Care Medical & Chiropractic Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Care Medical & Chiropractic Center - Valdosta, GA

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Valdosta, GA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractorsPain ManagementSports Medicine

Welcome to Care Medical and Chiropractic Center! We are a comprehensive Multi-Specialty Pain Relief Center with three locations to serve you. Our team approach to treating your condition provides you with more convenience, more options, and better results. We have combined the best possible group of Specialists, Doctors, and Therapists that all work together under one roof to better serve you. At Care Medical and Chiropractic Center, we are committed to helping you achieve your health goals. Whether your goals are to recov... read more

Location details

2804 N Oak St, Valdosta, GA, 31602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9278 reviews
Select a rating

Wow! Words can not express how happy I am with the care I receive when visiting Dr.Day and his team and I would recommend just 1 visit for you to be a true believer in this professional team.I would give 10 stars if I could. 

JENNIFER H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Doctor Campagna is the best. I am going to miss him when he retires. I have been a patient of his for over 4 years. I could hardly walk or move around. Doctor Campagna got me up and moving within 2 months, he has made a big change in my life for the better. I will always remember him. 

Gary B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Over the past eight years, I've learned that Dr. Moorman / Care Medical Center is very trustworthy. They have Chiro, MD, and PT for pain medicine, spine care, and rehab. They have set needling, traction, plasma injection therapy, and many advanced services, too. 

Annette A.'s profile image
5 years ago

An incredible staff! Since Doctors Day and Moorman have worked on my husband (going on 2 weeks now) Keith has not needed to take his pain killers or muscle relaxers! The massage therapist is amazing. These guys know what they are doing. They are real good at explaining why you hurt and how they are going to help you! Thank you so much. VETERANS*** best referral ever! 

Annette A.'s profile image
5 years ago

My husband has been treated at Care Medical Spine and Joint Center in Nashville GA for the past 2 weeks. In this short time The knowledgeable staff has worked miracles! Doctors Day and Mooreman have adjusted his spine and the massage therapist has magical hands! In just 2 WEEKS Keith has not needed to take any of his pain medication or muscle relaxers! I would refer ANYONE to these guys. They know what they are doing, they explain why you hurt the way you do and how they are going to help! VETERANS**** the VA will cover... read more

Tammy M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I'm very pleased with this practice. They really care about their patients and their needs. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking pain management. 

NATASHA J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I HAVEN'T BEEN IN YEARS, BUT THE TIME I DID GO THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND REALLY HELPED ME WITH MY PAIN AFTER MY ACCIDENT. SO THANKS ALOT AND YES I WOULD RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO COME. 

MARTHA W.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have not been to the Clinic in two years and I don't know why I am being asked to recommend Care Medical Center. However, when I did go there I was very pleased with the progress I made - in fact it was so good that I have no need to return. 

JOANNE N.'s profile image
8 years ago

i had great results with the knee injections.have had little or no pain in the knees.thanks a million. 

Frequently asked questions about Care Medical & Chiropractic Center

How is Care Medical & Chiropractic Center rated?

Care Medical & Chiropractic Center has a 4.9 star rating with 278 reviews. 

When is Care Medical & Chiropractic Center open?

Care Medical & Chiropractic Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.