Wedgewood Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Dental

4.9
  • Rolla, MO

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Wedgewood Dental offers general, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry to the community of Rolla, Missouri. Founded by Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS, this practice utilizes her 20 years of experience to offer the most up-to-date treatments and highest quality of care for both children and adults. The team at Wedgewood Dental strives to support each patient and family as they nurture lifelong habits of excellent oral care and benefit their overall health and wellness. They offer a full range of general dentistry services, includi... read more

Location details

713 Salem Avenue, Suite A, Rolla, MO, 65401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9230 reviews
Select a rating
Bruce M.'s profile image
Bruce M. 
6 years ago

Friendly professional Service I have gone to Wedgewood Dental for 10 years. I had to have a crown and it was done in one day and was very pleased with their work. They are always friendly, courteous and professional. In my opinion they are the best dentist in town. 

Linda M.'s profile image
Linda M. 
6 years ago

I am very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of this office. The impressions were done in one visit, then a week later the crowns were made in the office and put in place the same day. Thanks Wedgewood Dental for giving me back my smile. 

Business response:

Thank you Linda for your very kind words. We are happy to give you back your smile. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a blessed day!! 

Edward H.'s profile image
Edward H. 
6 years ago

Great people, great service Always the best. Five stars, both personally and professionally. I could not have asked for a better experience. If it's possible, I actually look forward to my next appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Buzz for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointments as well!!! 

Nicole T.'s profile image
Nicole T. 
6 years ago

Professional and friendly Love the staff!! Glad I found this place 

Business response:

Thank you Nicole for the kind words. We are glad you found us!! 

Trish H.'s profile image
Trish H. 
6 years ago

High quality & professional I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office! The staff at this office is OUTSTANDING!! They explained everything they were doing and why it is necessary to have the procedures completed. 

Sandy G.'s profile image
Sandy G. 
6 years ago

She was wonderful. I will be going back. She was very concerned about me. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas!! 

Brianna K.'s profile image
Brianna K. 
6 years ago

I like you guys cleaning my teeth and you guys are amazing people (: 

Business response:

Awe thank you for your sweet words Brianna!! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a Merry Christmas!! 

Larry G.'s profile image
Larry G. 
6 years ago

High quality and professional service family friendly My wife and I have had nothing but great results seeing Dr Linda and her professional staff I would recommend her professional experience to all 

Business response:

Thank you so much Larry for your kind words. We love visiting with you when you come in. You are a valued patient!! 

Shobhit G.'s profile image
Shobhit G. 
6 years ago

I was impressed by the comprehensive diagnosis offered and would recommend others also. 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Ganguly for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you soon. We value you as our new patient!! 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Dental

How is Wedgewood Dental rated?

Wedgewood Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Dental open?

Wedgewood Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.