Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S.

4.9
  • Dental
  • Round Rock, TX

About this business

DentalGeneral DentistryOral SurgeonsPediatric Dentists

Dr. Tennison is an expert general dentist who is also board-certified in pediatric dentistry. We have been providing a broad range of dental services in Round Rock, Texas since 1988. Our Family Dental Procedures Include: Regular Check-Ups and Cleanings Cosmetic, Including Veneers and Bonding Full Dentures Partials Crowns and Bridges Oral Surgery Children’s Exams Root Canals Additional benefits include: Small privately owned local family practice Special needs care Spanish speaking assistant and front office staff Qualit... read more

Location details

2021 N Mays St #1200, Round Rock, TX, 78664, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9505 reviews
Select a rating
Marylu Garcia's profile image
Marylu Garcia 
6 years ago
Lawana Russell's profile image
Lawana Russell 
6 years ago

He has the best staft ever- And the he is fantastic Dentist I’ve ever been too- I recommen him too everyone who ask about a good Dentist. He’s the best! 

Heather Williams's profile image
Heather Williams 
6 years ago

Very good dentist that works with ur budget ..my son needed tons of work he had a lot of cavities at 17 yrs old and all the other dentists we seen wanted to pull teeth..dr tennison saved all of them but 1..he tried to save that 1 also but rhe root canal did not take the tooth was to far gone..id recommend him to any1 and any age he did great with my mentally disabled daughter and he is great with little ones also. 

Stephanie Joseph's profile image
Stephanie Joseph 
6 years ago
Pam Elmendorf's profile image
Pam Elmendorf 
6 years ago

I had a crown come loose and Dr. Tennison reset it. He made me feel comfortable on my first visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 

Cassandra Lee's profile image
Cassandra Lee 
6 years ago
Ailene Mae Guevara's profile image
Ailene Mae Guevara 
7 years ago

Just had my wisdom teeth taken out everyone was nice and the dr was great looking forward to going back and getting more work done he is the best dentist I have ever had . 

Vanessa Rosales's profile image
Vanessa Rosales 
7 years ago

Dr. Tennison and his staff were very efficient and friendly. They got the job done quickly all while still making me feel comfortable and safe. Highly recommend choosing them for your dental needs 

Richard Lester Rhodes II's profile image
Richard Lester Rhodes II 
7 years ago

This was the best dental experience I have had in all my 61 years.... everyone was so nice and extremely helpful. The Hygenist was the most gentle I've ever had. The Doctor was wonderful and offered information as to my plan of action, but was also realistic with timelines and needs. I would highly recommend Ed and his team to anyone needing quality care! I'm very grateful I found them. Thank you, Carolyn Milner, for the referral. 

Frequently asked questions about Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S.

How is Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S. rated?

Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S. has a 4.9 star rating with 505 reviews. 

When is Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S. open?

Eddie G. Tennison D.D.S. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.