StarBrite Dental | Dentists at 38350 Fremont Blvd #103 - Fremont CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

StarBrite Dental

4.9
449 reviews
(Dentists)
 38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536US

Write a review

(510) 795-7786

Write a review

4on Google, Nov 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Professional, gentle and fair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the rating, Zhen. This is much appreciated. If there's ever anything we can help with, don't hesitate to reach out. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Great staff. Dr Munira is so thorough! The new photo booth is awesome, kept my kids entertained while waiting for our turn. more »
Business Response:
Hello Jumana, we can't thank you enough for these kind words. It means a lot to all of us here in the office. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Great practice with a group of professionals that excel. I can rely on getting the treatment that serves my needs. Thanks for the welcoming environment and the beautiful work. I will continue to return to be seen in your office. more »
Business Response:
Patricia, it's wonderful to read this, and on behalf of myself and the rest of the office, I wanted to let you know how much we appreciated it. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Best Dentist for Entire Family more »
Business Response:
We couldn't ask for more, Fareed. Thanks so much. If we can ever help out, let us know. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
4.5on Doctoroogle, Oct 18, 2017
Dr. Lokhandwala and Dr. H. are personable, caring and listen closely to concerns. Together they provide excellent dental care. more »
4.5on Doctoroogle, Oct 18, 2017
I had a front tooth broken off at the gum line and had an implant done by Dr. Lokhandwala.
I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism regarding implants. I was worried that the
end result would not satisfy me. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend Dr. Lokhandwala to anyone looking for a new Dentist or a change from your existing dentist who is not treating you correctly!
Jim Patillo
Logistics Engineering and Design Inc.
President/CEO
more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We couldn't ask for more, Dan. Thanks so much. Let us know if we can ever help out. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
I went in because of a chipped tooth. Initial consultation visit indicates a new crown replacement because the part broken away is quite large. When I got in next time to prepare for the crown mold, Dr. Tariq was able to remove the old filling and put in new filling that can cover most part of the chipped area. The procedure takes about 40 min. I'm very happy how this turn out. No need for a crown, it saves me a lot of money and time.

The office building, though a bit small and dated, is state-of-art -equipped. They have machine that take x-ray 360 degree of the mouth, projecting color snapshot of your teeth images on the monitor. Now, I know the health condition of each tooth much better than never before.

Dr. Tariq is very observing and detail. She was concerned about the existing health of the chipped tooth from the x-ray. So, she arranged a visiting orthodontist evaluate if a root canal is required first before putting the crown on. Fortunately, the tooth is good. Beside the chipped tooth, she also pointed out other areas that need my attention or else losing my teeth.

The lady that handles insurance is very helpful, she takes time to explain what my cost will be if the procedure is done within the insurance calendar year or across two.
more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
My son had his teeth cleaned and 4 fillings we were in and out in under an hour. Super friendly staff ! Greats smiles too more »
Business Response:
John, we're very happy to hear from you and we truly appreciate the kind words. Please just let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 13, 2017
I appreciate Dr Lohandwala's attention and care; excellent service! more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 12, 2017
The staff and doctors are friendlly and professional.the office is Clean and nice. I love it! ! more »
5on Connect the Doc Reviews, Sep 07, 2017
Excellent more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
A professional set-up with great staff. Dr. Munira makes sure that she discusses the treatment with you in great detail to ensure you are comfortable with and informed of the next steps. She demonstrates professional excellence with an ability to connect with her patients. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Sunita, it's a pleasure to hear from you -- thank you for taking the time to write this. On behalf of myself and the entire office, we sincerely appreciate it. - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
Good hospitality great doctors good facility. I hope to have healthy teeth but would love to go back if needed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you again for taking the time to write this. We sincerely appreciate it! - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and the entire staff at StarBrite Dental
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 18

Contact

Edit
38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA 94536
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
With offices in Dublin and Fremont, StarBrite Dental is here to assist patients of all ages with their dental care needs. We encourage patients in the area to come to us for their oral health needs. Here, they will enjoy a calming, friendly and comfortable dental atmosphere the minute they walk in the door!
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and her team are passionate about helping others with the enhancement of their natural smile. We work hard to give everyone the personalized attention they deserve. We strive to involve patients in the decision-making process, especially when it comes to the impact treatments make on their overall health and wellbeing.
At StarBrite Dental, our compassionate dental team works with individuals in improving their dental health, beauty and function of their smiles, with a wide range of services including dental implant placement and restoration, full and partial dentures, Invisalign orthodontics, professional-grade teeth whitening services, six Month Smiles orthodontics, dental crowns and bridges with CEREC technology, porcelain veneers, cosmetic dentistry procedures, FastBraces, Botox injections and much more.
We understand that visiting the dentist can bring about anxiety, but we encourage patients to try our practice and find out the amazing benefits of compassionate care. Contact our team at StarBrite Dental today to book an appointment and learn more about the ways in which we can transform your smile!
History
Established in 2000.
At StarBrite Dental - Dublin, we are a team of professionals who believe in providing quality care and attention to patients who visit our practice. Dr. Munira Lokhandwala, also known as "Dr. Munira," has been providing dental care since 1996 and has treated thousands of patients while gaining extensive experience in cosmetic and general dentistry. She has many families who have been visiting her for years for their dental care. With nearly 20 years of success, we look forward to helping you and your family soon!
Meet the Business Owner
Munira L.
Business Owner
Dr. Munira Lokhandwala is a respected, experienced dentist who has over 20 years of experience in general and cosmetic dentistry. She performs all routine procedures in her practice and has a gentle touch and caring, friendly attitude towards all who visit her dental chair. Dr. Munira appreciates patients who are ready and willing to communicate their dental health needs, as well as any fears they may have, so they can be approached in a caring and compassionate manner. She is a proud member of the Fellow of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (FICOI), American Dental Association (ADA), California Dental Association (CDA) and Fellow of the Academy of General Dentistry (FAGD).
more »

Review summary

5  417
4  28
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
449 reviews
REQUEST APPOINTMENT