Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc.

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Angelina Loo is an orthodontist based in Vancouver, B.C. Located in Kerrisdale, the clinic offers orthodontic treatment for children and adults. 

Location details

5687 Yew St, Suite 307, Vancouver, BC, V6M 3Y2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0326 reviews
5
316
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 months ago

Dr. Loo is a very kind, skilled, knowledgeable orthodentist. She's doing great work with both my sons smiles! I highly recommend Dr. Angelina Loo! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Despite all the recent reviews of Dr. Loo, I would read each one separately and judge for yourself. My family has been seeing Dr. Loo for the past 2 years - older child first and now it's the younger child and myself. Dr. Loo is a great orthodontist , personable and has a lot of knowledge. My son had a tooth that was growing beneath the gum line and she recommended a treatment which we made the decision to do. She recommends things - and you can take what she says and look elsewhere or make the decision to use her guidance a... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr Loo is excellent and her staff are awesome. Both kids feel so cared for. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Loo is a very caring person. Wanting what’s in the best interest for my child. Her staff is very friendly and helpful as well. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr Loo and staff have been looking after my autistic son beautifully, I couldn't ask for better care 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Love Dr. Loo’s practice. Dr. Loo and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my experience there. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Loo! She and her staff are great. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

We used a different orthodontist for our first son, but he sold his practice to a conglomerate and it became a nightmare. They even chipped his tooth taking off his braces. Then we tried another and it felt like endless consultations $$$. Finally Dr. Loo got down to business, worked out a plan to avoid braces and improve his jaw. She doesn’t over-sell but believes in doing what is medically necessary and let’s you decide on aesthetics, even explaining what could easily wait until adulthood. Very impressed. Also, she donates ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Both my sons are patients of Dr Loo. She and every staff member are super friendly and accommodating. Appointments with techs are almost always punctual. On the other hand, appointments with Dr Loo herself are almost always a wait. The most recent was 20 min wait! and Dr Loo, although friendly, did not acknowledge nor apologize for making us wait. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc.

How is Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc. rated?

Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc. has a 5 star rating with 326 reviews. 

When is Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc. open?

Dr. Angelina Y. C. Loo Inc. is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.