StarBrite Dental | Dentists at 38350 Fremont Blvd #103 - Fremont CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

StarBrite Dental

4.9
478 reviews
Dentists
 38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 795-7786

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
478 reviews
5444
  
428
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 244 reviews4.9
  • 91 reviews5.0
  • 48 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on ZocDoc, Jul 14, 2018
She was kind, efficient, careful and not expensive. It took more than an hour and she was with me the entire time. Extractions are not easy, but she handled it very well with NO pain! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
This is a great dental office!! The staff is very pleasant to deal with - they are responsive, accommodating, and very professional. The Dr. is top notch-you know you are in excellent knowledgeable hands! I have been coming here now for seven years, ever since I moved to Fremont. My wife has a serious phobia regarding dentist! But they handled her with such care and understanding that she won’t go anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2018
Had a a great experience... Last time I've been to the dentist office, I wanted to slap the shit out of the dentist there... just rough and unprofessional... Totally different experience at Starbrite.. definitely will be making them my dental home... more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ricco! We're always happy to try and help make every dental visit a better experience for our patients. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2018
I am one of those people that hates going to the dentist. But not anymore. Even though I live in Napa it’s worth the drive to Starbrite dental in Fremont. All the staff are very caring and professional. From the front desk to the dentist chair it is always a pleasant experience. Always a great explanation of what your going to have done and up front on the cost. But most of all it’s quality and caring work all rolled into one. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your support, Greg! We're always happy to help our community and beyond with their dental care. It's our aim to make all of our patients feel valued and well taken care of throughout their experience. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to get in touch. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on ZocDoc, Jun 04, 2018
I would recommend the doctor for a friend more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 01, 2018
more »
3on ZocDoc, Jun 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2018
Hi,
Had a great thorough cleaning again on Friday with Koi. Then Dr. Tariq helped me with some cold sensitivity I was having. She knew just what to do, and fixed it!
I highly recommend Sta
rBrite! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to write this, Kurt! Our entire staff is dedicated to helping our community with their dental needs. Don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything we could do for you. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the excellent rating, I really appreciate it. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything to help. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
I'd give them 20 stars
I had a dental emergency, no dental insurance, and needed to be seen yesterday ASAP!
Not only did they get me in, the office staff was amazing and had me crac
king up (I have an appreciation for a great sense of humor)!
They took great care of me and me issue!
Feeling much better today and will be going back for all my dental needs
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Michelle for the very nice review! Our team wants to be as helpful as we can be, especially if its an emergency. Very happy to help and look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and the team at StarBrite Dental
5on ZocDoc, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2018
Very professional and friendly staff. It’s not often that a patient is happy after a dentist’s visit but, they guys are truly awesome. Dr. Munira Lokhandhwala and Ariel my hygienist both were very knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable. Glad my switched my dental services to this office. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Zee, thank you for taking the time to write this review -- it means so much to us. Our patients mean the world to us, and making their dental check-up easier is what we're all about. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we could do for you. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
3on ZocDoc, Dec 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Great and very professional doctors, always nice and friendly staff. Prices are competitive. Happy with their services and highly recommend to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
4.5on Toothssenger, Oct 18, 2017
Dr. Lokhandwala and Dr. H. are personable, caring and listen closely to concerns. Together they provide excellent dental care. more »
4.5on Toothssenger, Oct 18, 2017
I had a front tooth broken off at the gum line and had an implant done by Dr. Lokhandwala.
I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism regarding implants. I was worried that the
end result would not satisfy me. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend Dr. Lokhandwala to anyone looking for a new Dentist or a change from your existing dentist who is not treating you correctly!
Jim Patillo
Logistics Engineering and Design Inc.
President/CEO
more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 13, 2017
I appreciate Dr Lohandwala's attention and care; excellent service! more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 12, 2017
The staff and doctors are friendlly and professional.the office is Clean and nice. I love it! ! more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 07, 2017
Excellent more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
A professional set-up with great staff. Dr. Munira makes sure that she discusses the treatment with you in great detail to ensure you are comfortable with and informed of the next steps. She demonstrates professional excellence with an ability to connect with her patients. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
After years of trying different dentists, I think I've finally found a place I feel comfortable. I experienced some traumatic circumstances with a few dentists. You will experience nothing of the sort with StarBrite Dental. Clean and professional environment. Quick service (on appointments) and have worked with me and my insurance provider to get the best bang for my buck. With failing teeth due to genetic dispositions and unwise life choices (soda, acidic foods, cigarettes etc) I've finally figured out the balance of good habits and a dentist that can help what is out of my control.
I highly recommend StarBrite and all of its staff.
more »
Page 1 of 10

Google reviews summary

4.9
244 reviews
5229
  
415
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
With offices in Dublin and Fremont, StarBrite Dental is here to assist patients of all ages with their dental care needs. We encourage patients in the area to come to us for their oral health needs. Here, they will enjoy a calming, friendly and comfortable dental atmosphere the minute they walk in the door!
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and her team are passionate about helping others with the enhancement of their natural smile. We work hard to give everyone the personalized attention they deserve. We strive to involve patients in the decision-making process, especially when it comes to the impact treatments make on their overall health and wellbeing.
At StarBrite Dental, our compassionate dental team works with individuals in improving their dental health, beauty and function of their smiles, with a wide range of services including dental implant placement and restoration, full and partial dentures, Invisalign orthodontics, professional-grade teeth whitening services, six Month Smiles orthodontics, dental crowns and bridges with CEREC technology, porcelain veneers, cosmetic dentistry procedures, FastBraces, Botox injections and much more.
We understand that visiting the dentist can bring about anxiety, but we encourage patients to try our practice and find out the amazing benefits of compassionate care. Contact our team at StarBrite Dental today to book an appointment and learn more about the ways in which we can transform your smile!
History
Established in 2000.
At StarBrite Dental - Dublin, we are a team of professionals who believe in providing quality care and attention to patients who visit our practice. Dr. Munira Lokhandwala, also known as "Dr. Munira," has been providing dental care since 1996 and has treated thousands of patients while gaining extensive experience in cosmetic and general dentistry. She has many families who have been visiting her for years for their dental care. With nearly 20 years of success, we look forward to helping you and your family soon!
Meet the Business Owner
Munira L.
Business Owner
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala is a respected, experienced dentist who has over 20 years of experience in general and cosmetic dentistry. She performs all routine procedures in her practice and has a gentle touch and caring, friendly attitude towards all who visit her dental chair. Dr. Munira appreciates patients who are ready and willing to communicate their dental health needs, as well as any fears they may have, so they can be approached in a caring and compassionate manner. She is a proud member of the Fellow of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (FICOI), American Dental Association (ADA), California Dental Association (CDA) and Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry (FAGD).
more »
REQUEST APPOINTMENT