StarBrite Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StarBrite Dental

4.9
  • Fremont, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to StarBrite Dental. Our practice is the home of quality dentistry for patients in Fremont, San Jose, Dublin and surrounding communities. StarBrite Dental is run by one of the most respected dentists in the area, Dr. Munira Lokhandwala. She has more than 19 years of experience in dentistry and an amazing record of patient satisfaction. Dr. Lokhandwala has built her practice around a commitment to new and existing patients to offer the highest level of safety, hygiene and service, with compassion for everyone who wal... read more

Location details

38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA, 94536, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9845 reviews
5
773
4
41
3
8
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Claro B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Munira Lokhandwalla is the most professional, courteous, & highly skilled Dentist I've ever had the pleasure of being treated by. My smile and teeth were imperfect & she gave me back my confidence & self-esteem to smile again. Her dental practice is called Starbrite & her highly skilled & very friendly staff will ease you into the treatment. Truly Dr. Lokhandwalla is a special dentist & person. 

Pedja Filipovic's profile image
Pedja Filipovic 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr.Munira aand her team are great professionals. I highly recommend this dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great recommendation. Your kind words mean a lot to us!  

Youcef Yahiaoui's profile image
Youcef Yahiaoui 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

StarBite is simply the best dental office I have ever visited. Employees are super friendly, professional and management clearly leads by good example and I believe values its employees. The place is super clean and they go the extra mile in sanitation and public safety. I love every single person I interacted with in this office. They should consider a secondary business of teaching dental offices how to build successful business. 

Business response:

Your feedback is highly appreciated! 

Nimot-Ideraoluwa Gidado's profile image
Nimot-Ideraoluwa Gidado 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. Me and my family have been with Starlite Dental for over 15years and we have no plan of changing dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review! We are committed to excellence in care and are honored by the trust placed in us! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service and great staff. Very clean and professional environment. 

Business response:

Your feedback is highly appreciated! 

Hagos Tewolde's profile image
Hagos Tewolde 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I appreciate the hospitality and flexibility of StarBrite Dental!!! 

Business response:

Thank you. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. 

Gilbert Villamor's profile image
Gilbert Villamor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very nice crew and very accommodating 

Business response:

Thank you. Our entire team truly enjoys what we do. 

Shakoon Wadhwani's profile image
Shakoon Wadhwani 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great doctors and great staff. The best dentists in the Bay Area 

Business response:

Thank you. StarBrite Dental strives to perform at the highest standards of our policy, to provide quality services for all. 

Bhupinder Singh's profile image
Bhupinder Singh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I strongly recommend to my family and friends as very good explain to me Dr Munira after inspecting my tooth problems. I appreciate her behavior very professional way as she explained to me. 

Business response:

Thank you. We do our best to make everyone's visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible while performing with a high level of professionalism. Thank you for the great review - its truly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about StarBrite Dental

How is StarBrite Dental rated?

StarBrite Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 845 reviews. 

When is StarBrite Dental open?

StarBrite Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.