Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 416 reviews4.9
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
Dr Steve is a consulate professional. He is skillful and gentle. His office is well run & friendly. But truly, go to him because you want the best dentist who will treat you with compassion and care as if you were family and not just a patient. This is not a review after one visit but instead said after decades of consistent care. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Best dentist! And staff!! Dr Huppert is awesome and the staff! Love Sue, he treats my kids and husband with so much care for all of us! � more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
Been going to Dr. Steven Hupperd since before I had teeth. My whole family goes there he is fabulous. Specializes in scaredy-cat people highly recommend him.. He treats you like family more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
My whole family loves Dr. Huppert. We couldn't ask for a better dentist. He really cares about his patients. He takes good care of us. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 03, 2018
High quality of work. The staff is professional, friendly and caring
Steve does excellent work. The experience is extremely better and satisfying than other dentist I have gone to. I will defini
tely continue going to him. His staff is equally satisfying. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 02, 2018
Dr Huppert dealt with my urgent problem promptly, professionally, courteously and efficiently. Thank you Dr Huppert more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 20, 2017
Always Professional
Dr. Huppert and his staff are always friendly and professional. I’ve been going there for 20 plus years and it has consistently been a great experience! I am grateful for a
ll of them! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 13, 2017
I had a good experience at Dr Huppert for a cleaning , the staff is friendly and efficient ! more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 14, 2017
Professional and caring dentist and staff!
Thank you for taking care of my dental problem... you have always treated my problems by looking for the best solution mixed with a lower cost solution
. I appreciate your caring and professional office. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. more »
5on RateABiz, Nov 09, 2017
Very nice job guys!
Thanks
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 18, 2017
High quality service!
Awesome caring, professional and excellent customer service by Sue, Theresa and Steve! Highly recommend them!
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 11, 2017
Great Dentist!
Friendly, Gentle touch, and a good listener.
more »
5on RateABiz, Oct 03, 2017
This was a good experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Huppert's office and it was very friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned by Theresa and it was the best cleaning I have h
ad in a long time. Dr Huppert clearly explained certain areas of my teeth where I may need future work done and this was helpful to me in taking care of my teeth. My previous Dentists have not been as through in their exam. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 27, 2017
I have been going to DDS Huppert for many years primarily for routine maintenance and normal upkeep of my teeth. I have always been very satisfied with his work. It has also been a pleasure to interact with all his staff through the years. Always pleasant and courteous. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 14, 2017
I had a teeth cleaning appointment with Theresa Miller and, as always,it was great. Excellent cleaning and wonderful conversation and I always learn something. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 24, 2017
Grade A!
Today I went in for a cleaning and literally fell asleep in the chair because I was so relaxed. Vicky took great care of me until Dr. Huppert came in to review next steps in my treatmen
t plan. His very timely explanation was thorough and easy to understand. Everyone is always helpful and attentive. Leslie is exceptionally amazing. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 22, 2017
Super good guy and dentist been going to him for years !!! more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 21, 2017
Outstanding Practice!
Dr. Huppert is an outstanding dentist. Highly competent, professional, and meticulous and genuinely concerned about your overall dental health and comfort. Have been seeing
him for 20-years and highly recommend him to anyone. He has an equally outstanding team of assistants that work great together. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 08, 2017
Patient for years
Wonderful Staff. Wonderful facility. Everyone is accommodating and professional. All the work that's been performed on me has been incredibly swift and well done. Dr. Hupp
ert has great experiance and a high expectation of himself which shines in his work. I refer all I can to them as they are the best office around. more »
5on RateABiz, Aug 08, 2017
Consistently good work and friendly team!
Dr. Huppert and his team as always are committed to ensuring you are comfortable and that they deliver top notch results! Wouldn't dream of going a
nywhere else! more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 27, 2017
Comfortable office with very qualified staff
Always enjoy going into the office and getting my teeth cleaned. The staff are like family I enjoy seeing.
more »
5on RateABiz, Jul 26, 2017
Top quality service :)
Friendly, positive, thorough and professional customer service! Highly recommended :)
more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 22, 2017
Dr Huppert and his staff are thorough, friendly and efficient. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. My teeth are cleaned, gums, jaw, mouth inspected and a new apt made. more »
5on RateABiz, Jun 22, 2017
Seamless and Satisfying
As always, I feel like family when I am there. I truly appreciate all that you have done for my mother and I over the years.
Dennis
more »
Page 1 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :