Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Dec 03, 2014
everyone at the office is real friendly. Steve is real good at what he does, answers questions professionally. I have a great rapport with the staff and often stay a little longer to "catch up". When I leave I feel good about having come in. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 25, 2014
My experience is normally a good one. I have been seeing Dr. Huppert roughly 18 years now and Im grateful for his services/ministry.The folks there are always so warm and friendly. Dr is a very giving man. He has helped our family so many times I cant count them all. He has paid from his own pocket to give back to folks in need like myself. I thank God for him often. Times when I felt hopeless about my sons busted out teeth, he gave us back our hope. He was there for us the very day we called with the emergency. And there were more than one. Thank you Dr. Huppert and may God bless you for your generosity over the years. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 14, 2014
Painless teeth cleaning. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 12, 2014
The BEST dental visit I have ever had more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 12, 2014
Best dental appt ever. Great parking. Painless cleaning and very good communication with Dr. Steve and very friendly staff. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 05, 2014
BEST hygienist anywhere!! more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 30, 2014
Dr. H is one of the most personal people I've ever met. He would have been a great mediator or politician, a judge, an ambassador. more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 29, 2014
Excellent service. Very friendly and comfortable. more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 29, 2014
Excellent service. Very caring and very comfortable. more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 17, 2014
Great job allways more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 15, 2014
Have had the pleasure of over 25 years of dental care from Dr. Huppert, office manager Sue, and their team of competent staff...this is a highly functioning team, with great communication and respect toward clients and each other. more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 08, 2014
Dr. Huppert and staff were wonderful. As it is with a lot of people, going to the dentist is not my favorite activity. Dr. Huppert went out of his way to ensure that I was comfortable and at ease. His office staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. I would recomment Dr. Huppert and staff to anyone needing dental work. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 25, 2014
Dr Huppert and his staff continue to take excellent care of me. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 19, 2014
As always, a wonderful experience. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 15, 2014
Dr. Huppert provides excellent dental care in a friendly atmosphere and always takes the time to explain what he plans to do and why it is necessary. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 10, 2014
Pain free in every way,not just the excellent hygenist, but also the scheduling, the reminders, the professionalism of Dr Huppert and his whole crew. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 28, 2014
Awesome more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 21, 2014
Great Dentist!!! Great staff!!! more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 19, 2014
As always, the staff at Dr. Huppert's office is friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Huppert is all these qualities and more. I feel comfortable in his office and confident in his skills and techniques. He always asks if I understand, if he can elaborate more, or if he can make me more comfortable. Going to the dentist is not my first choice for a happy occasion but I am always glad that he was the dentist I chose and my smile shows it. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr. Huppert and your wonderful staff. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 11, 2014
ALWAYS punctual, professional and rendering great care! more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 08, 2014
Dr. Steve and the entire staff, as usual, are the best. more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 27, 2014
Dr. Huppert has virtually changed my life. Without his help I was looking at the possibility of false teeth. He transformed my smile as well as my confidence, more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 19, 2014
Dr. Hubert is an extremely conscientious, skilled and knowledgeable dentist. He takes time to explain things in terms that anyone can understand, so you feel relaxed during the procedure and confident in the results. Definitely a 5 out of 5 for the Helmsin Family. more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 16, 2014
Dr. Huppert and his staff are friendly and caring. They offer top of the line service and I have always trusted their work. Dr. Huppert has helped me with many needed dental issues. Now he and I will work on my overall smile and appearance. I have never had a dentist so interested in assisting me with this aspect. He provides patients with the entire package - healthy teeth and gums and improved self-image. more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 02, 2014
Dr Steve has a gentle touch & is always concerned for your comfort level. more »
Page 7 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :