Arizona Smile Designers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Arizona Smile Designers

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Cottonwood, AZ

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Welcome to Arizona Smile Designers! Our mission is to provide the highest of quality in cosmetic and restorative dental care to all of our patients while maintaining a fun and family-friendly office environment. Our doctors and exceptional team of highly-trained dental specialists provide a gold standard when it comes to customer service and will gladly go out of their way to make every patient feel right at home. We place the needs of our patients first and we always create specialized treatment plans that perfectly suit ... read more

Location details

350 S Willard St, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0594 reviews
Select a rating
Connie D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Super pleasant atmosphere and employees all the time. Comfortable and relaxing during all processes. 

Kimberly C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone is very personable, they do an awesome job of working you in around your schedule. All the Dentists are Great!!! 

Rhian T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent all around!!! 

Kellie O.'s profile image
7 years ago

I had to have major dental work done, I was really nervous but I can Honestly say I had the best experience. Dr Lord and Julianna are by far the best! So kind, So Professional and truly cares about the patient. They made sure I was comfortable and felt No pain. I would recommend them to anyone that needs dental work 

James K.'s profile image
7 years ago

I had been putting off going to see a dentist since my old dentist retired. 8 years ago. I had a dental emergency and they got me in immediately, set me up for 2 crowns and did the work so quickly I was astonished. Dr Vergara is amazing. 

Carson P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Personable but gets the work needed done quickly and with accuracy. Scheduling is fast and accommodates my work schedule within reason. To the point and understanding of certain allergies to medicine and or typical procedures. 

Maria Espinola R.'s profile image
Maria Espinola R. 
7 years ago

Always friendly and willing to answer my questions. They are genuinely interested in my dental well being. 

Pamela S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr Lord is awesome! So caring and gentle. Staff is so welcoming. Thank you!!! 

Connie D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great customer service and always friendly. A joy to visit the office. Always on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Smile Designers

How is Arizona Smile Designers rated?

Arizona Smile Designers has a 5 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is Arizona Smile Designers open?

Arizona Smile Designers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.