Stephen M. Huppert DDS | General Dentistry at 2835 Eastern Ave #4 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Stephen M. Huppert DDS

5.0
455 reviews
General Dentistry
 2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 480-0240

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
455 reviews
5436
  
417
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 417 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on RateABiz, Apr 17, 2015
This is the most comfortable, friendly and professional office I've ever been to. From the office staff, dental staff and Dr. Huppert himself I feel totally informed and cared for. more »
5on RateABiz, Apr 07, 2015
Dr Steve is always really considerate of my fear with needles and does his best to make the experience as easy as possible for me. That's why I still won't find another dentist even though I live 5 hours away. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 27, 2015
Steve's office always provides the best of dental and personal care. I couldn't be more happier with the staff. They always work with you on appt's when you have a difficult schedule. They tend to treat patients like family. I'm always pleased to share how well they have treated my family. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 25, 2015
My visit was Most Excellent. As usual, I had a great appointment with Dr. Huppert's office. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 19, 2015
Pleasant office. Very friendly staff. Dr huppert keeps you informed every step of the way. Pain free denistry. Always seeking new patients. He has been my dentist more than 8 years. Dr Huppert is always concerned with the well being of his patients. Delta Dental insurance is accepted there. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 18, 2015
From the Receptionist to the Dr, Excellent service and friendly atmoshpere. I highly recommend Dr Huppert to provide Dental services more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 18, 2015
Visit was great as usual. I was even able to leave my bike inside the office while I was in the chair. Bicycle friendly! Terrific! more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 17, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions. more »
5on RateABiz, Mar 12, 2015
Great experience! more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 21, 2015
I was pleased at the near painless method of cleaning, as I was expecting excruciating pain, especially my having sensitive gums. I look forward to my next two appointments. The customer service is highly professional. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 21, 2015
Dr Steve and everyone in his office have always been the most effeicient, courteous, and helpful whenever I have been there or having a problem. I would highly receommend them to anyone thinking of using them. more »
5on RateABiz, Feb 10, 2015
I found everyone very friendly but at the same time professional. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 29, 2015
Professional and on time appointments, no waiting. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 28, 2015
Dr. Huppert just removed all four wisdom teeth for my 17 yr old. The preparation visits, the pre-screenings, and the actual event were amazingly professional, compassionate, and understanding of the affects this has on both parents and the patient. Dr. Huppert went through great lengths to explain the challenges with this particular event (roots were in a bad place in relation to the nerves), and the remedies to those challenges. He even called later in the evening to follow up and check the patients status. Dr. Huppert has been an amazing dentist and we look forward to utilizing his services for many years to come. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 28, 2015
Way above my expectations! more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 20, 2015
Excellent Dentist! I had always hated dentist and avoided them for a long time. Dr Huppert put all those fears behind me....it is very gentle and is does an excellent job. Our whole family goes to him and we all love him. His office staff is very friendly and polite also. You can't go wrong if you choose him as your dentist. more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 17, 2015
good as usual more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 07, 2015
Great Dentist! more »
5on RateABiz, Jan 06, 2015
Dr Steve keeps you informed every step of the way. Knowing what he is doing inside my mouth helps me to stay calm during procedures like root canals & building up tooth structures. Very gentle & easy to work with. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 18, 2014
As usual, Dr. Huppert was amazing. He continues to provide professionalism tied very closely with sympathy and understanding. We look forward to many more years of having Dr. Huppert as our dentist. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 18, 2014
My visits to the office are always exceptional!!! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 10, 2014
I always love coming into the office!!! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 09, 2014
Fabulous as always! more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 09, 2014
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and clean office! They answered all my questions and explained everything in terms that we could understand. more »
5on RateABiz, Dec 04, 2014
All staff provide a warm and sincere welcome. The attention given to my needs and respect for my time is incomparable to none. Dr. Huppert is attentive, informative and genuinely cares for his patients' well being! more »
Page 6 of 18

Google reviews summary

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2835 Eastern Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95821
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen Huppert has been practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area since 1980.

A graduate of U.C. Davis in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science, Biology. Dr Huppert graduated from U.C. San Francisco with a Bachelor Science Dental Services as well as a Doctorate of Dental Surgery.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :