Korne Ortho's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Korne Ortho

4.9
  • Orthodontists
  • Westmount, QC
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Bienvenue a Korne Ortho! It is our goal to consistently exceed your expectations with regards to treatment and customer service. The blending of your expectations with our orthodontic expertise is our main mission. Our goal is to create beautiful, healthy, properly aligned teeth so our patients can enjoy the physical and psychological benefits gained from smiles that look their best and function properly for a lifetime. Our success is based on the relationships we forge with our patients and their families. We welcome you ... read more

Location details

4141 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest #310, Westmount, QC, H3Z1B8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
5
390
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Really phenomenal staff and clinic! Highly recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Dr Korne is a good doctor and has an excellent way of dealing with children 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Dr.Korne did an amazing job on my son’s teeth. He just had his braces taken off after 2 years and he is so happy. He is very knowledgeable and his entire team is so helpful and always try to accommodate our appointments. I would highly recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

this is an amazing office the staff is exceptional in every way when I leave an appointment with Dr. Korne I feel that I have had exceptional care 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

He is the greatest orthodontist. He was the only one able to repair my teeth. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

My oldest daugter just finished her treatment and my youngest just started. I am very satisfied with the service and treatment. I would recommend DR Korne and his staff to anyone! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

Dr. Korne has an ENORMOUS ego. He is very condescending and has little regard for your opinions or thoughts. He is very up to date and knowledgeable however and his staff is very nice. If your case doesn't require a specific treatment that perhaps only he has I see little reason to deal with Dr. Korne and his air of superiority 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

I am an adult and my case is somewhat complex. Even though I was not even officially a client of Dr Korne, he took the time to consult his colleagues in Toronto and other specialists before giving me a final prognostic. This alone is enough to warrant a recommendation to this orthodontist! I was new to the world of orthodontics, but Dr Korne and his team quickly put me at ease. His high level of care and knowledge were clearly visible throughout my visits at the clinic. I highly recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Amazing orthodontist with amazing staff. Just got my braces off today and even though it took longer than expected for all of us, he made sure that they were only taken off when my teeth were absolutely perfect. Thank you Dr. Korne, Jenny, and the rest of your wonderful staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Korne Ortho

How is Korne Ortho rated?

Korne Ortho has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Korne Ortho open?

Korne Ortho is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.