Framingham Dental Center | Dentists at 1283 Old Worcester Rd - Framingham MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Framingham Dental Center

5.0
392 reviews
Dentists
 1283 Old Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(508) 879-8180

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
392 reviews
5376
  
414
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 326 reviews5.0
  • 57 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 20, 2018
Quality Care
I always have a great experience at this office. I was early for my appt. I was taken right into a room. Saw both Doctors today, both on time and efficient. My visit was very profes
sional. All staff very friendly. Have another appt and I don’t anticipate anything less. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 17, 2018
New crown on broken tooth.
I was taken in for my appointment on time. The appointment was for two hours and I was out in less time. Great scheduling!
Everything went as planned and the too
th is back to normal. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 10, 2018
Please add onto your reminder notice to me - remember to take your pre meds! I totally forgot today. Office was very good about rescheduling the appt. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 05, 2018
Always first class more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 03, 2018
A wonderful experience! My son and I felt right at home. One would neve know that today was his first visit! Everyone is so caring, genuine, and warm. We were most comfortable at all times. Thank you all! more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 03, 2018
Crown recemented
I had a scare where I was eating bread and a crown I had put in 4 years prior popped off. I was in no pain so was pretty confident that tooth was ok but it was good to know that
Dr Raisman could take me in next day.
Luckily he was able to recement the same tooth. Felt confident as he and assistant were methodical, organized and efficient in the procedure.
Did not need any anesthesia and painless procedure
more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 02, 2018
Great appointment as usual. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 23, 2018
Professional, Kind, Friendly, Explains Everything
Yesterday I had a tooth that was bothering me -- it felt different to the touch and was throbbing. It didn't really hurt but was uncomforta
ble. It did not hurt while eating or drinking. This morning it actually felt much better but still felt different to the touch. I called and explained what was happening and the front desk suggested that I come in and let Dr. Knudsen check it out. First Lleisy, the dental assistant, asked if it would be ok to take an x-ray of the tooth. I said yes and then Dr. Knudsen came in and was very thorough and friendly and showed me the tooth on x-ray today and in the past. It turned out that at this time the tooth did not show any change on x-ray, feels better and we will just let it be unless it bothers me again. I was relieved that there was nothing urgent going on and grateful that I was fit into the schedule to have it checked out and ease my mind. Everyone at Framingham Dental Center is always willing to accommodate you, professional, kind and top of the game in their expertise. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 22, 2018
A walk in the park
I went in to have a filling repaired and Dr. Knudsen and her staff did a great job! Quick and painless was the procedure and I was in and out in no time.
more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 28, 2018
Always positive
In for a cleaning, and was taken early, treated well, and my smile is better than before.
more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 07, 2018
As usual. I am always impressed by the courtesy and Professionalism.
Glad to be your patient.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 02, 2018
Great care
Dr. Raisman replaced a broken 50 year old filling quickly and painlessly. Always helping to improve my dental health.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 22, 2017
Great dentist
I'm a new patient, and my experience has been very positive. The staff is friendly and professional. The quality of service is excellent. They care about their patients'
comfort and that the treatment is as pain free as possible. I'm glad I found this dental clinic. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 21, 2017
Excellent dental practice for prevention and treatment.
I had a very thorough and professional cleaning today. As usual my experience was very good.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 18, 2017
Very polite, considerate and professional. Apppointments inevitably occure On Time.
I am a long time patient and would not be if I dind't consider this dental practice first class.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 12, 2017
The best dental office
Highly recommend the service and all the staff. They all friendly and welcoming. They listen to all concern and always address options. I am glad I moved at their practice
5 years ago. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 10, 2017
excellent
dr k and her assistant were wonderful, friendly as usual..makes this nervous patient very relaxed and comfortable with each visit. Thanks again for everything..
more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Raisman and his staff. Dr. Raisman explained everything that was going on, and so I knew exactly what to expect. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 10, 2017
Best dental practice.
Great Staff, personalized service,the most modern equipment.
You know you are getting the highest quality of dental care here!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 02, 2017
Dental visit
Always leave feeling that Kathy has done a good cleaning and that I am ready to smile again.
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 31, 2017
As always I leave the dentist office feeling happy, because of the care I received. Everyone there is friendly and professional. more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 20, 2017
Very nice experience
I recently had a cleaning and Tiffany was my dental technician. She was very gentle and yet very thorough; she explained what she was going to do and why she was going to do
it before doing it. She always checked to see if I needed a break and really was professional and caring. Dr. Raisman did his follow up and was his usual professional and caring self.
I would definitely recommend FDC and Tiffany as a dental technician.
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 19, 2017
You are the best !!!! more »
Page 1 of 14

Google reviews summary

5.0
57 reviews
557
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1283 Old Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a full service dental practice specializing in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, teeth whitening, and TMJ treatments. We also have a periodontist on staff for periodontal services. Utilizing the Zoom! Teeth Whitening system and the Six Month Smiles cosmetic dentistry method we can quickly transform your smile utilizing the best denal technology available today.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :