Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Jun 21, 2014
Best most caring, explains each step and has never caused any paln. more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 11, 2014
Dr. Huppert is extremely meticulous with his work and communication. Even though he may have a busy schedule, the patient in front of him is his first priority. Very reassuring. more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 10, 2014
Great dentist and staff! Explain everything going on and answered all my questions! No one really "likes" to get a root canal, but if you need one, go there! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 09, 2014
Pam worked very hard to do an excellent Job, she always does more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 05, 2014
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Stephen Huppert and his staff. They are the reason I drive way out of my way just to see the dentist. They are so worth it!!! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 04, 2014
Dr. Steve and staff are the best! My teeth not only function better but they look great as well. They are simply a wonderful dental office. more »
5on RateABiz, May 28, 2014
Always a great Experience... And who can really say that about attending the Dentist? more »
5on RateABiz, May 22, 2014
My visit was perfect as always. Dr. Huppert and his staff are the best. I always receive the best dental care ever. more »
5on RateABiz, May 06, 2014
everyone in the office helps keep me at ease ( I am naturally apprehensive over dental work) more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 30, 2014
Love this office. Everyone works well together and provides great service! more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 30, 2014
As always a very professional experience ... more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 22, 2014
They care for you like family and always do a great job every time. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 17, 2014
Simply the best. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 16, 2014
As usual we were well taken care of. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 09, 2014
Tooth is doing great! Outstanding staff all around! Best dental office in Sacramento! Thank you! more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 09, 2014
My appointment with Dr. Steve was on April 8th. I was surprised to learn I needed a root canal. I had heard stories from others who had root canals and it made me a little nervous. Dr. Steve took the time to explain it fully to me (even drew pictures to help me understand). My entire family has been patients of Dr. Steve for many years and he is the only dentist my children (who are not adults) have ever known. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 08, 2014
Dr. Huppert and his staff are the best. Always pleased with results. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 04, 2014
Excellant Plus in everything. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 24, 2014
Dr Huppert and his staff are by far the best dental professionals. I have been a patient for the past 3 years. In that time I've had two crowns, teeth cleaning and a cosmetic consultation. Dr Huppert explains every procedure in detail and provides his undivided attention and expertise. He uses the latest technology to provide excellent care. His staff are equally competent and keep your visit running smoothly. His practice is unusual in that he manages to combine excellent care and expertise in a comfortable and warm environment. His office has the added advantage of a view to a garden which is very relaxing. I recommend him highly. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 20, 2014
This office provides excellent service. Dr. Stephen Huppert has an efficient team that do an outstanding job for their customer. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 19, 2014
The staff always make you feel special. Steve and his technicians are the best I have ever seen in the dental industry, and I have seen a lot! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 19, 2014
I had my usual great experience at my latest dental appointment. Dr. Steven Huppert is an excellent dentist, I'm so glad I was referred to him my a prior dental assistant. His staff is excellent and it's always like going to visit friends, because they are your friends. Thank you all. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 13, 2014
I always have a good experience at your office. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 13, 2014
Theresa fantastic! So caring and thorough! Jill Macdonell more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 10, 2014
Dr Huppert was very professional and informative. the whole office including the Doctor was very relaxed and fun. I had a crown and a teeth cleaning in the same day and had absolutely no discomfort whatsoever. The most comfortable teeth cleaning Ive ever had. Doctor Huppert explained some of the things that had been going on with my teeth and his thoughts on how we might address them better than any dentist I have ever gone to. Will definitely recommend him to anyone. more »
Page 8 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :