our practice!!
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Had a ๐Ÿ‘‘ made and put in today at Wedgewood Dental. It's the most amazing experience!
They make you're ๐Ÿ‘‘ right there. No sending you home with a temporary crown and then come back
in a couple of weeks and they try to grind it down so your bites is right, etc.
This is made right in their office and I got to watch them design a custom made crown that fit perfectly the first time.
This is high tech stuff and it's right here in Rolla.
Call and ask about their "Smile Advantage". It's better than dental insurance!
PS, I'm a real patient and not paid to give good reviews.
more »
Business Response:
What kind words Vikki!!! Thank you so very much. We enjoy see your smiling face. Look forward to your next visit!!! Have a blessed day!!!