Wedgewood Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Dental

4.9
  • Rolla, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Wedgewood Dental offers general, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry to the community of Rolla, Missouri. Founded by Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS, this practice utilizes her 20 years of experience to offer the most up-to-date treatments and highest quality of care for both children and adults. The team at Wedgewood Dental strives to support each patient and family as they nurture lifelong habits of excellent oral care and benefit their overall health and wellness. They offer a full range of general dentistry services, includi... read more

Location details

713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla, MO, 65401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9204 reviews
5
185
4
17
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chris Fisher's profile image
Chris Fisher 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great work! Everyone was real nice. 

Berry Taft's profile image
Berry Taft 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly, professional staff. 

Janet Bilbary's profile image
Janet Bilbary 
5 years ago

I have always had a great visit. They are very friendly and make you feel at home. They also do a great job!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Janet for your kind words!! 

FMarie Barton's profile image
FMarie Barton 
5 years ago

Another great visit! Dr Linda found a cavity and filled it. No shots necessary! She is awesome! 

Jan Johnson's profile image
Jan Johnson 
5 years ago

Had a great visit. Everyone is so nice - and very professional. Great bunch of people. Would highly recommend them!! 

Greg Adams's profile image
Greg Adams 
5 years ago

Best dentist and staff ive ever had. Can i give 6 stars? 

Vikki Erdmann's profile image
Vikki Erdmann 
5 years ago

Had a 👑 made and put in today at Wedgewood Dental. It's the most amazing experience! They make you're 👑 right there. No sending you home with a temporary crown and then come back in a couple of weeks and they try to grind it down so your bites is right, etc. This is made right in their office and I got to watch them design a custom made crown that fit perfectly the first time. This is high tech stuff and it's right here in Rolla. Call and ask about their "Smile Advantage". It's better than dental insurance! PS, I'm a rea... read more

Danielle Hull's profile image
Danielle Hull 
5 years ago
Bruce M.'s profile image
Bruce M. 
5 years ago

Friendly professional Service I have gone to Wedgewood Dental for 10 years. I had to have a crown and it was done in one day and was very pleased with their work. They are always friendly, courteous and professional. In my opinion they are the best dentist in town. 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Dental

How is Wedgewood Dental rated?

Wedgewood Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 204 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Dental open?

Wedgewood Dental is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.