StarBrite Dental | Dentists at 38350 Fremont Blvd #103 - Fremont CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

StarBrite Dental

4.9
465 reviews
(Dentists)
 38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536US

Write a review

(510) 795-7786

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 17, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2018
Very professional and friendly staff. It’s not often that a patient is happy after a dentist’s visit but, they guys are truly awesome. Dr. Munira Lokhandhwala and Ariel my hygienist both were very knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable. Glad my switched my dental services to this office. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
The team is very knowledgeable and explains the procedures in details. They are all very professional. Quite refreshing to get an honest answer that I can understand and sounds logical. more »
3on ZocDoc, Dec 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Starbrite is friendly and very professional. It functions as a well oiled machine. The quality of their work is superb. more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Dr Munira and the entire team is always willing to see me on a moments notice for urgent care. They are always good humored and pleasant even after working a full day, very professional and highly skilled. I strongly recommend Starbrite Dental to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
So glad to have found this dental office. Being new to the Bay area l did not have a clue were to start l read several reviews from many dental offices and all had a mix of reviews. Star Bright dental had great reviews about there wonderful staff and l couldn't agree more 100% they are friendly professional and most of all capable to answer all your questions from insurance to procedure steps. They were able to fit me in that same day on two different occasions with busy patient schedules they made it happen for me. Let me not forgot there prices were reasonable for a patient who was in between open enrollment they worked with me l didn't have to break the bank. Dr Munira Lokhandwala was amazing she was very caring and patient with me and explained in details the facts of risk of my procedure. Her number one goal was to relieve me of any pain and discomfort which she achieved she took her time she showed compassion and as a new patient in alot of pain. I couldn't ask for anything more thank you for everything. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Great and very professional doctors, always nice and friendly staff. Prices are competitive. Happy with their services and highly recommend to everyone! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your review, Katya! We're always here for our patients, and we're happy to provide a service that can't be beat. Hope you'll keep us in mind in the future if you need anything! -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
4on Google, Nov 26, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Professional, gentle and fair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the rating, Zhen. This is much appreciated. If there's ever anything we can help with, don't hesitate to reach out. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Great staff. Dr Munira is so thorough! The new photo booth is awesome, kept my kids entertained while waiting for our turn. more »
Business Response:
Hello Jumana, we can't thank you enough for these kind words. It means a lot to all of us here in the office. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Great practice with a group of professionals that excel. I can rely on getting the treatment that serves my needs. Thanks for the welcoming environment and the beautiful work. I will continue to return to be seen in your office. more »
Business Response:
Patricia, it's wonderful to read this, and on behalf of myself and the rest of the office, I wanted to let you know how much we appreciated it. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Best Dentist for Entire Family more »
Business Response:
We couldn't ask for more, Fareed. Thanks so much. If we can ever help out, let us know. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
4.5on Toothssenger, Oct 18, 2017
Dr. Lokhandwala and Dr. H. are personable, caring and listen closely to concerns. Together they provide excellent dental care. more »
4.5on Toothssenger, Oct 18, 2017
I had a front tooth broken off at the gum line and had an implant done by Dr. Lokhandwala.
I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism regarding implants. I was worried that the
end result would not satisfy me. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend Dr. Lokhandwala to anyone looking for a new Dentist or a change from your existing dentist who is not treating you correctly!
Jim Patillo
Logistics Engineering and Design Inc.
President/CEO
more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We couldn't ask for more, Dan. Thanks so much. Let us know if we can ever help out. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
Page 1 of 19

Contact

Edit
38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
With offices in Dublin and Fremont, StarBrite Dental is here to assist patients of all ages with their dental care needs. We encourage patients in the area to come to us for their oral health needs. Here, they will enjoy a calming, friendly and comfortable dental atmosphere the minute they walk in the door!
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and her team are passionate about helping others with the enhancement of their natural smile. We work hard to give everyone the personalized attention they deserve. We strive to involve patients in the decision-making process, especially when it comes to the impact treatments make on their overall health and wellbeing.
At StarBrite Dental, our compassionate dental team works with individuals in improving their dental health, beauty and function of their smiles, with a wide range of services including dental implant placement and restoration, full and partial dentures, Invisalign orthodontics, professional-grade teeth whitening services, six Month Smiles orthodontics, dental crowns and bridges with CEREC technology, porcelain veneers, cosmetic dentistry procedures, FastBraces, Botox injections and much more.
We understand that visiting the dentist can bring about anxiety, but we encourage patients to try our practice and find out the amazing benefits of compassionate care. Contact our team at StarBrite Dental today to book an appointment and learn more about the ways in which we can transform your smile!
History
Established in 2000.
At StarBrite Dental - Dublin, we are a team of professionals who believe in providing quality care and attention to patients who visit our practice. Dr. Munira Lokhandwala, also known as "Dr. Munira," has been providing dental care since 1996 and has treated thousands of patients while gaining extensive experience in cosmetic and general dentistry. She has many families who have been visiting her for years for their dental care. With nearly 20 years of success, we look forward to helping you and your family soon!
Meet the Business Owner
Munira L.
Business Owner
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala is a respected, experienced dentist who has over 20 years of experience in general and cosmetic dentistry. She performs all routine procedures in her practice and has a gentle touch and caring, friendly attitude towards all who visit her dental chair. Dr. Munira appreciates patients who are ready and willing to communicate their dental health needs, as well as any fears they may have, so they can be approached in a caring and compassionate manner. She is a proud member of the Fellow of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (FICOI), American Dental Association (ADA), California Dental Association (CDA) and Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry (FAGD).
more »

Review summary

5  429
4  31
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
465 reviews
REQUEST APPOINTMENT