Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Selkirk, MB

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Welcome to Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre! A brighter smile starts here. Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre is a dental office you will love coming to. We believe in building long-lasting relationships with our patients based on trust. We take care of your teeth and we take care of you! For more information about how we can meet your dental needs, please call us at (204) 481-4484. Thanks and we look forward to welcoming you to our clean, safe and modern dental practice! 

Location details

1012 Manitoba Ave, Unit 3, Selkirk, MB, R1A 4M2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0419 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I am so glad I found this dentist. She is extremely skilled, gentle and patient. I had a procedure done today and I had zero pain. In the past I have had trouble with freezing. A great experience. Thank-you! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Amazing dentist. She makes you feel at ease during your treatment. She is meticulous, kind, trustworthy and there are no long waits. She always makes sure I know exactly what is being done. I have been seeing her for a couple of years and I’m so glad I found her. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

I have had numerous visits and all have been great. I am not a fan of dental visits but I can now go without concern over procedures or finances. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

Words cannot describe the trust I have for Dr Cisse. I have been seeing her for a number of years. She is kind, patient and gentle. I have extreme anxiety about being at the dentist. She understands this and is always mindful of it. She explains every thing she is doing when she does it. She often works around my schedule to ensure I am comfortable and never once has she made me feel rushed. By far the best dentist I have ever had!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Excellent dentist. Would highly recommend. She is knowledgeable and takes her time to make sure you understand exactly what is recommended. I have a lot of dental anxiety and I feel extremely comfortable in Dr. Cisse’s care. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

My worst fear was hearing the words root canal. Had one this past Friday. Dr. Cisse worked at my speed, acknowledging any anxiety I had while I was in the chair. It took a couple of hours but it was because she cared enough to stop when my anxiety was running high. The day after, the area is fine no pain. Though nothing will take away my anxiety going to an appointment, Dr. Cisse does her very best to make sure I'm comfortable at all times and won't do anything to antagonize my fear. I'd recommend her over anything other den... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Cisse was great! Excellent advise and thorough examine. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Cisse is very friendly and approachable. She cares about her patients well being. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

A dentist made me fear all dentists. Dr. Cisse is the first dentist that I've seen who made sure I was 100% comfortable all the way through. By the time she was done (and I had a lot of work done) I no longer feared my appointments. I would recommend her to anyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre

How is Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre rated?

Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre has a 5 star rating with 419 reviews. 

When is Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre open?

Selkirk Crossing Dental Centre is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.