Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

5.0
  • Vancouver, BC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Welcome To Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry – Your Vancouver Dentist Are you ready to show off your smile? Our state-of-the-art dental centre in Yaletown, Vancouver offers a full range of dental services with highly specialized skills in the art of cosmetic & aesthetic dentistry. Our newly updated and renovated facility combined with our exceptional team and in-house porcelain laboratory will provide you with a safe, personalized and unforgettable experience. Call us at (604) 332-6655 to learn how we can help you achieve... read more

Location details

1010 Mainland Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B2T4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0386 reviews
Select a rating
Omar T.'s profile image
4 months ago

I had 2 front teeth crowns fixed 3 years ago by Dr Omar and they are good as solid teeth - you get value for your money - previously my dentist would glue them and they would fall every 6 months - I as lucky to find Dr Omar who is a great kind, friendly and very professional - Thanks for the nice job and see you soon. Omar Take 

Jeff H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Unbelievably friendly professional results. After years of TMJ and neurological shopping I am finally free. I highly recommend 

Sam M.'s profile image
6 years ago

You all are so lovely at Yaletown L & C Dentistry. This was a first time for me at you clinic. Definitely not the last!! You made me feel so welcome and comforted during my facial rejuvenation. I feel grateful for my experience. See you soon girls! Sam M. Vancouver BC 

Dena W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very friendly and alot of experience 

Nataliya S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Did a crown after a root canal - great experience, great service! 

Mariam H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service and the dedicated team made sure that I was given the best Treatment and all my concerns and questions were addressed to my satisfaction. 

Mariam H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Made me feel comfortable and felt my concerns were addressed. 

Rama V.'s profile image
7 years ago

All the staff including the front office, Dr. Kassam & Stacy, who is the hygienist are efficient, courteous & respectful. Both my daughter & I feel very comfortable being patients here. 

Maggie H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Extremely professional. It great you like family My new teeth are fantastic and I take pride in showing them off Thanks to both my doctors and Crystsl and all staff 

Frequently asked questions about Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 386 reviews. 

When is Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Yaletown Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.