Forest Hill Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Forest Hill Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Toronto, ON
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Why Patients Choose FHO (Forest Hill Orthodontics): You get a built in second opinion! We provide the expertise of 2 certified orthodontic specialists for important patient decisions. We respect your time. Our patients are seen on time and 96% of patients complete treatment on schedule. Our doctors are personally on call 24/7. We have all the tools to get you the beautiful smile you deserve. We use Speed (metal braces) Clarity (clear ceramic braces), are Elite Invisalign Providers and are the #1 provider of Harmony Lingu... read more

Location details

72 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON, M4V 1M7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,137 reviews
5
1,067
4
26
3
7
2
0
1
0
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

They did a very good job and the staff is very nice 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Excellent service from Dr. and the staffs every time. Always have a plan during and after each appointment. Getting closer and closer for my Jaw Surgery (hopefully this year). Even though my treatment isn't done yet, I highly recommend Dr. Bruno and all the great people working at Forest Hill Orthodontics! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Great Service and Staff! Very Friendly and knowledgeable, made my two year braces journey extremely enjoyable! Would 100% recommend to a friend! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

Amazing doctor and amazing staff, and this is my opinion as a transfer case. I've been with Forest Hill Ortho for 1.5 years now for jaw surgery and I couldn't be happier with their service. My smile looks great now and not once have I ever had a broken bracket or a poking wire. Also, the staff is very accommodating and understanding. I'm very grateful to Dr. V and the team! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

They made Braces fun, I was very anxious about getting braces but after I got them, I never wanted to take them off. After only a months my teeth looked perfect! 

Melyssa Stoute's profile image
Melyssa Stoute 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love coming to this clinic. It’s clean. Everyone is kind and friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are so glad you feel welcome 🙌 

Kate Kennedy Brooks's profile image
Kate Kennedy Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had to bring our 5 year old for a consult for a baby tooth that had problems. The staff was amazing, the attention to both of us was beyond what was expected. This is a great place for both children and adults! We will be bringing all our children here for treatment in the future. 

KE Getnet's profile image
KE Getnet 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place with professional and friendly staff. Highly organized, efficient, and neat facility. Above all, they are great with kids. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you all again soon 🤗 

Suchan Mehta's profile image
Suchan Mehta 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would highly recommend FHO! The staff made my son feel so welcomed and they fully accommodated all of our needs and more. Thanks, D.! 

Business response:

Thank you!! So glad we made you feel welcome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Forest Hill Orthodontics

How is Forest Hill Orthodontics rated?

Forest Hill Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,137 reviews. 

When is Forest Hill Orthodontics open?

Forest Hill Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.