East West Dental Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East West Dental Inc

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Maricopa, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to East West Dental Maricopa. Whether you need a dental checkup, a routine cleaning, or cosmetic procedure to improve your smile, Dr. Tang and his team would love to have you visit their new, state-of-the art practice at 21300 N. John Wayne Pkwy. #104 in Maricopa. With over two decades of experience in providing accurate, effective and efficient dental care to patients of all ages, Dr. Tang is proud to offer the following high quality services: Routine cleanings and treatment of periodontal disease Crowns and b... read more

Location details

21300 North John Wayne Parkway, Maricopa, AZ, 85239, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0373 reviews
5
356
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Don Carden's profile image
Don Carden 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Really liked Dr. Tang and his staff. My new dentist. 

Heidi Steinke Campbell's profile image
Heidi Steinke Campbell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Tang and his staff are always kind and on time. I am in and out for my cleanings quickly and comfortably! 

Mike Althaus's profile image
Mike Althaus 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is quite friendly, and were so helpful with all questions, concerns, and schedule conflicts I've had. I've just met Dr. Tang, so I really can't say, but with all the recommendations I've read and heard about him; plus the short time I've had with him, I confident I've made the right decision coming to him and East West Dental. 

Sue Herwig's profile image
Sue Herwig 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best dentist ever, I would recommend this practice to everyone 

Henry Allen's profile image
Henry Allen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great friendly staff, the best Dentist I've ever had. 

Susan Anderson's profile image
Susan Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I always receive quality care and am treated with understanding and respect in regards to any concerns I might have. I always like how well I look and feel after my visits. Great Dentist!!! I highly recommend him! 

Janine Looper's profile image
Janine Looper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Tang and everyone that works there are wonderful. 

Nina Insalaco's profile image
Nina Insalaco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Tang is always so kind and gentle. He doesn’t try to talk you into unnecessary procedures. I would recommend Dr Tang and staff to everyone and I do! Thank you for being an honest dentist! 

Ron Gerla's profile image
Ron Gerla 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Personable, friendly and professional. 

Frequently asked questions about East West Dental Inc

How is East West Dental Inc rated?

East West Dental Inc has a 5 star rating with 373 reviews. 

When is East West Dental Inc open?

East West Dental Inc is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.