Kerrisdale Dental Centre's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kerrisdale Dental Centre - Vancouver, BC

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Kerrisdale Dental Centre. With over 55 years of experience and under the direction of Dr. Abbas Tejani and Dr. Omar Kassam, Kerrisdale Dental Centre offers the top quality results to patients in the Vancouver area. We are proud to offer a variety of services in the areas of Cosmetic, General and Preventive dentistry. To learn more about how we can meet your dental needs or to book an appointment, please call us at (604) 261-9304. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Location details

2354 West 41st Avenue, Canada, Vancouver, BC, V6M 2A4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0281 reviews
Select a rating
Christina S.'s profile image
a year ago

Huge thanks to Dr. Tejani and everyone at the Kerrisdale Dental Centre for their expert care, as well as their compassionate and professional support of their patients' dental health. At my appointment today, Dr. Tejani and all the other members of the team were welcoming, kind, patient, and informative. I am so grateful for their support both today and moving forward. Highly recommended! 

Rosalinda Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent staff 

Diane Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have been putting off getting a crown on a back tooth for years. Today it was prepped in an hour and I did not have a second of discomfort. Dr. T, Wendy and Sharon are all amazing - very skilled and so caring and understanding. Do not hesitate to put your trust in this dedicated team. 

Patrick J.'s profile image
6 years ago

For over 35 years my family and I have always received the best dental treatment accompanied by an exceptionally accommodating & friendly staff. For anyone looking for a dentist and staff that always strives go that extra mile to give you the service and satisfaction that you need, I would highly recommend the Kerrisdale Dental group. 

Juanita R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have been coming here for many years, and I wouldn't want to go any where else for my dental work. Dr Tejani and his staff are all very professional in their work and at the same time take the time to get to know you. They really do care about you and your smile. 

Yousra R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had a good experience and i loved Shannon the new hygienist! The front desk service was great too. and most importantly the trust I always have in Dr Tejani. Thank you. 

Donald P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great work! 

Carollyne M.'s profile image
6 years ago

everyone is excellent always 

Wonshick L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very personable and professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Kerrisdale Dental Centre

How is Kerrisdale Dental Centre rated?

Kerrisdale Dental Centre has a 5 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Kerrisdale Dental Centre open?

Kerrisdale Dental Centre is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.