Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

5.0
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Welcome To Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry – Your Vancouver Dentist Are you ready to show off your smile? Our state-of-the-art dental centre in Yaletown, Vancouver offers a full range of dental services with highly specialized skills in the art of cosmetic & aesthetic dentistry. Our newly updated and renovated facility combined with our exceptional team and in-house porcelain laboratory will provide you with a safe, personalized and unforgettable experience. Call us at (604) 332-6655 to learn how we can help you achieve... read more

Location details

1010 Mainland Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B2T4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0370 reviews
5
355
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Omar T.'s profile image
a week ago

I had 2 front teeth crowns fixed 3 years ago by Dr Omar and they are good as solid teeth - you get value for your money - previously my dentist would glue them and they would fall every 6 months - I as lucky to find Dr Omar who is a great kind, friendly and very professional - Thanks for the nice job and see you soon. Omar Take 

Jeff H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Unbelievably friendly professional results. After years of TMJ and neurological shopping I am finally free. I highly recommend 

Kristy Ritch's profile image
Kristy Ritch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you Elmira for your expertise and great job and for a great experience, definitely a amazing spot and she was fabulous ☺️ 

Colleen Carson's profile image
Colleen Carson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolutely! They are friendly, caring, informative, and very professional. I definitely recommend Yaletown Laser Centre. 

Melissa Genberg's profile image
Melissa Genberg 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff at this clinic are outstanding! I got 18 veneers done and my teeth are beautiful!! So professional and funny. I felt right at home. I would recommend this place to anyone, without hesitation❤️thank you Yaletown and dr.kassam and Krystal you guys are awesome! 

Paulina Sauvé's profile image
Paulina Sauvé 
5 years ago
Masina Love's profile image
Masina Love 
5 years ago
Sam M.'s profile image
6 years ago

You all are so lovely at Yaletown L & C Dentistry. This was a first time for me at you clinic. Definitely not the last!! You made me feel so welcome and comforted during my facial rejuvenation. I feel grateful for my experience. See you soon girls! Sam M. Vancouver BC 

Erin Boivin's profile image
Erin Boivin 
6 years ago

Dr Omar Kassam and his team were thorough, informative, gentle, and quick! Everything you could want in a dentist. Thanks Dr Kassam :) 

Frequently asked questions about Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.