Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Jun 21, 2017
Top notch dentistry and friendly team!
I always love coming in for cleanings and dental work here. They do top notch work, which having been in the dental field at one point, is very hard to fin
d. Also, they are very quick so that too is quite impressive. Love it here and will continue to go here as long as possible! 😊 more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 07, 2017
My recent visit
All the staff is friendly and professional. I appreciate never having to wait long and I always get whatever I am in for handled to my satisfaction. I would recommend Dr. Huppert
& his staff to everyone! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 02, 2017
Vicky was excellent. Very good explanations of various aspects of dentistry. more »
5on RateABiz, May 11, 2017
Huppert & staff are unbeatable!
Everyone at Dr. Stephen Huppert's dental practice on Eastern south of Marconi is amazing. Dr. Huppert, Sue the office manager, Theresa the dental hygienist,
Leslie and Supreena the dental assistants, are ALL professional, talented, gentle, caring, personable and efficient. No complaints from me! more »
5on RateABiz, May 01, 2017
Friendly, proffesional, and care about their patients
I've been coming for years, even had a different dentist for a while after moving away from Sacramento, but I've never felt as com
fortable at the dentist as I do at Dr Huppert's office- now I commute from San Francisco for dental appointments.. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the quick response of caring for my infected tooth with a referral for a root canal the same day, which alleviated my symptoms completely. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 27, 2017
Professional staff
It is always pleasant for me when I visit the office. Everyone is so nice.
more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 04, 2017
High quality..great service..nice staffg
My experience with Steve goes back many years. He has always provided quality service and is quite a perfectionist about his work.
Thank you Steve
for taking care of my friend today. She is very happy with his work. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 04, 2017
As always the staff were very helpful, professional and very skillful. This is the only dental office that not only do you receive outstanding quality of dental service but you can also get great updates about the great game OF GOLF. Yes, I have recommend other people to your office and will continue to do so. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 28, 2017
Thank you for fitting me in today when my crown came off this morning!
All good now & went home with whitening trays that will make me feel a little better about my smile.
You guys are all
great :) more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 22, 2017
Best dental office ever!
The staff reflects the friendly, timely and professionalism that Dr Hupoert does. I could find a dentist closer to home but this office surpasses any I've ever visi
ted before. Their main concern is your health and your comfort. Thank you!!! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 15, 2017
Always great!! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 09, 2017
Outstanding service, great team of professionals! more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 22, 2017
Weekend Tooth Ache
Wonderful!! Dr. Steve took me in first thing Tuesday after a long weekend in SD. On my trip I developed tooth pain where I wasn't sure if I had a true tooth problem or ha
d gotten some food caught in my gums. The sensitivity got worse day by day over the weekend. I left a message with office Tuesday morning telling them I was headed into his office for help. When I arrived I was seen in less then 5 Minutes. Dr. Steve checked my tooth, it appeared OK to him. He then proceeded to "clean" the affected area. I was alittle tender that day. 24 Hours later, the next morning I noticed dramatic improvement!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Steve and his Staff!! 5 STAR's for SURE!!
Patrick Tonge
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 12, 2016
professional and always friendly
I have an ongoing problem that Dr. Huppert is aware of and when I call he makes every effort to get me accommodate me.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 18, 2016
Exceptional Service, Professional, On-time, Friendly
My appointment was for a six month teeth cleaning. Arrived a little early. Was greeted immediately by two employees. The dental hygienist is
extremely professional, friendly, prompt, thorough and does a great job with cleaning my teeth. She is very informative and takes her job seriously. Her attitude and attention to detail is very much appreciated. Thank you! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 12, 2016
dental cleaning
my teeth always feel great after a thorough cleaning. Thank you!
more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 08, 2016
Best and friendlies service anywhere!
Thank you to both Dr. Steve and Sue for fitting me in to repair my chipped tooth prior to his taking vacation!! Service is always professional and super fri
endly. Best office anywhere! more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 16, 2016
Great treatment, as always!
"Dr. Steve" and Sabrina are always friendly, caring, and professional. They explain each step of the procedure. I've been a patient for over 35 years!
more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 14, 2016
great dentist
Dr Huppert and his staff are very professional and courteous. They explain to you the process for the day. and make you feel very comfortable in the chair. I would recommend Dr Hup
pert to anyone looking for a friendly, courteous dentist. more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 07, 2016
Gentile, professional, friendly
I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned. Both the technician and the dentist were very friendly. The technician was very gentile with my gums.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 01, 2016
Great Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Huppert for over 7 years now. He is very gentle an easy to talk to. He explains the procedures you need and is very patient with you while he performs pro
cedures. I highly recommend him. My wife is nervous around doctors she doesn't know, but Dr. Huppert puts her at ease. more »
5on RateABiz, May 31, 2016
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always happy to visit Dr. Huppert and his fine staff! They always make the extra effort to assure my comfort. Communication, digitally and by phon
e and in the office, is clear and helpful. I appreciate the reminder texts so I don't miss my appointments! more »
5on RateABiz, May 26, 2016
First visit
This was a great experience. Dr Huppert is very knowledgeable and thorough. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
more »
Page 2 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :