Rykiss Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rykiss Orthodontics

4.9
  • Orthodontists
  • Winnipeg, MB
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Welcome to Team Rykiss! We believe that everything we do makes a difference in people's lives. Our Rykiss Orthodontics family is committed to providing our family of patients with great smiles, great memories, and life-long relationships. We always treat our patients of all ages with respect, as unique individuals who want beautiful life lasting smiles. As a reward, they enthusiastically partner with us to make their ideal care a reality. We are humbled and grateful to share the same practise philosophy with our community ... read more

Location details

#40, 2200 McPhillips St, Winnipeg, MB, R2V3P4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,329 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberley L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hello, I am Kimberley, we were introduced to the Dr. Rykiss family in 2015. She was recommended by Dr. Sharma at the age of 6, to move forward with treatment, starting with spacers, moving to retainers, bottom braces, more retainers and finally braces in 2019. At that time I was working full-time and continued to do so until recent 2 years past, due to health issues, which sadly left me unemployed. I was able to make the monthly payments, until recent months. Katrina, never gave up she made it work for me, very thorough, w... read more

Evangeline A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would like to say thank you to Lorrie from Pembina Highway Branch for taking care of me while removing my braces. I was scared of any pain but she let me feel secure all the time. It was a smooth removal of braces... She always checks me from time to time which makes me feel very comfortable and safe. Thank you LORRIE:) 

Patty K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Just went for a consultation appointment today (was getting a 2nd opinion from another place I had gone to for Invisalign) and it was SUCH a positive experience in comparison! Wow! Dr. Jared was so great, friendly, explained everything so well. And Alex the orthodontic dental assistant was also awesome! Maybe I'll actually enjoy going to the orthodontist now as an adult!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to walking along side you on your orthodontic journey. xox Cheers, Rykiss Orthodontics 

Fernanda W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Will is very good! He is very kind and gentle, and when he talks about my teeth it souds like he has a very good understanding of what he is talking about. 

Crystal C.'s profile image
6 years ago

I absolutely love Dr Rykiss Sr and Junior they are amazing as well as the entire staff everyone is so helpful and awesome! I just got my braces off after 2 years and I love love love my teeth!!! Getting braces at 49 years old was the best decision I ever made! I highly recommend them to everyone thanks guys! ❤️ 

Jennifer N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Rykiss, Barb and the rest of the staff at Rykiss Orthodontics treat you like family. The quality of care they provide is exceptional. Even with my busy schedule, the staff always finds time to accommodate me. Thank you all for making this a great (and pain free) place to be. . . great job! 

Great place friendly awesome knowledgeable staff... always a comfy place to go. Only suggestion for a mom of 2 is to bring the electronic station to mcphillips as well makes my appts so much easier when I have to bring my kids. 

Natasha's profile image
6 years ago

Jared and Mark have been so kind. I get plenty of compliments bout my braces saying how nice my teeth looking. Rykiss orthodontics is by far the best orthodontic place in Winnipeg. this is my second round with braces and I’m so happy I went to rykiss orthodontics instead of going back to my original orthodontist. thanks to rykiss family, I love my teeth :) I would highly recommend! 

Michelle A.'s profile image
6 years ago

My daughter looks forward to her visits -- Dr. Mark & Dr. Jared are both amazing along with all of their staff. Not a crabby apple in the bunch! :o) Would recommend them over & over again!! 

Frequently asked questions about Rykiss Orthodontics

How is Rykiss Orthodontics rated?

Rykiss Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 2,329 reviews. 

When is Rykiss Orthodontics open?

Rykiss Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.