Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Brevard Smiles! Your smile is one of your most valuable assets, so you need a dentist you can trust to take great care of it. You need a professional who has confidence, integrity, and the advanced skills needed to make your smile healthy and beautiful. You can always feel comfortable and secure putting your confidence in Dr. LoSasso and his caring team at Brevard Smiles. The moment you arrive at our dental office in Indian Harbour Beach, Florida, you will be greeted as a true friend and neighbor, and you will r... read more

Location details

2020 Florida A1A, #105, Indian Harbour Beach, FL, 32937, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0381 reviews
5
374
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bo's profile image
2 days ago

I had to get a filling one day. Dr. LoSasso and his hygienist were efficient and explained things well to me. They made the process easy to sit through and did a nice job. I had not pain or aches after my filling. Would definitely recommend this office for everyone's care and professionalism. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 days ago

Teeth cleaning and yearly ex-rays. His staff is always nice, so I never feel nervous or uncomfortable during exams or procedures. Any concerns are talked through with options and costs given and discussed. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 weeks ago

Everyone is professional and caring. 

Nancy Weatherholt's profile image
Nancy Weatherholt 
4 weeks ago

Charlotte is the most gentle and thorough hygienist. Love her personality and her professionalism. 

Scott L's profile image
2 months ago

After I retired and lost health care coverage, I decided I needed to find a Dentist Beachside and the Google Reviews were all positive so I switched to this location and have no regrets. Not having insurance his fees have been reasonable, his staff super pleasant, hygienists due an awesome job cleaning my teeth (esp daughter Charlotte) and I have no complaints. They do a lot of communication via text which I love as there is no need to call and be put on hold waiting to speak to someone. Scheduling/changing/getting reminders... read more

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

The staff is professional and put no pressure on what needs to be done. They leave the decision to you. I like that. 

MusicalMomma's profile image
MusicalMomma 
3 months ago

I had a lot of work done by Dr. LoSasso. I’d been neglecting my dental appointments since childhood, and the pain from my tooth decay was nagging. I knew the work would be substantial, so financial planning was a big priority for me as well as high quality work. The office was extremely organized and informative about my care plan, working with me closely to schedule my out of pocket payments. The work looks beautiful and natural, and I am finally pain free! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Been going to Dr. LoSasso for almost 4 years now. The staff are great and make me feel comfortable each visit. Everyone is very nice and they do a great job. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Lo Sasso has been our family dentist for over a decade. He is a skilled Dentist who can deal with difficult teeth issues. He is excellent with cosmetic aspects of matching crowns or bridges. The only issues I have experienced were when the lab made mistakes fabricating items. His Hygienists are very good at their jobs and provide good preventive information. He uses modern approaches and materials in restorations. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS

How is Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS rated?

Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS has a 5 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS open?

Dr. Glenn LoSasso DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.