Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Mar 06, 2014
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Huppert's for over 10 years. He and his staff treat everyone like family. Dr. Huppert is an expert in his profession and I highly recommend him. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 01, 2014
Dr. Huppert is truly one of a kind. If you want the most gentle, thorough and caring staff this is the place to go. I thought I was facing dentures and he not only saved my teeth, he restored my self esteem. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 28, 2014
I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Huppert when I was growing up. I would have gone more! I had the beginnings of a root canal today and this is my second one. I had some pain after but it went away. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 27, 2014
Best dentist in the Sacramento Area. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 19, 2014
Great experience getting all four of my wisdom teeth pulled. The next day I experienced very little pain and mild swelling. Definitely would send my friends here. more »
4on RateABiz, Feb 19, 2014
Yesterday I had a regular cleaning, and then Dr. Huppert fixed a chip on my front tooth. He is always very friendly and explains what he is doing. His assistant though, (I believe her name is Pam, she also cleaned my teeth,) seemed to not know what to do. Dr. H had to keep reminding her what to do next, or what tools he needed next. This seemed odd to me, because I think she has worked there for quite awhile, and the procedure is pretty routine. It was late in the afternoon, perhaps she was just feeling tired? Otherwise, I have always been happy with the care I receive there. Thank you! more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 14, 2014
Great Dentist and staff more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 13, 2014
Friendly, professional and painless. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 08, 2014
Great visit, service friendly and helpful. Had great fear of the dentist and started with Dr. Huppert many years ago. No longer delay visits due to fear. Feel completely comfortable and get great care. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 05, 2014
Couldn't ask for better treatment from Sue up front to Theresa in the chair for cleaning. Nobody chewed me out for not coming in often enough although they did need my bio again cuz they couldn't recognize me (I've aged so much) LOL! more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 04, 2014
It was a great experience as always. Everyone is so nice. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 09, 2014
I have yet to encounter a bad experience at Huppert DDS. The staff is professional, courteous and caring. I always recommend Steve to others looking for a dentist family. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 25, 2013
Skilled dentistry with 0 pain? Unheard of stuff these days! Dr. Huppert delivers skilled dentistry with zero pain, great skill, and satisfaction. . The office is polite, professional, and efficient, and I've never had to deal with the headache that is modern day insurance. Can't recommend him any more,! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 22, 2013
Wouldn't go to any other Dentist. Carol thanks Steve for seeing her on short notice. Have a merry Christmas and Happy New Year. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 19, 2013
Theresa is absolutely the best DH! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 19, 2013
Always great to get to the office and see the staff. I know that we are getting great care as far as our Dental Health is concerned. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 05, 2013
If it's possible, I love going to the dentist! Pam is one of the best hygentists in the biz! I feel like I'm visiting my friends instead of having dental work done. Sue has always gone above and beyond and if it's even possible, knows the insurance side like no one I know. Due to the warm friendly but professional atmosphere, I make sure to schedule and actually attend my appoints regularly for the first time in my life. I couldn't think of going to any other dentist - EVER! Thank you Steve Huppert you are the best dentist!!!! Keep smiling! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 05, 2013
Pam did a great job as always, and I passed Dr Steve's inspection so all is good. Thanks to Pam and Steve...Hugh more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 03, 2013
Got in quickly. Staff is very priofessional and very friendly Dr Huppert resolved my dental problems with no pain. He constantly checks making sure you are comfortable. A full service professional. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2013
more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 21, 2013
My visit with Dr. Huppert and staff was amazing as always. My teeth feel incredibly clean because of the amazing job Theresa does on them. I feel listened to and acknowledged by Dr. and his staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you! more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 20, 2013
As always the staff and service was wonderful!! almost 30 years as a patient. I love the care and welcoming attitude of Sue and Teresa! more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 14, 2013
I received timely, thorough information identifying and treating a painful, cracked molar! more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 13, 2013
excellent experience! more »
Page 9 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :