Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Oct 02, 2015
I'm not a fan of the dentist's chair and never have been, but Dr. Huppert's expertise and friendly environment put me at ease (even if I was an unwilling recipient of a tricky root cana). more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 29, 2015
Great as always, most professional. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 17, 2015
As always...going to Dr. Huppert's dental practice and professional staff makes sure your visit is more than hygeine/repair/transaction...there is a bit of a (Norman Rockwell) relationship and experience...these individuals truly enjoy what they do, and focus is on you. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 11, 2015
THE BEST! THANKS SO MUCH. IT'S JUST LIKE FAMILY.... GOOD FAMILY THAT IS. :) more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 26, 2015
Excellent as always! more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 25, 2015
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Huppert and his staff. I had repairs done to my front teeth and they look fantastic! I can smile again!! Thank you! more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 05, 2015
Everyone is awesome, from the front office, three hygienists, and Dr. Huppert. Very clean and comfortable. more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 29, 2015
Once again, I'm amazed that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Huppert's staff is the most caring, gentle, professional, friendly and awesome people ever. They always remember your name, but even more remarkable they remember your entire family even if they don't come to their office anymore! Love them! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 21, 2015
Ive been going to Steve for over 30 years. Everyone that has worked there is always friendly and very professional. Whenever I have had a problem it has always been handled quickly and with a smile :) more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 15, 2015
I came in for regular teeth cleaning. I also had a crown put on from a previous appointment. I mentioned it was driving me nuts. I was feeling hot and cold and wasn't chewing on it. Dr.Huppert made a few minor adjustments. He said it should feel better. It did! A little later I had something to eat and felt some cold but nothing like I did. It should go away completely in a couple days. Thanks!! You guys are the greatest!! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 14, 2015
Steve and the entire staff go out of their way to help. I recently had a tooth that needed a root canal done. Steve was so concerned that I get n right away that he and his staff worked on me instead of going to lunch. They gave up their personal time to make sure I could get treated quickly! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 14, 2015
The best! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 01, 2015
I had a excellent appointment with Dr Huppert .The staff were very friendly and helpful! Dr Huppert was great in explaining all the procedures and my options which I appreciated . Thankyou all . more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 22, 2015
Always a techno-savvy experience with a warm-heart staff! You'll want to come in more often just to say "hi"! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 17, 2015
I love all of the Office staff at Dr. Huppekrt's Office. Everyone there is always so professional, kind, and respectful. Everyone there is always flexible and will work with me when I have an emergency or a problem. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who is thinking of having dental work done or switching dentist's. I have been going to Dr. HUPPERT for about 15 years now. I have never ever been unsatisfied with the service. more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 13, 2015
Accommodating to your schedules, clearly explains procedures, entire staff is personable and extremely helpful! Have had several procedures over the years--minor to major and every one went off without a hitch or lingering after-effects. Highly, highly recommend! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was attentive and friendly. I was seen right on schedule and given feedback thtoughout the process. more »
5on RateABiz, May 28, 2015
Amazing level of service. Highly professional and very skilled!! Compassionate, kind and caring! Kudos to Dr. Huppert and all of his staff! I have a big smile thanks to you! *-) more »
5on RateABiz, May 21, 2015
You always provide great service! more »
5on RateABiz, May 19, 2015
Dr Hubbert, as always, is great at calmly my usual anxiety while doing excellent work more »
5on RateABiz, May 15, 2015
I haven't felt pain yet! I went in for a crown. I was numbed up and was expecting some pain after the Novocain wore off but none! Everyone treats you like family. Highly recommended! If I could add more stars I would. more »
5on RateABiz, May 08, 2015
My cleaning was QUICK and PAINLESS.... wonderful job! ):) more »
5on RateABiz, May 03, 2015
Excellent experience more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 26, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Huppert's dental office for about 15 years now. They are the most professional thorough dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone there that I have dealt with over the years is always extremely professional, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with. I have nothing but good things to say about them I have never had a bad experience with them. I live downtown and I go out of my way to see Dr. Huppert that's how very much I like him and respect him as a dentist' and that goes for everyone else who works in the office also. The receptionist Sue is one of my favorite people. She too is always very courteous kind extremely helpful and has helped me out numerous times over the years. I would very much recommend anyone to see Dr. Huppert. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 24, 2015
Very personal like family and very professional. more »
Page 5 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :