Framingham Dental Center | Dentists at 1283 Old Worcester Rd - Framingham MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Framingham Dental Center

5.0
407 reviews
Dentists
 1283 Old Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(508) 879-8180

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
407 reviews
5389
  
416
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 326 reviews5.0
  • 63 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
I've been a patient of Dr. Raisman for over 15 years and I've always been completely satisfied with everything! The staff are perpetually friendly and courteous, the hygienists are thorough but gentle and very personable, and Dr. Raisman truly cares about his patients and does what he can to personally accommodate each individual based on their needs. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2018
Staff are always on time, pain free and caring, and even call at home after procedures more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2018
I chose Framingham Dental because it is in my neighborhood,but it has been a lucky choice because I have been so pleased to go there. Friendly, professional staff. I love them. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
I have been going here for years. Always professional. They do a great job on your teeth. No pain. What more can you ask for. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
The staff is warm and welcoming, the dental work was done in a relaxing environment, and all of my questions and concerns were addressed with professionalism and kindness. I love this dental office! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
My husband and I have been patients at this practice for about 45 years combined. I can't even picture a practice more welcoming, more accommodating, and more skilled. Dr. Raisman and his team truly enjoys what they do and cares about their patients. If you have a problem, you will be fit into the schedule. No matter how busy they are, your situation is always carefully explained until all questions are answered. And still somehow they are always on time! Make no mistake about it -- this is a top-notch dental practice in every respect. We feel lucky to receive such excellent dental care. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2018
The very best office I could have chosen. I had a long list of must haves....friendly front office staff, friendly and capable hygienists and assistants and a skilled dentist with new technologies. I got all that and more. I always feel welcome there. You can’t go wrong at this office. The best of the best. more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
Dr. Raisman repaired the veneer which had broken from a front tooth. Looks as good as when it was first repaired more than 30 years ago. more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
Dr. Raisman repaired the veneer which had broken from a front tooth. Looks as good as when it was first repaired more than 30 years ago. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 20, 2018
Quality Care
I always have a great experience at this office. I was early for my appt. I was taken right into a room. Saw both Doctors today, both on time and efficient. My visit was very profes
sional. All staff very friendly. Have another appt and I don’t anticipate anything less. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 17, 2018
New crown on broken tooth.
I was taken in for my appointment on time. The appointment was for two hours and I was out in less time. Great scheduling!
Everything went as planned and the too
th is back to normal. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 10, 2018
Please add onto your reminder notice to me - remember to take your pre meds! I totally forgot today. Office was very good about rescheduling the appt. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 05, 2018
Always first class more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 03, 2018
A wonderful experience! My son and I felt right at home. One would neve know that today was his first visit! Everyone is so caring, genuine, and warm. We were most comfortable at all times. Thank you all! more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 03, 2018
Crown recemented
I had a scare where I was eating bread and a crown I had put in 4 years prior popped off. I was in no pain so was pretty confident that tooth was ok but it was good to know that
Dr Raisman could take me in next day.
Luckily he was able to recement the same tooth. Felt confident as he and assistant were methodical, organized and efficient in the procedure.
Did not need any anesthesia and painless procedure
more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 02, 2018
Great appointment as usual. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 23, 2018
Professional, Kind, Friendly, Explains Everything
Yesterday I had a tooth that was bothering me -- it felt different to the touch and was throbbing. It didn't really hurt but was uncomforta
ble. It did not hurt while eating or drinking. This morning it actually felt much better but still felt different to the touch. I called and explained what was happening and the front desk suggested that I come in and let Dr. Knudsen check it out. First Lleisy, the dental assistant, asked if it would be ok to take an x-ray of the tooth. I said yes and then Dr. Knudsen came in and was very thorough and friendly and showed me the tooth on x-ray today and in the past. It turned out that at this time the tooth did not show any change on x-ray, feels better and we will just let it be unless it bothers me again. I was relieved that there was nothing urgent going on and grateful that I was fit into the schedule to have it checked out and ease my mind. Everyone at Framingham Dental Center is always willing to accommodate you, professional, kind and top of the game in their expertise. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 22, 2018
A walk in the park
I went in to have a filling repaired and Dr. Knudsen and her staff did a great job! Quick and painless was the procedure and I was in and out in no time.
more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 28, 2018
Always positive
In for a cleaning, and was taken early, treated well, and my smile is better than before.
more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 07, 2018
As usual. I am always impressed by the courtesy and Professionalism.
Glad to be your patient.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 02, 2018
Great care
Dr. Raisman replaced a broken 50 year old filling quickly and painlessly. Always helping to improve my dental health.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 22, 2017
Great dentist
I'm a new patient, and my experience has been very positive. The staff is friendly and professional. The quality of service is excellent. They care about their patients'
comfort and that the treatment is as pain free as possible. I'm glad I found this dental clinic. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 21, 2017
Excellent dental practice for prevention and treatment.
I had a very thorough and professional cleaning today. As usual my experience was very good.
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 18, 2017
Very polite, considerate and professional. Apppointments inevitably occure On Time.
I am a long time patient and would not be if I dind't consider this dental practice first class.
more »
Page 1 of 14

Google reviews summary

5.0
63 reviews
561
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1283 Old Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a full service dental practice specializing in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, teeth whitening, and TMJ treatments. We also have a periodontist on staff for periodontal services. Utilizing the Zoom! Teeth Whitening system and the Six Month Smiles cosmetic dentistry method we can quickly transform your smile utilizing the best denal technology available today.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :