Wedgewood Dental | Oral Surgeons at 713 Salem Avenue - Rolla - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wedgewood Dental

4.8
32 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla 65401US

Write a review

(573) 368-7325

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
This place was AWESOME!! Great staff!! Westmoreland was awesome!! They talk to you not down to you! Down to earth and good people!! I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental!! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2018
Our entire family has been seen here. The office staff and Dr. are thorough, friendly, and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely continue service with Dr. Westmoreland. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
I loved my experience here. And to think I was scared of finally getting my teeth taken care of. They made this process alot easier on me. And the fact they where super nice and affordable was the huge bonus. Will always come back as long as I live in rolla. more »
Business Response:
We love taking care of patients just like you. We do offer the Smile Advantage program for patients without dental insurance. There is nothing better than getting you teeth back in shape. Thank you Will for your review.😁
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Good staff and great prices. They work the hardest to get you what you need. They also don't lose/delete your records like another dentist office in town has done to my family. more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2017
Easy to find location more »
Business Response:
Thank you Garry. We are glad you found us so easy on the corner of Hwy 72 and Salem Avenue. Just a jump, hop and a skip away to a healthy mouth.
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Corey
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
The best most gentle dentist ever. A down to earth and easy going person. Does not try to sell unnecessary procedures. Just a great Dentist and the staff was really nice and caring. I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental in Rolla to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Connie for your kind words. We value you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again!!
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
I had two teeth that had been partially broken and had started to throb. I was scheduled the next business day. She extracted both teeth with a minimum of discomfort. The fee was reasonable. As good as it gets for a trip to the dentist. more »
4on Google, Oct 21, 2017
For a small dentist group they are fast and do great work. Prices are good and they will tell you if you're old dentist is charging to much more »
Business Response:
Thank you Thomas for your encouraging words. We value you and your family as patients!!
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Due to an old facial injury one of my front teeth was broken and needed a root canal and crown. The root canal experience was similar comfortwise to getting a tooth filled. The crown was produced on site at the next visit and was very nice and matched my other teeth. The practice is clean and modern and the staff is skilled and personable. Everyone dislikes going to the dentist but this was a good experience. I highly recommend Wedgewood Dental. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Johnny...Its patients like you that makes us at Wedgewood Dental SMILE!
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Dr Westmoreland is a great dentist. She’s thorough, kind and has a great sense of humor. She also has a great team! more »
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Joe......
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ruby!
5on Google, Sep 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ruby!
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
I can hardly put into words how grateful we are to have Linda as our Dentist, Her and her staff are some of the most professional, and courteous people you will ever want to meet in such a profession, The best I can say she is great and I can say she is a pain free (as much as possible dentist), She will tell you want needs to be done, and yet lets you make your decision as to what you want done. Karen and I have had nothing but great experience with her and her staff, If you need a dentist and are looking for a change give them a call, see if they take your insurance and what can be worked out, believe me you will not be disappointed more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
I had to have a lot of work done, or so it seemed to be a lot to me. I went there last week for a consultation/exam. A treatment plan was completed and we were told what the insurance company would pay and what they would not pay.
The next day I scheduled to have some of the work completed. Like many, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. From the initial phone call to the greeting when you arrive through the procedure and until I exited the building they were all very friendly, compassionate, and I like how everything is explained prior to actually doing it.
They constantly check on you to make sure you are doing ok and that you don't need to stop and take a break.
I still have to get some more work done and I will tell you that they have made me very comfortable and I trust that the job will get done correctly and efficiently.
If you are looking for friendly, compassionate, and thorough dental work then you should really check them out.
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
Our experience, for John, at Wedgewood Dental was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr Westmoreland took time and explained his appointment needs and the work is being done very well. We would definitely recommend this office to anyone. They were very helpful in setting John up in Springfield for a specialist to have his teeth pulled for his plates. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
The staff here is exceptional, very kind and understanding. I had needed an appointment ASAP, and they got me in on the same day , they went through a treatment plan with me so I knew exactly was I was going to owe so there were no surprises. Great practice, recommend to anyone looking for a great dental home. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
Best Dentist office that I have ever been too I highly recommend them, they also have great prices! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
My experience at Wedgewood Dental was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr Westmoreland took time and explained my treatment needs and the work was done very well. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2016
They are the best dentist around,I highly recommend them!! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla 65401
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Our office provides caring and affordable family dental care in a comfortable setting. From regular dental check- ups to emergency care, root canals, implants and dentures, Wedgewood Dental in Rolla, Missouri can offer you the routine dental maintenance, restorative care or cosmetic dental treatments that you are searching for.

Dr. Westmoreland and her team are committed to improve patient health, appearance, self-confidence and overall quality of life. Our services are provided in a caring and comfortable atmosphere using the finest materials, the very latest in cutting-edge technology, and the most advanced skills and services. Wedgewood Dental specializes in quality patient care for the entire family.

"We'll bring a SMILE to your face."
more »

Review summary

5  25
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.8
32 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :