Northside Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northside Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bellingham, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

WELCOME TO NORTHSIDE DENTAL CARE IN BELLINGHAM, WA. Located in Bellingham, WA, Northside Dental Care has been at the forefront of emerging dental technologies, clinical excellence, and cosmetic artistry for nearly 20 years. Our philosophy is that each and every patient should have the best possible care, and we believe that we should provide each of those patients an exceptional dental experience while receiving this care. Dr. Eric McRory and our team are passionate about creating the most positive experience possible for e... read more

Location details

3031 Orleans St #201, Ste 201, Bellingham, WA, 98226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0378 reviews
5
353
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jason Hardenbrook's profile image
Jason Hardenbrook 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

laughing great people fast and painless 

Pamela Gould's profile image
Pamela Gould 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Eric like his Dad before him is an outstanding dentist!! His office is friendly and the atmosphere is supportive and warm. Could not recommend more highly!! 5+ stars!! 

Rick Lowell's profile image
Rick Lowell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome practice. Staff and dentist are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 

Autum Whittern's profile image
Autum Whittern 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I'm writing on behalf of my dad, Link who was in just yesterday and from the doctor to all the staff it was a very pleasant experience and he would recommend them to anyone! 

Kit Vonnegut's profile image
Kit Vonnegut 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly knowledgeable staff, complete comprehensive explanations of everything from insurance to all things dental. I like that the work is done in a way that minimizes post-appointment discomfort. Plus, everyone has a good sense of humor! 

Leslie Lewis's profile image
Leslie Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

What a wonderful, kindly team! Dr McRory is great, and so is his support staff! Thank you so much! ❤️ 

Shelley Cline's profile image
Shelley Cline 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderfully caring, friendly staff. Erin is the best dental hygienist ever!! 

SteveTeri Finny Booth's profile image
SteveTeri Finny Booth 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had a dental emergency and they moved heaven and earth to make sure I got treated before the holidays. I can't say enough good about Dr. McCrory and his staff! Thank you!! 

Michael Geerts's profile image
Michael Geerts 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

An absolutely exquisite dental experience.... 

Frequently asked questions about Northside Dental Care

How is Northside Dental Care rated?

Northside Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 378 reviews. 

When is Northside Dental Care open?

Northside Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.