StarBrite Dental - Dublin's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StarBrite Dental - Dublin

5.0
  • Dublin, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Welcome to StarBrite Dental. Our practice is the home of quality dentistry for patients in Fremont, San Jose, Dublin and surrounding communities. StarBrite Dental is run by one of the most respected dentists in the area, Dr. Munira Lokhandwala. She has more than 19 years of experience in dentistry and an amazing record of patient satisfaction. Dr. Lokhandwala has built her practice around a commitment to new and existing patients to offer the highest level of safety, hygiene and service, with compassion for everyone who wal... read more

Location details

7197 Village Pkwy Suite B, Ste B, Dublin, CA, 94568, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0230 reviews
5
220
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ahmadu Jacob Garba's profile image
Ahmadu Jacob Garba 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Eliana russel my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Eliana russel contact her via WhatsApp: +17734138075 Email: elianarussel@gmail.com 

Williams Divine's profile image
Williams Divine 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I saw a page review about Mrs Eliana russel and I must confess that she is a good trader and best in her field as they said, she managed my account after I invested $700 I got $14,750 within few day's of investment I was so shocked, with Mrs.Eliana russel , your money is 100% secured,. Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via Email:elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075 

Joyce Zane's profile image
Joyce Zane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional and caring. 

Business response:

Joyce - Thank you so much for the recommendation!, Please give us a call if you ever need anything. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and the entire Staff at StarBrite Dental Dublin. 

Tangonation Mathew's profile image
Tangonation Mathew 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

professional, friendly and honest service. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for this recommendation! If we can ever assist you with anything, be sure to let us know. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala 

Nicky Bakshi's profile image
Nicky Bakshi 
5 years ago

Business response:

We're grateful for you leaving this review, Nicky. If we can assist you in the future, give us a call. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala 

John Handal's profile image
John Handal 
5 years ago

Excellent appointment, as expected from Dr. Lokhandwala. The stitches of my dental implants were taken out with a minimum discomfort, the entire area was fine and the counseling was thorough. Looking forward to the next appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you for the stars, John! It's a privilege to have the opportunity to serve our community with quality and affordable dental care. Please get in touch if there's anything we can do for you. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala 

Gianet Guo's profile image
Gianet Guo 
5 years ago

Took my 3 and 5 year old for checkup and cleaning. Dr. Munira was very thorough and helpful, catching a frenulectomy that might be needed and providing information and options. She was even careful not to say anything about needles or shots in front of my kid, when I didn’t even think of it (oops). It was a positive experience. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gianet! We're always happy to help our littlest patients get started on healthy dental habits to set them up for success later on. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything we could do for you or your family! -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala 

Jeremy Lovejoy's profile image
Jeremy Lovejoy 
5 years ago

Excellent for implants!! Also great for needed extractions. Very professional and nice office. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeremy! We aim to provide a comfortable, professional experience for all of our patients and we love placing dental implants! Do reach out if you need anything - Dr. Munira Lokhandwala and the StarBrite Dental Fremont and Dublin office staff 

Moranda Guillermo's profile image
Moranda Guillermo 
5 years ago

Business response:

We're thankful for the stars, Moranda. Your support is more than appreciated. If there's ever anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to get in touch. -Dr. Munira Lokhandwala 

Frequently asked questions about StarBrite Dental - Dublin

How is StarBrite Dental - Dublin rated?

StarBrite Dental - Dublin has a 5 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is StarBrite Dental - Dublin open?

StarBrite Dental - Dublin is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.