Sonoran Dental Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sonoran Dental Design

5.0
  • Scottsdale, AZ

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Sonoran Dental Design! Under the leadership of Scottsdale cosmetic dentist Dr. Ann Sielicki, Sonoran Dental Design offers general and cosmetic dentistry treatments in addition to dental implants, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening services and more. Through continuing education and on-going investment in the latest dental technology, Dr. Ann Sielicki has been able to provide her patients with high quality, effective treatments with minimal pain or discomfort. Dr. Sielicki provides personalized care that combine... read more

Location details

7500 E Pinnacle Peak Rd, Ste 204, Scottsdale, AZ, 85255, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0407 reviews
Select a rating
Ken M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Ann and her staff deserve 5 stars. I have been a patient since the late 90's. Her staff, professionalism, and care are second to none. I literally enjoy my visits each and every time I have appointments scheduled. Outstanding in every way. A joy to be a loyal patient. 

Business response:

Thank you Ken! It is always a pleasure to see you!  

Lillian's profile image
6 years ago

Andrea is very caring and patient and her detailed work is fantastic! My 7 and 9 year old come to Dr. Sielicki's office for dental work with no worries. The entire team treats us so well!! Lovely smiles as you walk in. Thank you Kim and Irma! Dr. Sielicki's practice is outstanding! Thank you for caring Dr. Sielicki, it shows! 

Lee I.'s profile image
7 years ago

Good 

Business response:

Thank you Lee! Have a great summer! 

Naoma M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great people. They made this very senior citizen welcome and appreciated. The whole team works so well together. 

Business response:

Thank you Naoma! We enjoy your company very much! 

Nathan H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Another great experience, best dentist & staff in AZ. 

Business response:

Thanks Nathan. It's always great to see you! 

Lillian's profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding practice !!! Dr. Sielecki's office is the best!!! Compassion, respect, profesionalism. They have it all!! 

Business response:

Thank you Lillian! 

Lillian's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Sielicki's practice is Great! I stopped by with a few questions about a procedure I am having, and Kim, Irma and Toni took such a good care of me!!!! It is truly remarkable how caring they are. Thank you for doing a great job! 

Business response:

Thank you Lillian! 

Naoma M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Entire staff knowledge and very courteous. As a very senior citizen and involved with other procedures over the years this dental team is tops. The front desk sets the tone and I felt really appreciated. Naoma 

Naoma M.'s profile image
7 years ago

A very caring staff, each one so knowledgeable. As a very senior citizen I have had many dental experiences in my lifetime. Care was given to make me fell comfortable and appreciated. Thanks to all the staff and of course that begins with the very nice ladies at the front desk. Also thanks to Dr. Sielecki for her time and service to those she served on her journey earlier this year to help people who were so much in need of dental services.  

Business response:

Thank you so much Naoma! It is always a pleasure to see you.  

Frequently asked questions about Sonoran Dental Design

How is Sonoran Dental Design rated?

Sonoran Dental Design has a 5 star rating with 407 reviews. 

When is Sonoran Dental Design open?

Sonoran Dental Design is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.