RiteSmile Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

RiteSmile Dental

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Sugar Land, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Dr. Kim Ahuja and our team are committed to providing our patients in and around the Sugarland area with outstanding dental care. Dr. Ahuja has been practicing dentistry for over fifteen years, and she continually strives to impact the community in positive ways. Dr. Ahuja and our team are dedicated to creating a pleasant, welcoming atmosphere to all our patients. We are excited about the advanced dental procedures we provide to cover all your dental health needs. For more information about how RiteSmile Family and Cosmetic... read more

Location details

2225 Williams Trace Blvd., Ste 105, Sugar Land, TX, 77478, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
5
208
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Greg O.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual the entire staff was so kind and understanding. They take time, never try to rush me, and understand my fears. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you Greg, and it's always a pleasure to see you. 

Daniella W.'s profile image
Daniella W. 
3 years ago

I have been going to this place for 3 years. General services are excellent! I have no complaints. 

Nydia F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Ahuja saw me on a Saturday since I was having pain and my face was swelling. It was the first time I had seen Dr. Ahuja but I was looking for a Dentist that could see me on Saturday and was close to home. She immediately found the problem and offered a solution. Dr. Ahuja was very professional and kind. I will certainly return to see her for future dental needs. 

Jeff W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I thought everything was very professional and everything was clean. 

Raymond V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very outstanding on the business side of my visit and excellent dental work., 

Business response:

Thank you Mr Valenti for your wonderful feedback 

Gordon H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Went in for my first checkup with these folks. Great experience, very professional and thorough. I highly recommend. 

Hector C A.'s profile image
Hector C A. 
4 years ago

Very good doctor and wonderful staff. 

Kathleen L.'s profile image
Kathleen L. 
4 years ago

I love my dentist and her staff. They are thorough, use the latest technology in communications and in their dental services and reasonably priced. I can’t imagine a better dental practice in Sugar Land! 

Akhtar Huusain N.'s profile image
Akhtar Huusain N. 
4 years ago

First time I have visited Dr Ahuja for my annual checkup and cleaning, I will highly appreciate, DR has given me complete time and I think I got best treatment beyond my expectation. Thank you very much. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr Noorwani for your wonderful review. Looking forward to see you in six months 

Frequently asked questions about RiteSmile Dental

How is RiteSmile Dental rated?

RiteSmile Dental has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is RiteSmile Dental open?

RiteSmile Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.