Wedgewood Dental | Oral Surgeons at 713 Salem Avenue - Rolla - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wedgewood Dental

4.8
46 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla 65401US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(573) 368-7325

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Smile Advantage.
Ask them about this sensible alternative to costly dental plans. The staff and Dr. Linda are so easy to like and they can make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a ch
ore. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
I was having pain after a procedure and she got me right in and resolved the problem! Very efficient, friendly, and thorough. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to help our patient and to keep them comfortable. We enjoy having you as our patient!
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2018
Excellent is the word that describes the staff and the service ! I really do not mind going to the dentist. They make you feel at home and relaxed. I have had absolutely no pain, a crown in one visit, a root canal with no anesthetic and no pain!!!!! I trust them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words Cheryl. We enjoy having you as our patient!!!
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
This place was AWESOME!! Great staff!! Westmoreland was awesome!! They talk to you not down to you! Down to earth and good people!! I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Good staff and great prices. They work the hardest to get you what you need. They also don't lose/delete your records like another dentist office in town has done to my family. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
I had two teeth that had been partially broken and had started to throb. I was scheduled the next business day. She extracted both teeth with a minimum of discomfort. The fee was reasonable. As good as it gets for a trip to the dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Dr Westmoreland is a great dentist. She’s thorough, kind and has a great sense of humor. She also has a great team! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
I can hardly put into words how grateful we are to have Linda as our Dentist, Her and her staff are some of the most professional, and courteous people you will ever want to meet in such a profession, The best I can say she is great and I can say she is a pain free (as much as possible dentist), She will tell you want needs to be done, and yet lets you make your decision as to what you want done. Karen and I have had nothing but great experience with her and her staff, If you need a dentist and are looking for a change give them a call, see if they take your insurance and what can be worked out, believe me you will not be disappointed more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2016
They are the best dentist around,I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2016
The atmosphere at Wedgewood Dental is very warm and welcoming. Everyone there is so friendly and easy to talk to. The equipment is and office is clean and up to date. Would highly recommend this office to anyone. more »
4on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2016
I just recently moved to the Rolla area and went to Wedgewood Dental for a cleaning appointment. The staff was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. I have really bad dental anxiety and the doctor was very kind and treated me with great care. The hygienist was very thorough and did an excellent job. I would recommend any one to go to this office . Thank you Wedgewood Dental! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2016
I just recently moved to the Rolla area and went to Wedgewood Dental for a cleaning appointment. The staff was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. I have really bad dental anxiety and the doctor was very kind and treated me with great care. The hygienist was very thorough and did an excellent job. I would recommend any one to go to this office . Thank you Wedgewood Dental! more »
4on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2016
The atmosphere at Wedgewood Dental is very warm and welcoming. Everyone there is so friendly and easy to talk to. The equipment is and office is clean and up to date. Would highly recommend this office to anyone. more »
4on Yellow Pages, Feb 19, 2016
SAME DAY CROWNS ARE AWESOME NO TEMP CROWN AND NO SECOND VISIT. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANYONE .... more »
4on Yellow Pages, Jul 14, 2013
I've been going here for 6 years now. Very responsive dentist and staff. Short wait times, friendly reminders and professional work by the dentist. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking exceptional care. more »
4on Yellow Pages, Dec 17, 2012
Worst staff ever, completely incompetent billing department when errors are brought to the attention of the office they had a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE after contacting the doctor she was worse. The office messed up my bill for three months instead of putting the last treatment on the Care Credit account they just sent a bill to me when I questioned why I was receiving a bill they stated they would fix it and never did half the treatments where not submitted to my insurance and where sent to a collection agency.Very poorly run office, I will never use them again, also submitting them to the BBB for review. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla 65401
Oral Surgeons
Today 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Our office provides caring and affordable family dental care in a comfortable setting. From regular dental check- ups to emergency care, root canals, implants and dentures, Wedgewood Dental in Rolla, Missouri can offer you the routine dental maintenance, restorative care or cosmetic dental treatments that you are searching for.

Dr. Westmoreland and her team are committed to improve patient health, appearance, self-confidence and overall quality of life. Our services are provided in a caring and comfortable atmosphere using the finest materials, the very latest in cutting-edge technology, and the most advanced skills and services. Wedgewood Dental specializes in quality patient care for the entire family.

"We'll bring a SMILE to your face."
more »

Review summary

5  39
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.8
46 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :