Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, May 17, 2016
Always does the trick!
If I have tooth pain, jaw pain, etc... a visit to Dr. Huppert and his skilled staff always does the trick! Going to the dentist isn't my favorite activity, but when I
do need dental work I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Thank you for your kind words and your years of experience :) more »
5on RateABiz, May 16, 2016
Great
Great service by whole teamJill
more »
5on RateABiz, May 13, 2016
Clean place, professional and yet very nice staff
Clean facility, professional staff, and friendly staff. They saw me on time.
more »
5on RateABiz, May 12, 2016
Fast, easy & painless!
Also does great work! What more can you ask for??? =)
more »
5on RateABiz, May 11, 2016
Once again everyone was gracious and welcoming. My cleaning was accomplished without pain. more »
5on BBB, May 10, 2016
Dr. Steve Huppert and staff are simply the best. Kind, considerate and compassionate. Simply the finest dental provider in Sacramento. more »
5on RateABiz, May 05, 2016
EXcellent Dentist
We have been going to Doctor Steve for several years after a recommendation from a now retire co-worker. We have never been disappointed with the dental care we receive there.
Very nice staff. more »
5on RateABiz, May 04, 2016
Best Dentist I've ever been to! The staff is A+- very friendly atmosphere!! more »
5on RateABiz, May 03, 2016
Love Dr. Huppert and all his staff, Sue, Theresa, Suprema, Leslie, Vicky.
All so very helpful and nice and friendly. Always treated so well and given top notch service. Dr. Huppert does excellen
t work. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 27, 2016
A great dental practice
It's always a pleasure to visit the practice of Dr. Stephen Huppert. He and his staff are always professional, yet friendly. They invariably remember my idiosyncrasi
es and preferences (much appreciated, that). I appreciate the care I receive there. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 12, 2016
Outstanding service and very personable atmosphere! more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 07, 2016
High quality, professionalism and friendly service
Excellent customer service! Entire staff exudes confidence and provided professional service. Every aspect of the experience was one of opennes
s. Every action was discussed and explained so there was no doubt about what was happening during the visit. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2016
more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 30, 2016
High quality service, professional and friendly
I met with Dr. Stephen Huppert for a very short time but he was very informative and caring.
The dental hygienist was great! She kept me upd
ated as she was checking me which made me feel confident in my flossing and brushing my teeth.
The receptionist was also very sweet and cordial and proficient in her duties.
more »
3on RateABiz, Mar 30, 2016
Really don't think the 20% should have to be paid upfront before receiving a bill. A (guessed) amount. Other than service is great. Love the entire team. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 21, 2016
Another great teeth cleaning!
I always feel comfortable and confident in the service I receive from Dr. Huppert's team. Everyone is happy, friendly yet still professional. They are sincerel
y interested in your health as well as your family. I actually look forward to my semi annual exams! Thanks to everyone! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 17, 2016
Superior service
Each visit for the past 8 years has been professional, informative, and the attention to detail is wonderful! I've had multiple dentists in the past, but none compare with
my experiences with Dr. Huppert, he is competent and thorough in his practice! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 09, 2016
Great service
Love all the staff they are the best!
more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 08, 2016
I've been a patient of Dr. Steve's for over 30 years. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. Great professional staff who puts you at ease. Personally I think Dr. Huppert is the worlds best dentist. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 08, 2016
Professional, patient , amazing , friendly !
I've been to many dentist over the years and each time I go I end up leaving very sore and in pain and dreading for my next appointment ! Dr. St
ephen Huppert is by far the best I've ever been to my whole life ! The staff is friendly , always ready for you , and extremely helpful ! I love how Dr.Huppert explains the process before doing your teeth he was so patient with my
Daughter an it was her first fill! He will be my dentist for life ! I can honestly say I look forward to my appointments and feel horrible canceling ! I love my dentist and the staff !
Jasmine D. :)
more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 07, 2016
Excellent, professional service
I have been Dr. Huppert's patient for over 15 years now. He is an excellent dentist who takes his time to explain all procedures before he performs them. The
office staff is very friendly and professional. While on vacation I chipped a tooth and contacted Dr. Huppert who assured me the repairs could wait until I got home. Today, Dr. Huppert performed the restoration, preparing the tooth and installing a temporary crown. The procedure was painless and I was made to feel comfortable throughout. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 07, 2016
The visit was fine and the people at the office are the finest. And I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone looking for a very good Dentist. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 22, 2016
Professionalism
Dr. Huppert and his staff have always been the most professional when providing services to my family.
more »
5on BBB, Feb 22, 2016
Incredible Dentist. ***** and his team go beyond the expectation. I've had much work done with them and the entire staff has been professional and courteous. From the 4 wisdom teeth pulled with little to no swelling, and a few other minor procedures, I can say in full confidence that these folks know good well what they're doing. Amazing business practice here. Can't say enough good things. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 18, 2016
Very Professional and Friendly
Both dr Huppert and his staff are all knowledgable and very friendly.
more »
Page 3 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :