Aloha Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aloha Orthodontics - Las Vegas, NV

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Delivering Smiles and Happiness. This is our Mission Statement at Aloha Orthodontics. We have transitioned through other philosophies since we opened, but the above statement best describes the reason for our success thus far and what it will take for us to grow in the future. Aloha has performed its best when everyone has fun. This includes patients, parents, and all of us working at Aloha Orthodontics. Anyone can say that they have a ‘fun -looking’ place, but what sets us apart from the other clinics is that we "wal... read more

Location details

6592 N Decatur Blvd, #160, Las Vegas, NV, 89131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.03,140 reviews
Select a rating
Shelby H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great staff! I would definitely recommend this place to people who would like braces. 

Hailey A.'s profile image
8 months ago

They have great service and are always very kind.  

Lawrence M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I would like to give thanks to Summer, she is very professional and knowledgeably. When I was confused about the procedure she explained it and broke it down to me so that I could understand it. I really appreciate her and her kind ways. Overall, the whole staff is awesome, kind and polite. 

London C.'s profile image
10 months ago

I’m so excited to say I’m almost done with my braces. Dr C and his team have been so great! Katelyn has been been helping me the last 2 visits and she’s so awesome! Thank you guys ❤️ From London 😊😊 

Daniel Figueroa [.'s profile image
Daniel Figueroa [. 
a year ago

I got my braces here and I love it here! They’re so nice and Dr. C is cool.  

Kandus N.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing team! Clean and super fun office! Definitely will recommend to all our friends and family!  

Aloha orthodontics has great staff, it is very clean, they get the job done quick and efficiently. 

Kathy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

My grand daughters started ortho today . I cannot say enough about Dr Chelian and his staff . I am a native of Las Vegas and have been in dentistry for 37 years and I can tell you that this is the BEST orthodontist in town ! I would only trust my grand daughters to the absolute best and they are it .  

Izel Moreno [.'s profile image
2 years ago

good :) 👍👍👍👍👍 

Frequently asked questions about Aloha Orthodontics

How is Aloha Orthodontics rated?

Aloha Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 3,140 reviews. 

When is Aloha Orthodontics open?

Aloha Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.