StarBrite Dental | Dentists in 38350 Fremont Blvd #103 - Fremont CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

StarBrite Dental

4.9
392 reviews
(Dentists)
 38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(510) 795-7786

Write a review

4on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Jun 23, 2017
Checked reviews n went ...team is awesome. They did better than what's mentioned in this reviews gave clear and precise details. Happy I choose this team. Would certainly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
As always, my experience with Starbright was amazing.They hired a new hygienist who is just as nice as as the other employees. Loved seeing my dentist again as well. Mariyum Tariq is an amazing dentist! I feel like we were able to work closely together to get my teeth in order. I strongly recommend Starbright dental to everyone! more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Jun 15, 2017
I was seen on time. Staff is friendly & helpful. I had to bring the kids to my appointment but they accommodated them in a little playroom.
Competent hygienist & dentists!
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
I loved going here! Everyone is so nice and sweet, very professional as well. I was with them for a few years and have nothing bad to say about StarBrite Dental and their lovely staff. Only reason why I stopped going here is because I moved out of the bay area. more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear from you! We truly appreciate the kind words -- thank you for taking the time to write this. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Jun 11, 2017
Awesome personalized service more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Very knowledgeable, informative and considerate. And I didn't even have to ask them to be that way. more »
Business Response:
Nicole, thank you kindly for the review! I truly appreciate it. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Nice doctors more »
Business Response:
Sriranjani, thank you for the kind words -- we truly appreciate hearing from you. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
Very nice staff. Professional! Provider has very good chair side manners. I will be back. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
OMG! LOVE THIS PLACE! RECEPTIONIST JANE/JEN WAS GREAT! DR.WAS AMAZING!..THANK YOU THANK YOU! I WILL BE GOING BACK! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Punctual and respective of my appointment. I was very grateful for my doctor's professional opinion and course of action. I called with some additional questions and the staff was very helpful and responsive. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
really professional and friendly more »
Business Response:
I appreciate the compliments very much! Thank you for the great review and high rating. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Always friendly and helpful, these folks know how to make you smile ... and will keep you smiling for years to come! more »
Business Response:
Charlie, what a wonderful review! I sincerely appreciate your kind words. :) - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, May 13, 2017
So glad I found StarBrite! I've had my teeth cleaned several times here as well as a few fillings. They have never made me wait and all of the staff are very professional, friendly and careful. I never got a hard-sell for optional procedures. They have very modern equipment and comfortable treatment rooms. I highly recommend Dr. Lokhandwala and her talented colleagues. You won't be sorry. more »
5on Google, May 13, 2017
We had a last-minute emergency. Somehow the staff fit us in to take care of it. The dentist, as always, is very knowledgeable and communicates clearly. more »
Page 1 of 16

Contact

Edit
38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
With offices in Dublin and Fremont, StarBrite Dental is here to assist patients of all ages with their dental care needs. We encourage patients in the area to come to us for their oral health needs. Here, they will enjoy a calming, friendly and comfortable dental atmosphere the minute they walk in the door!
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and her team are passionate about helping others with the enhancement of their natural smile. We work hard to give everyone the personalized attention they deserve. We strive to involve patients in the decision-making process, especially when it comes to the impact treatments make on their overall health and wellbeing.
At StarBrite Dental, our compassionate dental team works with individuals in improving their dental health, beauty and function of their smiles, with a wide range of services including dental implant placement and restoration, full and partial dentures, Invisalign orthodontics, professional-grade teeth whitening services, six Month Smiles orthodontics, dental crowns and bridges with CEREC technology, porcelain veneers, cosmetic dentistry procedures, FastBraces, Botox injections and much more.
We understand that visiting the dentist can bring about anxiety, but we encourage patients to try our practice and find out the amazing benefits of compassionate care. Contact our team at StarBrite Dental today to book an appointment and learn more about the ways in which we can transform your smile!
History
Established in 2000.
At StarBrite Dental - Dublin, we are a team of professionals who believe in providing quality care and attention to patients who visit our practice. Dr. Munira Lokhandwala, also known as "Dr. Munira," has been providing dental care since 1996 and has treated thousands of patients while gaining extensive experience in cosmetic and general dentistry. She has many families who have been visiting her for years for their dental care. With nearly 20 years of success, we look forward to helping you and your family soon!
Meet the Business Owner
Munira L.
Business Owner
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala is a respected, experienced dentist who has over 20 years of experience in general and cosmetic dentistry. She performs all routine procedures in her practice and has a gentle touch and caring, friendly attitude towards all who visit her dental chair. Dr. Munira appreciates patients who are ready and willing to communicate their dental health needs, as well as any fears they may have, so they can be approached in a caring and compassionate manner. She is a proud member of the Fellow of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (FICOI), American Dental Association (ADA), California Dental Association (CDA) and Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry (FAGD).
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  366
4  22
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
392 reviews
REQUEST APPOINTMENT