Sonoran Dental Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sonoran Dental Design

5.0
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Sonoran Dental Design! Under the leadership of Scottsdale cosmetic dentist Dr. Ann Sielicki, Sonoran Dental Design offers general and cosmetic dentistry treatments in addition to dental implants, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening services and more. Through continuing education and on-going investment in the latest dental technology, Dr. Ann Sielicki has been able to provide her patients with high quality, effective treatments with minimal pain or discomfort. Dr. Sielicki provides personalized care that combine... read more

Location details

7500 E Pinnacle Peak Rd, Ste 204, Scottsdale, AZ, 85255, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0375 reviews
5
370
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Emma Mckenzie's profile image
Emma Mckenzie 
6 years ago

Might be a little late in the game, but being at Sonoran Dental Design reminded me of a resolution I have been meaning to upkeep. Flossing! I’m going after it daily. It is something I’ve normally refused to do, but my hygienist Erin has been the best! She’s awesome if anyone is looking for a quality dentist! 

Janet Woods's profile image
Janet Woods 
6 years ago

I was away for a while and now I'm back. Feels like home! I have the greatest respect for Dr Sielicki; she's the best! The office staff are all friendly. Everyone there will make your dental experience as pleasant as possible! 

Lynne Luker's profile image
Lynne Luker 
6 years ago
Trey Roth's profile image
Trey Roth 
6 years ago

Great team! Always have a wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend to family & friends. 

Curt Huette's profile image
Curt Huette 
6 years ago

Yesterday I had a new crown made right at the office. They got me in early and took care of me. ALWAYS professional and amazing team. LOVE this dentist and office. They are fun and amazing. They made my new crown in the office and I was king for the day! Thank you Dr Sielicki and team!! 

Jenny Ricotta's profile image
Jenny Ricotta 
6 years ago
Joan's profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful experience! Dr. Sielicki’s injections are truly painless I felt nothing!!, my fillings came out great and her and the staff were very timely and had me done in no time even though I had 8 done! Yes 8!, I Will recommend Dr. Sielicki and her amazing staff to all my friends and family! 

Joan's profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful experience! Dr. Sielicki’s injections are truly painless I felt nothing!!, my fillings came out great and her and the staff were very timely and had me done in no time even though I had 8 done! Yes 8!, I Will recommend Dr. Sielicki and her amazing staff to all my friends and family! 

Business response:

Thank you Joan! I am so glad that you had a "painless" dental experience and were pleasantly surprised by the whole visit! Thank you for the vote of confidence by extending the invitation to your friends and family. We will surely take excellent care of them just as we did for you! See you soon. 

Ken M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Ann and her staff deserve 5 stars. I have been a patient since the late 90's. Her staff, professionalism, and care are second to none. I literally enjoy my visits each and every time I have appointments scheduled. Outstanding in every way. A joy to be a loyal patient. 

Business response:

Thank you Ken! It is always a pleasure to see you!  

Frequently asked questions about Sonoran Dental Design

How is Sonoran Dental Design rated?

Sonoran Dental Design has a 5 star rating with 375 reviews. 

When is Sonoran Dental Design open?

Sonoran Dental Design is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.