Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Kingston, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Oppenheimer Dentistry! Our goal is to provide you with today’s finest general and cosmetic dentistry in addition to Mini Dental Implants and our Hudson Valley Fastbraces® orthodontic services. We believe in using the best treatment alternatives and reasonable fees so that dental health should be accessible to the broadest possible array of patients. Whether we are treating your teeth, smile, or bite, we never lose sight of YOU as our patient and our desire to make your dental experience as stress free and pleasa... read more

Location details

185 Green Street, Kingston, NY, 12401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0730 reviews
5
710
4
20
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

The best. I have always had Such a fear of the dentist office except for him. He puts you at ease with his soft and gentle manner. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

This is the best dentist and office staff ever. Always options, no pressure, you decide, gentle, painless, caring. Makes you feel like you're top priority. Absolutely best staff!!!! New beautiful office.....you've come to the right place. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

I had a great first visit, and it was the first day at the new office. Looks nice! 

Terri's profile image
10 months ago

The visit was awesome. They made you feel at ease being there. Very professional and explained everything very well. 

Mr. Wallace's profile image
Mr. Wallace 
11 months ago

My experience was phenomenal they are very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to anyone I never had a problem with them they are very considerate and friendly they explained what the procedure was and they make you feel very comfortable and relax 

Don's profile image
a year ago

Periodic cleaning, x-rays and checkup. Fast, efficient and thorough. Very pleased. 

Clara's profile image
a year ago

I'm very happy to have found my new dentist. 

Laura C's profile image
a year ago

Excellent dental care. I had a complex case as a result of an old jaw fracture and dr. Oppenheimer gave me a perfect smile! 

Iris Marie Bloom's profile image
Iris Marie Bloom 
a year ago

Oppenheimer Dentistry has been excellent from my first call, through careful assessment, through my nearly-painless molar extraction, and including today's consultation about implants. I love it that I learn so much both from this competent dentist and from his capable, knowledgeable staff. They are popular and busy, but always patient, answer ALL my questions (impressive!! I'm a very curious person!) and never ever talk down, never ever dismissive. I highly recommend, and am grateful for, Oppenheimer Dentistry. (Honestly it... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry

How is Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry rated?

Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 730 reviews. 

When is Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry open?

Dr. Dennis Oppenheimer, DDS - Oppenheimer Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.