Wedgewood Dental review summary

5  39
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.8
46 reviews
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2018
Outstanding appointment today. The entire staff was engaged in providing both quality and professionalism. A special shout out to dental hygienist, Rebecca. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much David for your kind words. We enjoy having you and your family as part of our practice!!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2018
Everyone makes you feel like family,along with being very professional. Very good experience,would encourage anyone who needs dental attention go see them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you James for your kindness. We are happy your experience here is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Google, Apr 10, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Miss Brianna. We enjoy seeing your smiling face!!
5on Google, Mar 28, 2018
Love them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Keith. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Smile Advantage.
Ask them about this sensible alternative to costly dental plans. The staff and Dr. Linda are so easy to like and they can make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a ch
ore. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul for your gracious review!!
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
I was having pain after a procedure and she got me right in and resolved the problem! Very efficient, friendly, and thorough. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to help our patient and to keep them comfortable. We enjoy having you as our patient!
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Jennifer for your gracious review. We value you as our patient!!
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jacque. We appreciate you as our patient.
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
Very good to work with everyone courteous and timely more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to have you and your wife as patients. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2018
Excellent is the word that describes the staff and the service ! I really do not mind going to the dentist. They make you feel at home and relaxed. I have had absolutely no pain, a crown in one visit, a root canal with no anesthetic and no pain!!!!! I trust them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words Cheryl. We enjoy having you as our patient!!!
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
Very competent staff and friendly. Dr. Linda is very nice and I’ve always had positive experiences. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
This place was AWESOME!! Great staff!! Westmoreland was awesome!! They talk to you not down to you! Down to earth and good people!! I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental!! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2018
Our entire family has been seen here. The office staff and Dr. are thorough, friendly, and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely continue service with Dr. Westmoreland. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your kind words and enjoy having you and your family as patients.
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
I loved my experience here. And to think I was scared of finally getting my teeth taken care of. They made this process alot easier on me. And the fact they where super nice and affordable was the huge bonus. Will always come back as long as I live in rolla. more »
Business Response:
We love taking care of patients just like you. We do offer the Smile Advantage program for patients without dental insurance. There is nothing better than getting you teeth back in shape. Thank you Will for your review.😁
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Good staff and great prices. They work the hardest to get you what you need. They also don't lose/delete your records like another dentist office in town has done to my family. more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2017
Easy to find location more »
Business Response:
Thank you Garry. We are glad you found us so easy on the corner of Hwy 72 and Salem Avenue. Just a jump, hop and a skip away to a healthy mouth.
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Corey
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
The best most gentle dentist ever. A down to earth and easy going person. Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. Just a great Dentist and the staff was really nice and caring. I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental in Rolla to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Connie for your kind words. We value you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again!!
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
I had two teeth that had been partially broken and had started to throb. I was scheduled the next business day. She extracted both teeth with a minimum of discomfort. The fee was reasonable. As good as it gets for a trip to the dentist. more »
4on Google, Oct 21, 2017
For a small dentist group they are fast and do great work. Prices are good and they will tell you if you're old dentist is charging to much more »
Business Response:
Thank you Thomas for your encouraging words. We value you and your family as patients!!