StarBrite Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StarBrite Dental

4.9
  • Fremont, CA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to StarBrite Dental. Our practice is the home of quality dentistry for patients in Fremont, San Jose, Dublin and surrounding communities. StarBrite Dental is run by one of the most respected dentists in the area, Dr. Munira Lokhandwala. She has more than 19 years of experience in dentistry and an amazing record of patient satisfaction. Dr. Lokhandwala has built her practice around a commitment to new and existing patients to offer the highest level of safety, hygiene and service, with compassion for everyone who wal... read more

Location details

38350 Fremont Blvd #103, Ste 103, Fremont, CA, 94536, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9888 reviews
Select a rating
Dr A R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I appreciate Dr Lohandwala's attention and care; excellent service! 

Sentayehu's profile image
6 years ago

The staff and doctors are friendlly and professional.the office is Clean and nice. I love it! ! 

Huzefa P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent 

Hari G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Overall Great sevice but they took x-ray tiwce for my son during clening and that looks too much for kids , which I don't like. 

Fatema's profile image
6 years ago

As always you guys are excellent!!! 

Arwa B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Amazing doctor! Very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly staff throughout and very clean and organized office. 

Francisco's profile image
6 years ago

I am pleased with the service, I recomend them, I was a day earlier with my appoinmet, And they told me that it was o.k. that I could stay for an appoinmet. Within 1/2 hour they did my cleanup, xrays and checked up my teeth, Thanks Starbrite. 

Christina M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love coming to the dentist, in the past I avoided the dental office because of my past experience but here I'm so comfortable. 

Sara R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Lokandwala for over 10 years and she is the most calming and gentle dentist I've ever met. She opened the Dublin office which is about 5 miles closer to my home, so I went there. That is where I met Dr. Tariq, and felt an instant connection with her. It's so amazing to find one dentist let alone 2 at the same office!! Dr. Tariq has more appointments in Fremont so I booked a check up and cleaning with her. Absolutely fabulous chairside manner. Very calming and so thorough with her explanations.... read more

Frequently asked questions about StarBrite Dental

How is StarBrite Dental rated?

StarBrite Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 888 reviews. 

When is StarBrite Dental open?

StarBrite Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.