Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS

4.9
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Clovis, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Pocasangre Oliva Dental! Founded in 2010 by Dr. Victoria Carolina Pocasangre, the practice has earned a reputation over the years for its commitment to providing accurate, high-quality dental treatments in a friendly and respectful environment. The entire team at Pocasangre Oliva Dental are highly-trained and exceptionally friendly and use the latest techniques and equipment to provide a wide-range of treatments such as: Cleanings & Exams Emergency Dental Care Cosmetic Dental Procedures (e.g. Crowns, Bridges, V... read more

Location details

1823 Shaw Avenue, Ste 104, Clovis, CA, 93611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9337 reviews
5
315
4
15
3
2
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laurencine R.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is so nice and so very clean. Dr. Posograde is such a warm gentle dentist.  

Raymond Duffy's profile image
Raymond Duffy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

i love this place so friendly 

Christine Elizabeth James's profile image
Christine Elizabeth James 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Both my kids and I go here. I love it but whay os most important is they are great with my kids!!!! 

Scot Fischer's profile image
Scot Fischer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

people that work there are awsome. the dr. is great dr. was fast and precise. pain free also. 

Frances Reyes Acosta's profile image
Frances Reyes Acosta 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Never had such a supportive experience at a dental facility. Thanks to the staff and Doctor Pocasangre, in particular, for their professional work and enjoyable atmosphere. 🎄😎🎄 

Carolina Zepeda's profile image
Carolina Zepeda 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Victoria Pocasangre Is so professional , dedicated and she also makes you feel secure and confident . I do recommend her and her staff as they are such a great team. I also like the fact of speaking Spanish with the Dr. 

Robert Walker's profile image
Robert Walker 
5 years ago

Very nice and pleasant visit. They care about your needs and make you feel comfortable while you wait. Thanks Doc for your years of service to the community. 

Ben Nafus (Choice Handpiece Repair)'s profile image
Ben Nafus (Choice Handpiece Repair) 
5 years ago

Received a warm welcome from Dr. Pocasangre and staff with regard to a maintenance training session this past week, they were very involved and interested in understanding the benefits of maintaining their dental handpieces. Dr Pocasangre takes great pride in keeping her equipment in top condition and in compliance with FDA requirements. 

Maelena Maldonado's profile image
Maelena Maldonado 
5 years ago

Excelente servicio y el personal muy amable súper profesionales, gracias por su excelente calidad. 

Frequently asked questions about Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS

How is Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS rated?

Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS has a 4.9 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS open?

Pocasangre Oliva Dental, Victoria C. Pocasangre DDS is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.