Willowbrook Dental Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Willowbrook Dental Clinic

4.9
  • Dentists
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

V3A 7E9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9510 reviews
5
478
4
26
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 months ago

I had a great experience at this dental clinic. The staff was friendly and professional, and the dentist took the time to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for high-quality dental care. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Brand new & beautiful facility. The nicest looking dental office in Langley by far! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Excellent dental office in Langley. Have been going here for 12 years! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Amazing new office with great doctors and a really caring team. 

asgo2468's profile image
4 years ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I had not been to a dentist since I was 12. I was scard for life when I was younger by dentists that clearly had no clue about what they were doing. One dentist I went to for a couple fillings, he numbed me but didnt do it properly, when he started drilling i felt EVERYTHING. Dr.Emami and Krystal at Willowbrook dental are amazing!I got a root canal and I felt ZERO...NOTHING!! I am no longer scared and am getting more work done by Dr.Emami - I have a lot to get done! Thank you!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Tried them out, not very happy with the admin staff.... left with the impression they push things you may not need...when my dentist left they didn’t bother telling me. They can do the work but there are better out there. 

katc0063's profile image
6 years ago

The gentle, soft-spoken approach to dentistry put me at ease. i recently started seeing this office after a miserable run of local Langley dentists. I am truly fortunate to have found such a gem and have been relentlessly recommending this office to everyone I know. 

proa2062's profile image
6 years ago

I feel pain in my teeth whenever I drink anything cold and went to Willowbrook Dental Clinic to get the same checked. It turned out to be a root canal which was quickly treated during the same seassion. Thank you. 

calg7660's profile image
6 years ago

I got a cavity treated at Willowbrook Dental Clinic. I opted for getting a composite filling done. The dentist here was very friendly and assured me the procedure would be done soon. Thank you for your services. 

Frequently asked questions about Willowbrook Dental Clinic

How is Willowbrook Dental Clinic rated?

Willowbrook Dental Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 510 reviews. 

When is Willowbrook Dental Clinic open?

Willowbrook Dental Clinic is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.