Royal Centre Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Royal Centre Dental Group

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Thank you for considering the Royal Centre Dental Group! We are a high end dental practice that focuses on general, cosmetic, preventative laser dentistry, and dental emergencies. We offer a wide range of dental procedures such as: Dental Implants Teeth Whitening Root Canal (Endodontics) Treatment Invisalign® Porcelain Veneers Fillings Wisdom Teeth Removal Inlays & Onlays Emergency Dental Treatments Hard & Soft Tissue Laser Botox® And much more! Do you have a missing teeth? Dental implants are a great alternative to tra... read more

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.02,310 reviews
Select a rating
Nadeem K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome visit to RCDG. All the staff are very friendly and kind. 

OLGA K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Ken Phillips is a fantastic and genuine dentist that has an amazing team that works with him. Highly recommend this place. 

DEBORAH G.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist - I have been a patient at this practice for over 20 years, and even travel a long distance the last two years for my appointments - there is no other dentist, including their staff, that I would trust or feel comfortable with. Thank you Royal Centre Dental Group. 

DAVID H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service very attentive Always follows up at the end of the appointment day 

MEL G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Ken Phillips is an exceptional dentist anda very enjoyable doctor to see. Beyond his own acumen his team, from the front desk to his hygensists and dental assistants are all first rate and also pleasant to visit. As well, and significantly so,, when Dr. Phillips has referred me to specialists they also have been first rate. I highly recommend this team of dental professionals at Royal Centre in Vancouver. 

SHIRAZ V.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great cleaning and thorough checkup service. Very professional and gentle. Clean and friendly environment. Thank you! 

JUDITH M.'s profile image
6 years ago

The practice always runs very professionally and on time. Experienced staff and everyone is very pleasant to deal with. 

MICHAEL N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always excellent 

Rosemary L.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am totally pleased with the Royal Centre Dental Group. Dr. Philips has been my dentist for well over 30 years, from the days when I was working in the same building, to now that I am retired. I have always been pleased with the dental care I have received, from every member of the staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Philips and his Group. 

Frequently asked questions about Royal Centre Dental Group

How is Royal Centre Dental Group rated?

Royal Centre Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 2,310 reviews. 

When is Royal Centre Dental Group open?

Royal Centre Dental Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.